Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 575 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Pleasant Experience

By

July 21, 2016

The shuttle service was a bit late, rest all was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

We needed a hotel near O'Hare to be near friends and family and chose this location. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very clean and the bed and bedding was extremely comfortable. After a day of flying, we didn't arrive at the hotel until about 9:00pm and were hungry and tired. after we checked in, we got a quick bite at Bar Louie, the hotel restaurant and the food and service was excellent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again on my next trip to Chicago and would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

July 20, 2016

club

Confortable and has a bar, it's a bit far from Chicago so you may want to bring your car

Read More
Read Less

Lots of little things.

By

July 18, 2016

1. Spire Elite and they give me a room across from the elevator. Ding ding ding all night
2. Came into my room and house keeping had left the pillows on the floor. Gross.
3. Breakfast buffet is no better then the free breakfast at Expresses. Cold eggs and cold meats.
4. No free coffee in lobby. $2.50 a cup at the restaurant. Wouldn't have been an issue except catering forgot to bring coffee to our meeting room.
5. Run down broken furniture in the room. My refrigerator cabinet was broken and wobbly. First stay, it was obvious a upholstered chair was missing from the room.
6. The AC condensate was soaking the carpet in my room. Look out the window, get wet socks
7. Clogged sink and shower drains.
8. Meeting room AC barely kept the room cool.
9. Catering continually forgot things. Like coffee, creamer, ice. Wish they did forget the stale cookies.
10. Meeting room was not cleaned between days.
11. Meeting room rest room had no toilet paper first morning.

Enough?

Good things. Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful when asked. BAR Louie staff was great. Free Parking! Bar Louie lunch and dinner was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Better Cleaning

By

July 15, 2016

club

For a Holiday Inn, I was not expecting too much but I did expect a clean room. I was disappointed. I even found a still moist bean (food) on the floor under the desk.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear DanielB1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It is regrettable that you were let down by the level of cleanliness in your room. Rest assured the housekeeping department will be notified of your concerns to ensure that all rooms are thoroughly cleaned. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stains in comforters

By

July 15, 2016

Each of our comforters have stains; and looked like these were not washed because each still have cruds in it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear Andre C, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that our location was convenient for your needs. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept my sincere apology for the unclean comforters during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve and upgrade our amenities and facilities. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convienient Location

By

July 15, 2016

Jeremey, our event coordinator was most helpful and handled our event efficiently.

Stephanie took great care of the family at each breakfast. She was awesome!!!
Rooms were great, clean and comfortable AND quiet!

The grandkids loved the pool. The pool was nice and private.

There were dogs on our floor when we asked for a non pet floor and we were assured that we were on a pet free floor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 07, 2016

This place is worth the money. Excellent rooms, in-room facilities, parking space, beautiful lobby, and value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards Member

By

July 06, 2016

club

As an IHG rewards member I was expecting the regular cleanliness and amenities that I usually experience at a Holiday Inn. This hotel and stay was an exception to the rule. The staff needed to be contacted multiple times to assist with delivering a blanket, the cleanliness of the hotel and the noise level was disturbing and borderline embarrassing, and the elevators had signage posted indicating they were operating on temporary certificates due to safety violations. Not what you want to see when you are on the 10th floor. Upon arrival I was also informed that the room I reserved had been given away and I was requested to make a change. Not the best way to treat an IHG rewards member. Overall, thankfully for a place to stop and rest, but certainly would not recommend or return to this location. Disappointing that this was the the face of Holiday Inn in the Chicago area.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear ADK Skier/Hiker, Thank you for leaving a review on your most recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you encountered with noise and with the cleanliness of the property. We are also sorry for the service you received was not up to par. Please know that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. Again, thank you for your review and hoping to have the pleasure of serving you again to show the improvements we've made. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Avoid stay if you want to relax and sleep

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Generally a run down and dingy place.
Room has many broken things
-Doors
-Toilet
-Curtain
-Bed Springs
- Broken A/C - noise
-Noise from elevator and parking structure
Also not cleaned well. Curtain rods were greasy.
Too many issues to list here

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Craig1981, Thank you for your review on your most recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered with the room amenities and with the noise from the AC unit. Please be assured that your comments are being looked into and actions will be taken. In line with this, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss the matter. Despite the unsatisfactory overall experience, we hope you would still choose to stay at IHG hotels for your future travels. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Bed/Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The bed was extremely comfortable. not too hard or too soft. It was very relaxing. The front desk staff was very cordial, did not expect this in the "big city". The staff in the little market were very helpful and quite friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 05, 2016

Could not have expected more and was completely satisfied with our stay!

Read More
Read Less