Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best Place to Stay in Chinle

By

July 05, 2016

Not a lot to choose from in Chinle, but this is definitely the best hotel. Great location just outside entrance to the park. Clean and friendly - everyone in Chinle seems extraordinarily friendly! The hotel is older, but well maintained. Rooms are good sized and the pool area and grounds are attractive an pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

朝食を除けば、素晴らしい。

By

July 02, 2016

club

 ホテルの雰囲気は、とても素晴らしい。
ただ、朝食は、高い。 近くにデニーズがあります。行ってみないので、わかりませんが、その方が満足できるかも?

Read More
Read Less

summer vacation

By

June 21, 2016

The service was great. Close to the Canyon De Chelly and a nice place to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

meets expectations, good vibes from hotel. Diner has decent food, pool is relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room amd comfortable bed.

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here for business before. This is an older Holiday Inn but is very clean and you will get a good nights rest. This is probably the best place to stay as there are only two other hotels in the area. The restaurant has a limited selection for dinner and is pricey. The food is average and could definitely use some upgrades. But I would highly recommend this place for lodging

Read More
Read Less

short and sweet

By

June 17, 2016

club

the clerk did not know how to print my bill. i still have not received one via email. there is a definite need for more handicapped parking. other than that, the room and grounds were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Garden setting in the desert

By

June 11, 2016

We chose to stay at Holiday Inn after researching motels in Chinle, AZ. We drove from Phoenix through lots of dry but beautiful country so seeing green lawns and flowers amid lovely adobe style buildings was very welcoming. The registration desk was easy to find and it shares the lobby with a nice gift shop and restaurant. We had their Navajo frybread tacos for dinner. Big portions and yummy. At breakfast we were served the best coffee and then we headed out for Canyon de Chelly. The inn said it was no problem to leave our vehicle there while we were on the jeep tour. Our room was very clean and it was easy to get on the internet. The room key cards scanned the locks instead of having to insert, a feature we definitely liked. We really recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Canyon De Chelly Tour Hotel

By

June 10, 2016

Extremely close to the canyon and the tours pick up here but the staff, unfortunately like most of the interaction we had with the residents in Chile, was subpar and rude. There is no elevator and the parking sucks, so a late check in will ultimately mean that you are lugging all your bags through the farthest part of the parking lot and upstairs to your room.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear Nick626, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our facilities. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant on site

By

June 09, 2016

This Holiday Inn was quaint and the grounds were beautiful. Room was clean and furniture was in good condition. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet.
The quality and seasoning and presentation of restaurant food could be improved since there are no restaurants in the area ( located at a National Monument).

Read More
Read Less

By far the best choice in Chinle

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

I liked the location, the room, the landscaped pool area, and the food at breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Place

By

May 30, 2016

Everything about my stay was wonderful, from the lovely room to the attentive staff to the excellent dining room and menu. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 24, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel...no issues. The gift shop is really nice and I brought some excellent souvenirs home.

Read More
Read Less