Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I have not stayed in a hotel in a very long time so when I was looking for a hotel for my daughter's 3rd birthday party I was mainly looking for a hotel with an indoor pool that wasn't deep. I found the Holiday Inn at Midway and the pool was only 4ft deep. Perfect, cause mommy can't swim either. LOL. Once I arrived I was in shock because the Holiday Inn was amazing. The staff was nice and the room was big and spacious. The pool area was nice and they even had a ping-pong table. The sitting in the pool area was comfortable as well. My overall stay was amazing and I would likely visit them again, but next time maybe without my daughter. April 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs new beds The room was a King and the mattress was worse than some I have endured in college. the pillows were horrible. otherwise the hotel is clean, new, and has a friendly staff. It's time to replace the mattresses and pillows with new, high quality systems. just like Marriott has done with most, if not all of it's properties. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was relaxing, clean, and had an extremely courteous staff. It's conveniently located to Midway Airport, shopping malls, and respectable restaurants. The only negative, was warm water during my early AM shower. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BirthdayLady's experience I enjoyed my stay. It was my birthday and the treat was to relax and rejuvenate. I enjoy swimming and rarely am able to except when traveling. So, I got a chance to swim in the morning but when I came back for a second dip, the pool was closed. The hotel staff responded wonderfully by extending checkout time and getting me access to an adjacent hotel's pool. That surely made a wonderful day for me. This was done without even knowing that it was my birthday. I do think the hotel is pricey. The hotel should consider a continental breakfast for guests. That would help remove the sting from the pocketbook. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service!! The rooms were great and the restaurant/bar is very convenient. The service was awesome and the accomondations were great. Definitely a great value!! March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Rooms The Guest Rooms are very nice and clean. Service at Check-in and Check-out at the Front Desk, was very polite and cheerful. Restaurant and Lounge are clean and restful. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chantell I had a crisis situation and Chantell was an angel to me and and my daughter. I am not sure what I would have done without her help. Thank you! February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Secure and comfortable The staff here was very friendly, even including the housekeeping, which you don't find at most hotels. The check-in and check-out were superb. The room was extremely clean and fresh and the temperature just right. The beds were comfortable and had a selection of pillows. The restaurant/bar had room delivery in the evenings which was nice but the food was priced like a nice restaurant while tasting like average fast food. The hotel was very secure and the parking lot was fine (and free) even though this isn't the greatest area of the city. The only complaint was the location and choices of vending items. I had to go down to the lobby to get vending items instead of having them conveniently placed on each floor. You are very close to the airport but the noise was minimal. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great; Buy real pillows Please buy real pillows for the beds, rather than the pillows that look like they are decorative; or at least put more of them on the bed. Staff was great, especially the young man who was the desk manager. He was so pleasant & so accomodating for our entire group (24 of us). January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! This Holiday Inn is my second home. I stay here 4 or 5 nights each month and the staff is excellent. They always meet me with a big smile and a friendly welcome. They know me by name and they work very hard to make my stay very enjoyable. The food is quite good and reasonably priced, the rooms are very clean and nicely appointed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Pillows too big, tall. Excellent staff and hotel except for pillows. Need flatter pillows. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coaches Service---Midway Airport I'd like to point out excellent customer Service by a young lady named Maria in the Coaches Sports Bar. She goes above and beyond to provide great customer service and does it with a smile and friendly attitude: which I've have noticed in all of her customer transactions. Holiday Inn is very lucky to have an employee with such a great attitude- making everyone feel welcomed and defiinitely 100% satisfied in the Hoilday Inn Coaches dining experience. Thank You Maria---Outstanding Job. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillows Bed excellent Pillows are AWFUL. Too big, tall whatever you want to call it. Need some flat pillows. This property is staffed with excellent employees, and is very comfortable, except for the PILLOWS! Holiday Inn Corporation has taken a giant step for the better in recent years. But the pillows are not in keeping with the upgrades. As a frequent traveler, I see this (pillow issue) in most Holiday Inns and even Crowne Plaza's. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great food and great staff The restaurant food quality and selection was the best we have seen at a hotel. The property is spotless and the staff is great! The Food & Beverage Manager Josh helped us with food selections and made sure our stay was the best it could be. We highly recommend the Holiday Inn near the Midway airport. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I always stay at this hotel when in Chicago. I have found the staff to be friendly, great customer service, and the rooms are very comfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, great service Although I didn't fly thru the Chicago Midland Airport (close proximity), this hotel is located about 4 blocks from a CTA train station on the Orange Line that will take you get from the O'hare airport (on the Blue line) via downtown. Get the hotel shuttle to pick you up from the train station! Wonderfully comfortable, modern rooms. This is a relatively new hotel - very appealing and crisp feeling. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Light sleepers beware -- you are near an airport and a train yard. Didn't bother me at all though! December 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Stayed one night, Staff was great, was able to check in a bit early, room was excellent, counter person was really helpful in providing info about the city. Went to the bar for dinner, FINALLY a hotel bar with sensible prices, for was average, but ok. Had beer specials and bar waitress was very good, and they she was busy. I would recommend this location, very good service. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel at MDW airport This fully service Holiday Inn is THE best hotel near the MDW airport. The hotel is in excellent new condition. The Staff Customer Service is always Outstanding! They consistently find a new way to impress me going above and beyond. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurant is great with a surprisingly wide selection on the menu. The internet access is always up and fast. The Fitness center is clean and has a large selection of equipment. The shuttle to the MDW airport is every 20 minutes and is very reliable with a 10 minute door to door trip. I stay here every week and wouldn't consider staying elsewhere! You won't be disappointed! December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Great hotel for the area, staff makes sure accommodations are what you expected. Friendly & helpful staff. Restaurant on site and close to mall , movie theaters, & restaurants. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. My choice when flying into Midway. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coaches Sports Bar I would like to express my appreciation for the outstanding service I have been receiving from Maria at Coaches. She goes above and beyond to make sure that Holiday Inn customers receive outstanding service and are treated First Class. Her friendly personality, smile and great sense of humor only add to the excellent customer service she has shown me along with other customers, which I have observed. She is a great asset for Holiday Inn. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. My only complaint (and I stay here frequently) is that I wish there were more cable offerings such as HGTV, FoodNetwork, etc. Also, sometimes rooms next to the storage closets can be a lttlle loud during the day. The front desk staff is always friendly and accomodating. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Second time staying at this hotel. First time when it first opened & the hotel is still nice & clean. Love the location & shuttle service to Midway Airport. Staff are friendly & efficient. Restaurant, pool & gym on site puts everything you need in one location. Plenty of restaurants, mall & movie theater close by. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always excellent service! I'm a Flight Attendant and stay in many hotels. Since I choose not to have a "crash pad" I opt for a hotel for more privacy. I have been using your hotel for 2-3yrs now. I am amazed everytime I come the warm welcome I receive!! It could be months before I stay and your staff always remembers who I am and always makes me feel at home. I have gotten to know your Holliday Inn family and feel like Im a part of it. From the front desk , shuttle drivers to the bar staff... I have nothing but praise for their service ..I have even gotten the opportunity to get to know some of them personally.. By far the best home away from home ever! November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff amazing! Staff very friendly and Helpful, Food and bar service excellent! October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience but paid for it! had a wonderful time. rooms clean, beds comfortable, very quiet considering being 2 blocks from airport. shuttle was very convenient and timely. however, did feel that we over paid. Our experience was wonderful but felt we could get the same experience for less. No complimentary breakfast either. October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy location. Great hotel in keeping with Holiday Inn standards. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING STAY This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel and I will continue to stay here anytime I require a place to stay in Chicago. All facets of my stay were absolutely outstanding. The room was very new and clean, the staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the bar/restaraunt was great. I will use this hotel for future stays in Chicago. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull, friendly staff The staff are very friendly and helpful here, they worked hard to make sure that our meetings went smoothly and all our needs were met. The one negative - breakfast service is not fast, give yourself plenty of time in the mornings. October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This hotel is my second home! I spend probably four to five nights there each month. The staff is excellent: friendly, courteous, and professional. They always greet me with a smile, several of them know my name. The beds are comfy, the rooms are very clean, there is always a bottle of water in my room. Life is good! October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coachs service I like to express with great satifaction the service I received from Maria in your Coaches Bar. She is an outstanding person,and she works circles around all the newly hired employees at Coaches.She has a great attutide and loves the job she does for her customer . A get smile and charming personalitly go a long way with customer satifaction.I have seen alot of changes in Coachs service with new employees and Maria is at the top, of the best service a customer could ask for. Excellent Job Maria. September 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>