Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and spacious room Enjoyed staying at this location while meeting with my committees. November 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, friendly staff and great service. A couple we were traveling with are Rewards Members and so are we. Upon checking in they recieved a "Free Breakfast Vochure" and a spin at the wheel. When we checked in our Rewards # was not in reservation however, the front desk attendant allowed us to "spin the wheel" anyway and said he would check our rewards # and add to our record. The next morning our "Free Breakfast Vouchure" was under our door and our bill showed our Rewards # added. Since we had made other breakfast arrangements (the other couple felt bad, they had a Freebie and we didn't) we were not able to use voucher. The only suggestion I would make is to not have an experation date on vouchure. We would have probly come back the next day before our morning flight out to have breakfast. November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping I stay at this hotel whenever I am in town because of proximity to our office and transportation, value and relatively new and upgraded restaurant on premises. Housekeeping needs addressing though. During my most recent stay I found dirty underwear when I moved the hassock. Housekeeping apparently cleans around the hassock (I have found the same issue in other hotels also). October 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not with a baby The reservation for one room with two beds and a crib was clear and confirmed. When we got in, the usual profile--one king bed--was waiting for us. It took TWO HOURS to get a crib and bedding for the pullout bed in the replacement room (8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.). The desk personnel were helpful and quick with the "someone will be up in 10 minutes." October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service In the midst of airline disappointments, the staff at the hotel, was a great help. They gave some comfort and easier the situation. Thanks to Danielle and Jonathan. You did a great job. The room was great, and I can continue my journey next day, rested and renewed with the breakfast. It was nice and tasty. October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff This hotel is situated in a great location. Not too far from the airport and very close to the CTA train station. Although the hotel is close to the airport, the air plane noise is not too audible from our room. We got great sleep. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. My only complaint is that the gift shops closes too early. We would be out all day in the city and come back late at night. It would be nice if the gift shop was open till later. Otherwise, we had an excellent stay. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and big room with all comfort I experienced very friendly and helpful staff at the Front Desk. It was a real pleasure! The room was big, clean and with all comfort. I would always recommend the hotel to other travellers. October 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was nice, shuttle service was lacking We were staying there for a conference, we were told that the shuttle would be coming to get us during the scheduled times every 10 minutes. We had to wait, every night for over an hour on a shuttle! That is ridiculous! It wasn't until the 3rd call every evening that we even got through to someone who was able to help us. Knowing there was an event going on there should have been a lot more organization to the shuttle pick-up/drop up. The staff was friendly. Housekeeping was very kind and helpful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Priority Club Service The managers reception was welcoming, restaurant food was great and the staff was top notch. October 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location It is not very easy and quick to go downtown with public transport. However, there is a train station (relatively close to the hotel) that goes downtown. The main inconvenience is that it can take up to 1h to reach downtown if you take into account also the time needed to go from the hotel to the train station and/or waiting time. I also felt a bit insecure using public transportation when dark outside. The area around the hotel does not offer too much... September 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile It is not often that I find such friendly people in the hotel service industry. From the moment I arrived the staff made sure that I had everything I needed. Every time I would walk by the front desk they made it a point to ask me how my stay was going and if there was anything they could do to make my stay a better one. I will be going back to this Holiday Inn and definitely recommend it to others. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful I wanted to take a second to mention how amazing the desk staff was especially Danielle. She was very helpful and courteous, and made me feel at home at Holiday Inn. Thanks Again September 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Overall a good stay, conveniently located near O'Hare. Good on-site bar & grill. Staff was welcoming and accommodating. Swimming pool had no water in it. My stay went very good however, my friend next door had his wallet and watch stolen from the room. I know he is also at fault for leaving valuables in the room but still something that should not have happened. September 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Particular Stay was Bad I will preface this by saying that this is the 4th time that we have stayed at this hotel and this is the first time that we have experienced problems. We also tend to stay at Holiday Inns when traveling in other parts of the country as well. This stay, we had two issues. The first issue was that our internet connection was not working and that on the log-on screen, the page would simply refresh when trying to input the information rather than logging us in. We had to call the number for internet support where they had to manually put in our IP addresses before we could access the internet. We also had to do it for every person that stayed in our room (A total of 4 people). We also had this problem at the previous Holiday Inn Express that we stayed in in Hill City, SD. The second issue was not caused by the hotel staff but could have also been fixed better. We had reserved 2 rooms and the first room was fine, however, the second room that we reserved had definitely been smoked in as you could smell the smoke and the air itself was sort of foggy with the remains of the smoke. Our room was a non-smoking room so either the person prior to us had been smoking in there against the rules or a staff member had been. We told the management and they said that all they could do was to tell the housekeeping tomorrow to try and "spray something to cover up the smell". I have a very mild case of asthma and I found it hard to breathe in that room. These people had obviously not smoked just one quick cigarette. September 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service We weren't impressed. Our comformation included breakfast which the hotel didn't hold up too....only gave one person in our party breakfast. Louie Bar staff...service poor, had to ask for refills, sliverware(which when we got our food was cold# never cleared our plates, had to ask for our check. Pool was closed for repairs, this was never posted on line when we booked nor when we called the hotel about some questions we had.#Asked if they had an indoor pool??) At check in the priority club rewards members got to speen a wheel for extra's ours was we got to earn 500 extra reward points for our stay. We've never received them on our account. Pillows were very uncomforable. Check out day I told my son to check around the bed skirt, he always leaves a sock or two behind. He found a dirty diaper all rolled up. So... that would have been there for at least 3 days now since we stayed 2 nights. Disgusting. Over all, when discused problems with staff, they seemed very rude. August 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOTHING I WAS VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE SERVICE . WE FIRST GOT IN FROM THE SHUTTLE FROM AIRPORT AND THE DRIVER WAS VERY NICE BUT WHEN WE GOT TO HOTEL THEY WERE SO UN-ORGANIZED! COULDNT FIND MY RESERVATION THEN THEY PUT US IN A HANDICAP ROOM WHICH I DIDNT NOT WANT THEN THEY MOVED US AND LATER WHEN I WAS READY TO GO TO BED THE PICTURE ABOVE BED FELL OFF THE WALL AND HIT ME IN THE HEAD WHILE I WAS LAYING IN BED. WHEN WE CALLED FRONT DESK IT WAS NO BIG DEAL. TO THEM DESK STAFF CAME IN AND TOOK PICTURE ASKED IF I WAS OK . WHICH I WAS BUT HAD TO HOLD ICE ON MY HEAD AND TOOK PAIN MEDICINE. THEY DESK STAFF DID SAY WOW I WONDER HOW THAT HAPPENED. . IF I NEED TO TRAVEL TO CHICAGO AGAIN I WILL NOT PICK THIS HOTEL. August 3, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed I was not impressed at all with the service we received at this property. We waited in line more than 20 minutes to check -in, and had trouble communicating with our GSR as his english was poor. At check-in we were informed that our credit card was declined and that they had charged our friend for our room. He checked in earlier and was told that they accidently charged his room to our card, so they charged our room to his. We had both made prepaid reservations 6 mos earlier. Looking at our statement now, we see that our room was indeed charged to our card- $4 more than confirmation states- and also charged to our friend's card. My plan was to lounge by the pool with a 10-year old while husband & friends went to a game. We were not informed when reserving, nor at check-in, or anytime in between that that pool was closed, suposedly for rennovations. Normally Holiday Inn is one of my favorite hotel chains, but this experience has severly dimmed my opinion of the chain. I would never stay at this location again, especially considering the high rate! Only good thing- the nice on-site restaurant. July 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location this is a very good hotel to stay at when flying out of Ohare--the park and stay feature works well for us... July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Air conditioning in the room is not that great for the money you guys charge....... Also plz arrange any person for room service in the morning....i had to go down at the helpdesk and get a toothbrush and a paste especially when i had my exam ...... Also try give more discount to students giving clinical skills exam....... However your shuttle service is good....really appreciated. July 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it is a great place to stay great service, wonderful people, I just missed the pool. Hope it is available pretty soon July 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Pefect Days in Chicago Our first stay in Chicago was for all of the groupe with mutch experience. The choice of the hotel was a question of the price to pay and how many stars are therefore. This hotel was the best value for the stay, with the connection to the CTA to downtown, with the O'Hare Airport nearby and at least the price. With excellent rooms with frigde, Microwave and Koffemaker, the WLAN for free and the shuttle to the airport, what's else. No rentacar necessary because of the missing parkinglots in Chicago, and if you find one, very expensive. So take a 3-day card for the CTA vor 20 bucks and you have fun and every minute a train to ride. No rushhour, no full highways - only fun. We decide to come back soon, to Chicago and the Hotel. Thanks folks for those days. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Great dinning, great bar When in Chicago there's no more conveniant place to stay, everything you need and close to O'Hare as well. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Cost value ratio good.. I would stay there again, friendly profesional staff. June 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6