Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms The guest rooms were clean and well maintained. Service was great. Everyone was friendly and quick to meet our needs. One of the treadmills in the fitness room was not working right, but it was not busy so we could use another one. Overall a great stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Current Stay Folks at front desk were excellent along with room service August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay. The Hotel staff is very friendly and accomadating. The Breakfast staff is a little slow. I waited a couple of minutes before being seated and also waited for my drinks while I was well into eating. The restraunt at the time was not that busy and its a buffet, so I think the staff could be a little more attentive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and clean Cincinnati Eastgate Holiday Inn is a great place to stay! Very clean. The mattress was really comfortable. A nice resteraunt. It would be nice if there were a shuttle to events at Riverbend. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a little surprised My expectations of my stay were a little higher than what was met. Overall appearance of the facility were nice. But I was disappointed by the ease of parking and getting into the facility. Upon check I would have expected the front staff to be very friendly instead they were very generic. name, here's your key go this way to get to your room. No how are you this evening, we have a restaurant on site hours are this? breakfast is this ect. And we were really surprised to find things broken or not working in our room. Overall the appearance of the main facility and the rooms are nice I just believe we drew the short straw that day. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service friendly staff Wonderfully experience I can't tell you how impressed I was with your staff. They always went the extra mile to make my stay enjoyable. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area Probably the best hotel in Eastgate. Staff was friendly, didn't use the amenities. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was wonderful ,The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was the best I have ever slept in away from home.Food was excellent. Rooms and public areas clean.It was handicap accessible even the pool. I highly recommend it to anyone. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The staff and facility was excellent. The facility handled our convention needs very well. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel dstay great place to stay, rooms are large and comfortable. Had an enjoyable stay August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service All I can say is WOW! What wonderful customer service from this location. From the moment I walked through the door to the time I left. The folks that checked me in thanked me for being a Platinum Member, I received a call once I was settled and asked if everything was to my liking. Each day, the cleaning staff left me a note and when I left I received a thank you card!!! I felt very welcome. Great job to the staff! You made a good experience GREAT! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable I stay at this property frequently and it is always a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay. The food is just okay and about what you would expect from a chain hotel. The menu is limited but there is enough variety for most people. The staff is always very friendly and helpful which is why I choose to stay at this Holiday Inn when in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised This hotel was very nice, clean and close to amenities. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. The staff were friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Internet and helpful staff I spent 1 night at the Eastgate Holiday Inn Expresss for business. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. I appreciated that the wireless internet was free. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast, which was not included with the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Poor food service Pay $70.00 For two steak dinners at a award banquet.Was told out of steak and that we would have to take chicken. Got a small piece of chicken breast plus shall amount of salad.30 minutes later couple at the table next to us receive two steak dinners.If the steak wasn't ready I would of waited.Went to Wendy's next door after banquet.(was still hungry.) August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and employees The employees were eager to serve,very friendly and pleasant. Always smiled and wanted to make your stay very comfortable August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay with one exception The hotel was beautiful and very nice. But I happen to visit on the weekend of a huge Car show. They gave up 95% of their parking lot to the show, leaving all the remaining guests to park at a nearby Mall. I hated walking back and forth to get the car each time. They should have told me there would be no parking when I booked the room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Carolyn, John, Tyler, Winston and June went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Our 4 night stay at the Holiday Inn - Eastgate was for a large convention of the Oldsmobile Club of America National Meet. The staff couldn't have been more attentive when it came to meeting our needs. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hotel provided all the amenities we needed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Olds NBationals Really enjoyed the stay would recommend this site again in the future August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom dirty Old soap in shower(used and not thrown away). The worst was the urine stains under the toilet seat. After complaining, they cleaned the dirty areas right away. I have NEVER seen urine stains under the toilet seat like that before!! The only other thing that stuck out was you had to walk way too far to get to the elevator. I have never stayed at a hotel that the elevators were not close to the lobby. Very bad set up!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, cold breakfast To me the room charge was above aqverage with no breakfast included. The restaurant service was poor and inattentive. At our banquet some people did not get the stake they orderd and settled for chicken. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff We stayed here for our annual Oldsmobile Meet. When we visited the property to make our choice, the hotel management and staff was extremely attentive and enthusiastic. That also was the case when we arrived for our meet. All Holiday Inn resorts should be like this one! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room. Nice clean and comfortable room. Only complaint a light was out inthe main bath room, August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Restaurant service !!!!!!! Problem at check in was immediately taken care of fast and friendly by Hannah. 10 out of 10 for her. Food was fantastic 10 out of 10 but Restaurant staff gets 0 out of 10 for dinner experience. Restaurant visit was appalling. Service was deplorable. I was so dissatisfied with service that we ate at other restaurants the rest of the week. Lazy and inattentive wait staff. The service couldn't be worse if they had tried. Restaurant manager seemed totally unconcerned when it was pointed out to her. It really ruined my whole experience for the week.. I was charged for long distance calls from my room to my cell phone while trying to conduct business which was a first time experience for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This was one of the best hotel experiences that I have had in a long time. The staff was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OES meeting We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. Our server for our banquet was Joanie, I think , she was very nice and quick with any request that was made.. Only complaint, was the distance from the elevator to the front desk and the meeting rooms.. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well-run and very friendly hotel I would recommend this hotel to business travelers and families alike. They were very accomodating and always absolutely sincere in their service attitude! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super customer service This was a beautiful hotel situated in a bustling, but convenient, part of Cincinnati. I would definitely stay here again! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel was immaculately clean. All of the employees we encountered--including at the front desk and in housekeeping, maintenance and the lounge and restaurant---were friendly and helpful. The hotel is near restaurants and shopping as well as within easy driving distance of downtown. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>