•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Nice hotel, friendly staff. They took good care of us and always quickly fetched the car from valet. Had all the amenities. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Staff! Terrific Atmosphere at a Outstanding Price! I stay there in the Chicago area monthly and normally stay at another non-IHG hotel but the price wasn't worth it. Glad I made the switch. They got my business going forward. March 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 对会员没有区别对待 对会员没有区别对待,没有感到是金卡会员,另外服务有待提高,对周围环境和配套以及酒店设施的介绍不足,人性化服务有待提升 March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, good location I spent a long weekend here as part of a winter promotion for pleasure. I was greeted by very friendly staff, and after a brief delay with my room I found it was because I was upgraded to a gargantuan suite for free and it wasn't quite ready. The delay was less than ten minutes, and the room well worth the minor delay. All staff was helpful and courteous. The location is quite good. Although there is nothing really going on right there, you can go around the city by hopping on the metro which is literally a stone's throw away from the front door, and taxis are readily available from the front desk. Less than ten minute walk to the Amtrak station which has car rental. Most downtown sites are within reasonable walking distance (15-45 minutes) for those who prefer walking. I took the metro from the airport, which is a convenient direct connection and you don't have to worry about the atrocious Chicago traffic jams. Do note that if you arrive by metro there is a long and very narrow escalator and some steps, so if you have lots of luggage you might want to take a cab. I didn't check if there was an elevator at that stop. Although the hotel interiors show their age, it is maintained well and is very clean throughout. I looked at hard where I should dock rating points, and the only real complaint was that there is a bit of noise from the nearby road. I didn't have an issue with it, but those with light sleep might want to request a room on the other (front) side of the hotel. Would visit the same hotel in the future when I'm in Chicago, as it offers better value than the competitors I looked at. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Over night stall Great service by overnight desk people. Great security people. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noise once in awhile the noise from the street could get a little loud but this is Chicago. Still better than being near the trains. March 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Customer service was excellent. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate our every need. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good place to stay if you arrive Chicago airport and uses the L-Train, disembarking at Clinton Station, only 100 yards away from hotel. If you need to get to Union Station (Amtrak) ist again only walking distance of around 300 yards (6 Minutes walk). March 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:28:40.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>