•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 964 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Holiday Inn Stayed at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Mart Plaza for a weekend visit and found it to be comfortable and convenient. Staff were friendly and helpful. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just as good as the first time! i celebrated my five year Anniversary in Chicago and stayed at your establishment loved it so much I came back for my ten year anniversary. I absolutely love the view. The bed is huge and comfy, we were able to relax so much we almost didn't want to leave the room. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location Stayed here for work, with the hotel only 5 blocks from the office it was easily in walking distance. Overall the stay was great, the common areas looked nice and the staff were courteous. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay overall Was a very clean and friendly hotel. Only complaint was there was two weddings going on and the music was loud till well after 1am. April 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very mediocre We specifically sought out a hotel with a pool and as we are Priority Club members and have always been pleased with the brand, we booked our three night stay here. The pool was closed for a good part of the day on our first full day at the hotel and then when it opened back up, the water was ice cold and nearly unusable for the rest of our visit.. My interaction with the front desk regarding my concerns was not met with much care or empathy. My husband is in a wheelchair and we had a wheelchair accessible room, but the mirror wasn't positioned on the wall so that he could see himself to shave. A fix was found for the duration of the stay but if you are in need of accessibility, be aware. I requested help from the concierge regarding brunch reservations for Easter and he seemed very distracted or maybe just ready to go home for the night? We fended for ourselves regarding breakfast on Easter. The pillows are EXTREMELY overstuffed and I could not get a good night's sleep. I called housekeeping to inquire if they have anything a bit smaller (some of the pillow cases were labeled "firm" and some were labeled "soft" so I had hope...) I was told they have only one type pillow. I barely slept the three nights we were there. Also didn't love that the hotel is on the 15th floor, or that the $35 parking garage fee doesn't include a valet. If I'd realized all of these factors, I definitely wouldn't have chosen this property, especially since the deciding factor was the pool.... The one up side to this hotel is that we had a nice river view from our window (albeit with lots of construction...which isn't to be helped right now). I would say if you have another option for where to stay...take it. I know I won't stay at this property again. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Trip We went to Chicago to see the Cardinals vs the Cubs at Wrigley Field. The hotel was very close to public transportation. It was close for walking distance to downtown. The hotel was nice and clean and all the staff was great. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience in Chicago! Great location and very well maintained hotel. It seemed like a newly constructed building. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had Best hotel stay we've ever had and I really don't mean for that to sound trite. I'm very picky - but you have to understand what makes this hotel stellar are the people that work there. Sure the hotel was immaculately clean, the bed's were incredibly comfortable, and the bar has a killer view of the city (in fact so did the corner room that we had. It was beautiful) but every person from the front desk, to the bell hop, and even the cleaning crew were friendly. They always said hi like they meant it, were on top of anything you asked, and made our stay so easy. Which was impressive if you ask me, because they had a full house of high school vollleyball girls the weekend we were there - and you would have never known it (except for your trips in the elevator. Which were still moving quickly.) Other pros: - Right on the L Brown Line without having to walk outside thanks to the hotel being connected to Merchandise Mart - Easy access to food beyond the hotel because of Merchandise Mart - Starbucks and CVS around the corner for your morning coffee and forgotten toiletries - Parking was in and out for free (and easy) at $35 a day if you bring a car. Garage right across the street - They upgraded us (and the couple we were traveling with) to great rooms without us even having to ask thanks to platinum status April 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:55:38.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_964, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>