Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed qreat great service This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn in Christiansburg. The staff were friendly and so very helpful. The room was beautifully designed. I hated to leave that bed and big screen TV. The staff assisted with the use of the computer. The breakfast, both mornings was great too. I do intend to come back and visit again. There was alot of road construction outside but the good service inside more than made up for it. I went out twice and could not wait to come and take my shoes off and lie down in my room. Thank you staff. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! This is my favorite hotel in Blacksburg/Christiansburg, by far. Clean, quiet rooms and perfect service. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I have spent over 50 nights here in the last 2 years. It's a great place. This last stay was excellent; I slept great. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel- Service, staff and food We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was perfect- the staff was friendly and attentive- the rooms were clean and spacious, and the breakfast was filling. The location of the hotel is excellent- minutes away from shopping, theater, and restaurants. The decor and ambiance is tasteful and subtle. The owner was on the premises and took personal interest in everyone's comfort- the staff worked hard and aimed to please. Highly recommend if visiting the area or any of the universities nearby. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, comfortable beds Had a great visit in Va. Thanks for the service, we will be staying again when we visit the area. The only problem we had was check out. The rates were not what we booked from the Holiday Inn Express in Corbin (they booked them for us). But we got within twenty dollars of the original booking price so we were pleased with that. I only had the confirmation numbers not the actual email with the rates you do need to print those and bring them with you if you book ahead. Just having the confirmation numbers does not show the rate at which you booked the rooms. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 212 : Spot Light I loved the room! Nice, clean, and very spacious. The bed was comfortable. The reason for only 4 stars and not 5 is because of the location of the room. Room 212 is right above the awning coming into the hotel, so at night there are HUGE lights glowing for visability at night. Well my daughter and I found it very hard to sleep. The lights poured into the room. We both love to sleep in the pitch black. We were there for a swim meet, she had to swim pre- lims ( be at the pool at 6:30 am) and finals ( be back at 4:00 until 8:00 pm) so her resting at night was very important. The window was huge, and there was a sheer curtain, then a thicker set of curtains. The thicker set of curtains could only be drawn so far, the entire window could not be covered, so there was no way to block out the light. I will be using this hotel next year due to their location to the Aquatic Center, Wal - Mart, the mall, and the resturants, but I will be requesting a room on the back side of the hotel so the light will not interfere with her much needed rest. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, would stay again The hotel's low point is location in my opinion. There is a ton of construction going on around it and the roads were a mess. The pool is small and the water was icy cold. The lounge has limited hours; limited offerings. However, the staff was very nice, room was clean. I will stay here in the future. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant service The worse service experience ever. Bad and poor service November 18, 2013
2 3 4 next>>