Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service This hotel is consistently great. The staff is always kind and courteous and rooms always clean. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here, love the staff. I travel to this place about twice a month and I love coming here because the staff always remembers me and makes me feel welcome. The sports bar in the lobby is a great place to meet people before going out. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with comfortable bed Good location with a very quiet room. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Had a short layover in Chicago and this hotel was very convenient to get to the airport the next day. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Midway Airport Clean rooms, comfortable beds, loud guests! Clean hotel with nice amenities. Café has very good food but a little too expensive. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location We had no issues in our stay at this property. Comfortable room and very friendly staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JOHNNY U'S REVIEW-PLATINUM MEMBER THE FACILITY AND STAFF WERE AWESOME AND THE BED WAS SO RELAXING! EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL DURING MY TWO DAY STAY THERE! THANKS TO MANAGEMENT AND STAFF FOR RUNNING SUCH A GREAT PLACE!! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean My co-workers and I always stay at this hotel when visiting Chicago's IMTS show. Even though it is a litlle travel to McCormick Place, it is worth it. It is quiet and comfortable and convenient to Midway Airport. The buffet breakfast offered in the restaurant was great. Although the wait staff is pleasant, they often seem to fumble with the obvious parts of service. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here What a great hotel, clean, friendly staff.. Highly recommend anyone coming into the Chicago area to stay at this Hotel. We plan on coming back to Chicago again, and will make sure we stay at the Holiday Inn at Midway. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Super friendly staff, great lobby, clean room and bathroom. I will definitely come back! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Nice facility, very close to midway airport bathrooms a little dated but clean. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff hotel is clean and staff is friendly and accommodating. The restaurant had very slow service friday night due to lack of help but the food was very good September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel May seem a little pricy at first, but it is WAY worth the money. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever had a hotel. The staff was VERY polite. The rooms were very clean along with every other part of the hotel. The only 'problem' I had was with the service in the restaurant. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was comfortable, with a nice mattress and linens. Karina was quite personable on my arrival and Joy was her joyful self on my departure. Excellent staffing, as usual. The only (recurring) problem is that the accessory power receptacles on the nightstands are intermittent. They don't grip the plugs of items you plug in. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go somewhere else in bedford park Close proximity to the airport, located in the same parking lot as several other motels that you should def consider staying at instead of here. The two men who work at the front desk are very helpful and take the time to give directions and recommendations about different activities in the Chicago Area. Everyone else from the useless cleaning staff to the were rude and unhelpful. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean comfortable room My stay at the Holiday Inn Midway Airport was and always is outstanding from the ease of making a reservation to the extremely friendly and efficient check in process to the clean comfortable quiet rooms. I look forward to my overnights at this Holiday Inn. The staff knows and remembers you after your first stay and will go out of their way to help you with anything you need. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows I was very pleased with the comfort of the bed and pillows (I would like to know where I can purchase one of these pillows!) the view from our room was great- we could see the planes land and take off. we slept very well and the staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. coming to Chicago again in the future, I will stay at this hotel. The pool was kind of dirty though , it had funny white flakes in it and when i showered afterward it felt like i was washing off sand. and the water tasted salty too. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable Room was comfortable, but there was no in-room safe August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay review When I arrived at the hotel I was immediately greeted with there friendly staff. The atmosphere was clean and well lite. That evening I ate in there restaurant and the food was good and staff nice. However in the morning I ate breakfast which was over priced for the selection. The biscuits were hard and the hash browns were cold. The rooms were clean and hallway well vacuum. My stay was pleasant and quiet. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worked perfect for us This hotel was very convenient when we arrived at Midway Airport and the free shuttle was perfect! We took a taxi into downtown the next day to pick up our rental car and we saved quite a bit of money staying here and then renting the car in downtown as opposed to at the airport. The rooms were huge and, although it was close to the airport, I never heard the airplanes in our room. Getting a quick breakfast was not the best - the bagels we purchased downstairs were not very tasty. Overall - great option for an arrival to or departure from Midway airport! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great location and quality. Larger new pillows, and excellent help from staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my FAVORITE Place to stay! My husband and I often work in Bedford Park so we stay here often. We also use this hotel anytime we are flying out of Midway. The staff here are wonderful, they go above and beyond to help you and are always smiling. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean. WE LOVE LOVE LOVE the salt water pool. It is so nice not to have the horrible smell of chlorine knock you out when you enter the pool area. The fitness area at this hotel is also wonderful, the equipment is very nice and the variety to chose from is awesome. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service I had an excellent atention and helpful service from front desk August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 place to stay! I stay at the hotel ALL THE TIME! It's the cleanest, friendliest, and best value. I do not have one bad thing to say. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I hate the bathroom fan being on all the time I liked everything except that I HATE THAT THE FAN IN THE BATHROOM IS ON WHEN I TURN THE LIGHT ON IN THE BATHROOM AND I CANNOT SHUT IT OFF AS LONG AS THE LIGHT IS ON. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but not for larger families We booked a stay at this hotel because they allowed us to park, fly out of Midway on vacation, and stay at the hotel on the night of our return, for a reasonable price. Unfortunately, the hotel did not have the extra beds or cots we requested when we booked the reservation. We have four children, two very young, so we all got to cram in to two queen beds. Every other hotel on our trip provided the beds we requested with no problems. We appreciate the location and convenient shuttle service to Midway, but we won't stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great choice for an airport hotel. Very comfortable room, friendly staff, good food at reasonable prices.. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed and nice room. it was clean Good sleep nice bed. Clean room. Enough things in room for people who are not there. Hair dryer did not work either. It is a good hotel for that side of Chicago. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds are the real full size queen beds good location from midway airport / hotel friendy. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room with nice bar area We stayed here the night before going on vacation it worked out very nice ,good bar restaurant area,the rooms were comfortable and quiet. also the shuttle went to and from about 10 min each direction July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost there I can recommend this hotel. We stayed there for four nights last week, and it was a good experience. The rooms and the hotel are in top shape, and the shuttle to the CTA works fine. It is a good way to be a little away from the city, but still able to access it quickly. Our only dissatisfaction was with the breakfast. We spent so much time waiting for service and food in the restaurant. Saturday morning we spent an hour after sitting down before the food arrived, and only after we several times had to ask for service. That was not up to the otherwise good standard of this hotel. There were not even a lot of guests eating. July 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>