Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
(e.g. Jul-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place to stay. Restaurant in 1st floor. Refrigerators and microwave in room. July 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay for me Rooms in disrepair, I've visited much cleaner Holiday Inns. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! You know what to expect from Holiday Inn/Express stays, which is cleanliness and quality. Coming originally from Chicago I especially liked being walking distance from the el train, which makes getting anywhere in the city quite easy. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay My wife and I had to drove 530 miles from Ky to Chicago O'Hare Airport on our anniversary to pick up our sons Husky from the airport. He's in the Army and being stationed to Maryland and this was the closest place we could pick her up at. The staff at this hotel were all friendly and awesome to help with anything we needed. Room was very clean and nice. King size bed was awesome. Very clean hotel. We paid an extra $20 for the romance package and got a bottle of champagne and fresh warm chocolate chip cookies that were amazing! and 2 breakfast bars for the morning. Restaurant food was very good. We ate dinner there the night before and it was only $25 for the two of us, compared to really wanting to order an authentic Chicago style pizza that was going to be $53 for a deep dish with just meat and cheese ugh no thanks. Pool area outside was very nice. Lots of room in the lobby to mingle around. The 2:00 bus driver was super nice and friendly and let us ride over to the airport to look around and came back and picked us up. We loved being able to watch all the airplanes fly in and out and it was NOT noisy at all. Overall this hotel was well worth the money clean and great staff. Thanks to everyone for making our 7th anniversary memorable. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cuold not sleep noise level very high. no response to the complaint of the party going on all night into the morning after calling down to the front desk. went on till about 4:00 a.m. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel bar Very kind and friendly staff, enjoyed very much the drinks and bar food at Bar Louie June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekday business travel stay The hotel has it all - good location. quick shuttle from o'hare but not noisy! good bar n restaurant. decent breakfast. decent workout area. rooms are ok. would have appreciated some easier power outlet near bed to charge all electronics nearby while relaxing. June 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST. NIGHT. EVER. Platinum member - very pleased on the whole with other Properties, but this was the worst. At check-in was told water was out for the entire hotel, should be back on within the hour (Is it even legal to check someone in with no water available?) Went to dinner, returned at 9 PM, no water. Asked to be put up in another hotel. Night Manager had no authority Manager was gone. Water came back about 10 PM, but was brown and nasty smelling. AC did not work well. Upon checkout at 8 AM, asked to speak to Manager. She had not come in yet. Had a flight to catch. Asked clerk to have manager contact me. NO RESPONSE. POOR MANAGEMENT - Stay Elsewhere June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:26:20.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORDBM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>