Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 548 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate, since the hotel was nearby a concert we were attending. The staff was extremely friendly upon check-in and addressed us by name and with a smile.

The room was huge and was very comfortable and spacious!

We felt as if we were at home. There were more than enough restaurants and shopping to enjoy, as a shopping mall was merely a 5 minute walk from the hotel.

If we're in the area again, we will be returning to the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Dated Rooms

By

August 09, 2016

The lobby and staff of this Holiday Inn are very nice but the rooms are dated and rather beat up. The bed did not look or smell clean. The room was probably cleaner than most homes these days but not as clean as my home and the bathroom had mold growing in the vent in the shower. We stayed in this hotel last Christmas and had a much better room but this was not a good experience and we checked out early.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby

By

August 04, 2016

club

It may be a bit odd to highly praise the lobby, but I was there much more often than on average. Because I was attending a convention, my travel partner would spend most of her time in the lobby, and I would join her between panels. The room was also good, with an excellent bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5* star review about your stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites Cincinnati Eastgate , we are glad you enjoyed the lobby and bed - we hope to host you again soon! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

wedding party

By

August 03, 2016

Very comfortable room . Super comfy bed and pillow.
Nice staff. Close to shopping and restaurants .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for review about your stay with us here in Eastgate! We are glad you enjoyed the location and room! We hope to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and conveniently located

By

July 30, 2016

The location is perfect for taking in the sites and attractions of the greater Cincinnati area.
The hotel staff was excellent.
I am a little disappointed that breakfast was not included.
There was a problem with the elevator but it was fixed in a reasonable amount of time. I have no way of knowing of this was a recurring problem or a one time thing. If recurring it should be permanently fixed, even if it means replacement, if a one time thing I can file it under the stuff happens category.
Overall I was very happy with my stay and would and probably will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank You for your 4 star review of our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to meet you expectations. Thank You for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

holiday cinn

By

July 26, 2016

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel - we hope to host you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Perfect room for our needs!

By

July 26, 2016

I usually travel for business but we were traveling as a family (3) this time. The room was perfect for our needs. The pull out bed for our 11-year-old was in a separate room which was great! He even had his own bathroom! The room was clean, the hotel was gorgeous and everything was just what we needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to exceed you expectations. Thank You for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

loved it!!!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

we had an great stay will stay here again if ever back in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review - we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Pool was not very warm

By

July 14, 2016

club

Nice experience except that the pool was quite cool and there was a group of children that made the pool/hot tub time rather uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel - we a re glad you had a pleasant experience
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and accommodations. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Eastgate!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very attentive, friendly and professional. Easy access to the hotel from and to the interstate. Walking distance shopping mall. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the 5* review - we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Perfect facility for busy business traveler

By

July 03, 2016

club

A really nice and convenient facility for a business traveler. By all appearances the families I saw at this hotel were having a very good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review - we are glad we met your business needs, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less