Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 406 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

nice hotel close to airport

By

July 06, 2016

club

comfy beds, clean rooms, quiet. good locatioin with 24 hour efficient airport shuttle

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank yo for the very nice 4-Star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 02, 2016

Whenever I call for a reservation the front desk greet me with genuine kindness. From checking in to leaving I am called by name by everyone. Just a wonderful home away from home. They all go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Just love this hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are ao hapoy you enjoy coming to our hotel and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

July 01, 2016

We were in and out for a 05:30 flight out of MDW. The shuttle was on time and we had zero problems getting to the airport from the hotel! Always a concern when traveling, but not this time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are happy to hear you had a nice stay and our shuttle service was spot on! We hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

Food has improved. Nice to come back to changes and something new

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks so much! We are happy to hear you noticed the great new menu and improvement in our food quality at Coaches. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're at the Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great area with several restaurants in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5-Star review! We are glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our location.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very solid Hotel. Convient to the airport. Can get on the train by using the shuttle back to Midway which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the very nice 4-Star review! We are glad you had a nice experience and enjoyed our complimentary shuttle services.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service/

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn at Midway Airport. The room and Hotel service was Excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm happy to hear everything was excellent, from the staff to your room. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 13, 2016

Great place to stay if you are flying out of Midway. Bar was good, fairly priced food. Beverages were good, not a great selection, but that's ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed a good night's sleep and your dining experience at Coaches! We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

delivered on park and ride

By

June 12, 2016

nice hotel, convenient to the airport. the bedding was great and the shuttle did an excellent job of getting us to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! I'm happy to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our rooms and shuttle service!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, clean hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Room was clean. Friendly front desk girl (Samantha, I believe, helpful)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the very nice comments about our clean rooms and our friendlly, especially Samanta. Ill make sure to share your comments with our staff and thank Samanta for her great service. We hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my restful sleep, the staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great night sleep

By

June 01, 2016

club

The restaurant was great, we appreciated the Kids Eat Free vouchers we received upon arrival. We made good use of the free shuttle service to and from the airport, for connecting to city trains and buses. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad you had a great night's sleep and a nice experience in our restaurant, Coaches! Thanks again and we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less