Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff overcame obstacles I don't expect perfection but there seemed to be less satisfaction and more problems with this hotel than other Holiday Inns. But I will give the staff a 5 star rating for their performance on all levels, in all departments. The rest needs work!! August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible, old, dirty, unkept This hotel needs a complete overhaul only stayed here because it was site of Family reunion. It was terrible it rained and water and wind came in through the window. A strong wind blew and air conditioner fell out wall and dirt and dust flew everywhere. The Maintenance man came and he smelled musty. Made room smell worst. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bike friendly, nice hotel Ample free parking, a great thing so close to O'Hare. Staff very nice. Rooms quiet and clean. We were bicycling in the area and this hotel was nicely "bike friendly". Beautiful view of the Chicago skyline from our room. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BAr Loui is great The resteraunt and bed was great comfortable and i would recommend for any one. Price not bad for a Chicago Hotel. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay and the last Very disappointed in our stay. The restaurant was very loud we were with our daughter didn't feel like it's a great place for kids. The food was over cooked , our waitress was nice when we saw her.The toilet ran all night long, My husband finally turn the water off so we could sleep. The bed Was very uncomfortable and should be replaced ... I mentioned both concerns to the person at the front desk and he seemed as if he didn't care.. On a good note the shuttle was dependable , the hotel and room were clean . This was our second stay and the last ... August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Staff continously Lies about Shuttle. I stayed for two weeks at this holiday in and found it to be in need of good maintenance on just about everything. The chairs walls and carpet where dirty. the tub drained but only after several hours. I gave up asking the front desk for anything because I got tired of the lies and excuses. My first night I called and asked for a refrigerator they told me I must not have seen it. (really!!!) I was told they would send someone up to double check though and if there really wasn't they would put one there. I was gone while they came (I did give permission for them to come in) and had to call two more times and had to wait several hours to meet someone there to get it. I don't even know where to start with the shuttle..I waited hours of my life I will never have back on the shuttle every day waiting 1.5 to 2 hours for the shuttle to pick me up and that was only if I stayed on them calling every 25 mins. I don't recommend putting yourself up hostage at this hotel its not worth what every savings you think you might be receiving.. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased This is not the first time I have stay at this property and will most likely not be the last. It is convenient to the Blue Line, quiet and comfortable. I enjoy visiting Chicago and staying at this Holiday Inn. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Loved staying here! The service was great, food was amazing and the staff were very helpful. Danielle & Maria were top notch and offered a few bathroom items we had forgotten. Gave us print out directions to certain downtown locations. Very helpful and sweet ladies! My only two complaints are that the bedding kept coming lose while laying there and sleeping. Also a gate to the road would be nice for guests who need to walk across the road for the El train, rather than going all the way around. I would stay here again in a heartbeat the next time I come to Chicago!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Extremely friendly and helpful staff. On-site resturant and shuttle service a big plus. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff were very accommodating for us with a U-haul truck and towing a car. Comfortable beds and very convenient to the Blue Line. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Gettaway The easy check-in and very friendly helpful staff as well as wonderful service and good food in the restaurant rounded out our great weekend experience.. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed My room was very nice and the bed was comfortble. However, the TV didn't work as the outlet appeared to be broken. I was also frustrated about not being able to have a late check out, especially when the hotel wasn't even 75% full (based on the staff's own comments#. I was taking a test that day and it would have been much easier to not have had to worry about making sure I had everything together while worrying about the test. My room service menu also wasn't picked up overnight so I called at 6:45am to tell them #I had ordered food for 7am). Luckily, they were able to get my food to me by 7, so that was much appreciated. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is great! The attached Bar Louie not so much. Stopped in Chicago for a few days for work and picked out this hotel because the other ones were a little over budget for this weekend. I've stayed at many different IHG hotels around this area and this was by far my favorite. They even have a special check in line for IHG members, which was nice. This hotel was even within walking distance to the Blue CTA Line which was great. The only negative part of this stay was the TERRIBLE service I got got in the attached Bar Louie. It literally took over 30 minutes from anyone to take my order, and when I finally got my food an hour later it was cold and the portion was very small. I know this wasn't the hotel's fault so I still rated high. Would defiantly recommend staying here, I would just invest in the time to eat off-site. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTEL IN CHICAGO,AND 10 MN AWAY TO O'HARE AIRPORT July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Enjoyed my room. I could see the fireworks from a distance on July 4. Peaceful and quite staty July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Excellent Service I have been to this hotel a number of times over the last year, as it is close to my company's Chicago office. The staff has always been friendly and welcoming, and the rooms have been clean and comfortable. The connecting restaurant, Bar Louie, is a plus for a quick (and delicious) dinner or drinks. I highly recommend this hotel! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About my stay Our stay was very enjoying and relaxing. my kids loved it and wish we stayed more night. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Brian was working at check in and was extremely kind and helpful. He was understanding of our special need for an allergy free room and he was also patient in explaining the best route for taking the train and bus to Wrigley Field. After a long day of driving, he helped us find rest and calm. Thank you, Brian. July 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud noise in vent in bathroom We arrived late and got to our room 1101 after 12 at night. There was a loud noise coming from the vent in the bathroom. We thought if we closed the door we could reduce the noise but it did not work. The bed was very soft and made for a very sleepless night. When I got up at about 6 I went and had them move me to another room. They moved me to room 1103 which had a much better bed but you could still here the noise if you tried to sleep. My wife and I stayed 5 nights and we finally got use to the noise. We ran into the manger on the elevator and he ask me how was our stay and I told him about the noise, 10 minutes later the manager and a maintenance man went to the room. The noise was reduced but you could still here it from our room. The noise never stopped. I thought that I should have been compensated for my troubles but nothing happened. I still think that the general manager should have done something for us July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and great experience The staff were ALL very friendly and helpful. The rooms while not new were very comfortable. The beds were better than many other places I have stayed. The food was great as well! I loved the free wifi and parking.... I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late arrival into Ohare saved by Holiday Inn We arrived at 1:00 am at Ohare due to airline issues. Holiday inn 24 hour shuttle picked us up after we tracked down our luggage. Front desk gave us a late check out so we could relax a bit before the next leg of our travels. Breakfast buffet on Sunday morning was very good. Friendly staff all around from the driver and front desk to wait staff. I would stay here again if I am in Chicago July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service for an average but good value for money hotel Although the hotel is a bit old and out of maintenance, the staff was really friendly and my overall experience was good. The price was really good, so good value for money July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great Stayed at the hotel when the Hawks won the Stanley cup. Hotel is packed with guests with airline voucher b/c severe weather in Midwest. Through I wasn't able to use the priority club check-in, the front desk is very friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel is in walking distance to blue line and complimentary shuttle to airport is very good. Complimentary snack and breakfast is a plus. However, besides the pathetic amenities, the hotel is so close to flight route that it is a plane flying over every 5 mins. Kindly of annoying since I have an exam the next morning. But I assume that Marriott at the other side of road won't be much better. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I always like staying at the Holiday Inn and have stayed in the last year in Chicago, Scottsdale and Toronto. It is always reliable, clean, and spacious. The Holiday Inn O'Hare had a very pretty courtyard with beautiful flowering trees, a nice relaxing environment. One very minor point-my hotel voucher for the O'Hare location did not state the address, and when I arrived at the O.Hare airport shuttle stop, discovered there were multiple shuttle buses to different Holiday Inns ( and that there are 200 Holiday inns in the greater Chicago region !) Having the address on the voucher printout would be great June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome My daughter was taking the Medical exam. The hotel was awesome. You walk through a tube to get to the testing site and through a different tube to get to the blue subway. Everyone was helpful, nice, and supportive. it is a great place to stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Airport Hotel Beautiful hotel conveniently located closed to the highway and subway. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant serves perfect affordable food and is always full of locals watching sporting events. Great hotel near the O'Hare. June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms can use a facelift Very convenient location, great friendly staff, rooms need some face lift and upgrade. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, though it felt a little dated The room was very nice, but many of the common areas were dingy or dated in terms of decor, flooring, etc. We were there for a wedding, and while the wedding rate was fantastic, the standard rate was very high for the quality of the room and the facilities. I could have stayed at a hotel within the loop for a lower standard rate. The staff was very friendly and the pool was nice. The proximity to O'Hare wasn't a noise issue and we could barely hear the planes approaching and departing from our room. I would add that the bathroom fan was ridiculously efficient! No fog on the glass after a shower and the white noise it created was enough to block out hallway sounds without being disturbing. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Bar - not a hotel dining room Stayed here many times. Good points: close to the airport and about 200 yards from a Blue Line station. Generally a good standard of accommodation, service, etc. In general. I would recommend this hotel. However, in the last couple of years, the bar and dining-room has been completely revamped into a popular, and very noisy young persons sports bar. Good to have a bit of life in a Holiday Inn. The problem is that there is now no area where hotel guests can go for a quiet evening meal. I was there on Stanley Cup night and could not actually get into the dining room on the first night I stayed. Now, that's obviously an extreme, but on any night, it is not an area that is welcoming to guests just wanting an evening meal after they have flown in, or ahead of flying out the next morning. It is certainly not an area to take young children into. If, on the other hand, you are into noisy sports bars with a good selection of beers, this is the place for you. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great room the next time in the Chicago will stay at this location This hotel had a great rate per night after checking around. June 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>