Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice place to sleep, but staff not so nice

By

July 20, 2016

club

The rooms were nice and clean, the bed was comfy, the food from the restaurant was top notch, but the staff were not very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay. We do apologize for the challenges you experienced with our associates and hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

July 20, 2016

club

So much do at this Holiday Inn Location, friendly staff, clean rooms, all on a cozy property to enjoy alone, or with friends and family! Loved the Native American style and food in the restaurant! A special place to remember. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable Holiday Inn and staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We always love hearing that the associates went above and beyond to provide great customer service. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel!

By

July 18, 2016

The Holiday Inn Canyon de Chelly is one of our favorite places. It is so convenient to Canyon de Chelly, and the staff always make us feel so welcome. We have never been treated this well at other hotels, and we travel extensively!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Chinle

By

July 16, 2016

club

Comfortable rooms, good food, very convenient to Canyon de Chelley. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Although we did not use the pool, it looked very inviting and was beautifully landscaped. We originally missed the registration area - it is right in the front and shares an entrance with the restuarant and gift shop.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting the Canyon

By

July 11, 2016

Best hotel in town located very close to the Canyon de Chelly National Monument entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Canyon de Chelly

By

July 10, 2016

Excellent lodging choice. Closest to the park and has a great restaurant. Clean, comfortable oasis. Beautiful pool area and grounds. Quiet and restful - highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Canyon De Chelly

By

July 10, 2016

club

Good location, with average price. Could use some king and queen beds rather than the double beds currently in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2016

club

Friendly employees and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Canyon DeChelly Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had to make an emergency family trip back to the area with a 6 hour drive. We were exhausted and needed the rest. The check in was fast and convenient with very friendly staff. As soon as we got to the room we hit the comfortable bed and were asleep within 5 mins. Woke up refreshed and enjoyed our stay at the hotel which was conveniently located near scenic views of the canyon. We plan on booking there again on our next family visit.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Chinle

By

July 05, 2016

Not a lot to choose from in Chinle, but this is definitely the best hotel. Great location just outside entrance to the park. Clean and friendly - everyone in Chinle seems extraordinarily friendly! The hotel is older, but well maintained. Rooms are good sized and the pool area and grounds are attractive an pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

朝食を除けば、素晴らしい。

By

July 02, 2016

club

 ホテルの雰囲気は、とても素晴らしい。
ただ、朝食は、高い。 近くにデニーズがあります。行ってみないので、わかりませんが、その方が満足できるかも?

Read More
Read Less

summer vacation

By

June 21, 2016

The service was great. Close to the Canyon De Chelly and a nice place to visit.

Read More
Read Less