Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. We had plenty of towels. I was surprised there was not a hair dryer. I didn't need one, it was just an observation. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping I want to truly thank Ms. Diane House Keeper on the second floor a big thank you for taking the time to take care of me during my stay. Ms. Diane, is an exceptional person who went above and beyond. In the restaurant, Ms. Sherry was very prompt, she really got to know her regulars feel at home. Thank you ladies, I will be back. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Royal Treatment As I continue my stay at Holiday Inn Eastgate and while having stayed here so much in the past and present,the whole staff has become more of my second family.How could you not feel the family atmosphere from Joe and his go happy attitude at the front desk upon check-in.Karen has been so wonderful working around our schedule in having Janet,Tasha and Nettipotti(Karen knows who I'm talking about),service our rooms at times when I would be at work or at least awake.I can't forget the morning angels that wait on me for breakfast,Brittany,Mackenzie or Sheila,Bergit and Carol.Thanks to Scott for all of the dinners he has served at the bar.Another big thanks to Shawna and Brian for making all things possible during my stay.As I know I'm not perfect and I have forgotten a few names who given me great service,and I apologize. It's always a great stay at Holiday Inn Eastgate. Dave RM 406 August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to highway. Did not sleep a wink because of too much traffic noise plus bed wasn't that great. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really Needs Upgrades The Good: the staff was EXCELLENT. Very attentive and accommodating. The Bad: Unfortunately we were there the same time as a large group of kids. Kids will be kids. The UGLY: Cleanliness was horrible in the rooms and in the hallways and public areas. I realize kids make messes, but the hallway carpets all need swept. Our room had bugs on the ceiling crawling around, tiles broken in the bathroom, carpeting pulling away from walls/floor. Absolutely horrible. I will NOT be recommending this particular Holiday Inn. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service, good room We drove to Cincinatti from the Twin cities in Minnesota. Arrived around 4am. Friendly staff, check in was easy, room was comfortable. Only complaint was the noise from the freeway kept my husband up, he is a very light sleeper. I even heard it some, and I am a deep sleeper. We asked for a room change and the staff was excellent and receptive to our needs. Fantastic customer service skills and above and beyond service recovery. We were moved to the other side of the hotel to a comprable room. The rest of our stay was without incident. The housekeeping staff were attentive and friendly. Front desk staff friendly and informative. Rooms were great layouts, comfortable, and clean. The bed was a little firm for our taste, but it served it's purpose.:) Nice pool area. We will definately stay at this hotel again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel If In Cinn. best place to stay. I Holiday Inn and suite at Eastgate. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Managment and staff do an professional job to make your stay as comtortable as possible. Every time in town I'll stay at Eastgate July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Very Favorable The first room offered reeked of body odor and we requested room change. The next room had the same problem only slightly less smell. Due to time restraints we did not request another room. I have stayed with Holiday Inns many times an I must say this is the first time the issue of stinky rooms has come up. Had I had the time I would have kept switching rooms until I found one that didn't reek. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and love the atrium lobby area We recently stayed at the hotel over the 4th of July Holiday for the Cincinnati Flames baseball tournament. We didn't get to play much baseball due to the rain but were very comfortable at the hotel while waiting around! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay and Great Staff Annie on the late night staff made our wedding night stay so amazing! She was extremely hospitable and accommodating. She is absolutely an asset to your company. Keep up the good work. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The options were not good. Holiday Inn Express is much better July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at this hotel are easily the most accomodating and freindly of any hotel in the area. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fixing an error. After several prior stays in the past couple months, I arrived from the Cincinnati airport for my latest stay (two nights) at 5:45 PM...only to learn that there was no reservation for me! My travel agent who was supposed to have made my reservations was gone for the day. The normal $135 one-bedroom suite was not available and the front desk said all that was available (a suite was necessary for the living area to be used as a caucus room during union negotiations) was a two-bedroom for $255. I was boxed in and I had to accept the two-bedroom, even though I was the only occupant. The next morning, my travel agent produced the documentation showing that she made lodging reservations for me the same day that she also made meeting room reservations (which the front desk clearly showed were made). The hotel bill credited me with an amount that reduced my cost to the normal $135 per day, even though I had a two-bedroom suite. That's the way to correct a mistake! Thanks! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service My room maid was excellent. The best I ever had. The front desk seem to go out of way to please Joe is the best. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, great associates and super service! I stayed at this hotel during a company training and enjoyed my time here very much. the staff was super friendly and helpful. the rooms were clean and the food was excellent! they took wonderful care of all of us. I will definitly stay here again when i am in the area! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Family Friendly My husband, myself, and two small children stayed in one of the suites. Upon arriving, we were greeted with a friendly face at the front desk. We were given a great discription of how to get to our room and where to park for easier access. We had taken the kids to Mckenna's and the food was decent, but the service was very poor, we waited a long time for our food. We had also taken our children swimming and the pool area was very well maintained and my kids had a lot of fun! Our room was very clean upon arrival, and it was very quite in the hallways even though they were booked which was great for our beauty sleep. We also attended the Connect Christian Church service on Sunday morning and it was very awesome, and my children really enjoyed the service they had. I would definetely return and recommend this hotel to my friends! June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home This place was such a beautiful place inside and out. It is convenient to shopping as well as various different adventures (Kings Island). The staff went well above and beyond their jobs to ensure our stay was comfortable. Loved the stay and when in the area again I will stay again. June 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent 3 day stay The bed was comfortable and clean as was the bathroom. The wifi worked great and the staff was friendly. I would stay there again, my only issues were 1) the door to the room was an inch off the ground so not only were the lights from the hall lighting up the room when I would turn out the lights for bed but you could hear full conversations from people passing in the hall as if they were in your room. 2) there was a layer of dust on the microwave and fridge. 3) Parking wasn't good on the weekend because they have like 10+ utility trucks in the main parking lot, which was full Saturday night, I had to park down in restaurant parking. Those trucks apparently share the lot because they are present in the google maps. Everyone person I talked to, from the front desk to the housekeepers were very friendly and pleasant. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service, great people Holiday Inn is a brand that you can count on for relaxation! We were coming down for the Aquarium in Newport, KY. And we were more than comfortable with our kids and friends! Thanks Holiday Inn for all you do! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff were wonderful accommodating our group of lacrosse players! Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience!!!!! :) May 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average Beds at best, service poor especially from front desk mgmnt. Service has a long way to go. Front Desk Management is not customer focused. Should put some focus on Front Dest Leadership and service at the restaurant (morning and evening service poor/ slow) May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you're a smoker - you'll love this hotel.... We were here because of a sporting event that wasn't too far from this hotel. Upon stepping off the elevator to the second floor, all you could smell was smoke. Our room was even worse. They had a maid Fabreeze the hall and room. Hotel was overbooked so we were not able to change rooms. When making the reservations, I was never asked if I wanted a smoking or non-smoking room....I have learned to ask about this in the future....I didn't know that smoking rooms still existed :) May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable beds We were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again when we are in town. May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location & Special Need As a Travel Baseball Team, the hotel location was conveniently located to many food and shopping options. With an early game start time on Saturday I asked the hotel manager to provide breakfast for my team since we had to leave before normal breakfest hours. The manager did a good job providing some danishes, muffins and orange juice for the boys to grab and go. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to stay. Hotel is clean, updated and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel but not the restaurant, McKennas, even with the 10% discount. We had to wait over an hour for our food after our order was taken and two people in our group who ordered the ribs had to wait 15 more minutes for theirs after the rest of us were served. They did offer them a free appetizer for the inconvenience. The food once we were served was very good, but the baked potatoes were not very warm. Needless to say, we did not eat there the second night. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort away from home My company always uses this Holiday Inn whenever we are in this area. The lobby is always beautiful with it's waterfall, and the breakfast buffet always satisfies. The room I was in this time had a wonderful king size bed in it, and because of medications that needed refrigeration, there was a mini frig as I requested. To top that, there was also a microwave! In addition to the food provided by the hotel restaurant, there is a great neighborhood restaurant literally down the driveway from the hotel. You can have a couple of drinks and walk it back to your room. Convenient! It also has a pool and work out place, but I've never had the time to try either out. Hopefully, one day I will. There's a another hotel right next door, but we've never strayed from this Holiday Inn. I would recommend this one to anyone coming to this area. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay - Once we got our room We were in town for a wedding and had booked a suite since there were 3 of us attending the wedding from out of town. Check in was supposed to be at 3pm which would have left us 3-1/2 hrs for myself and 2 females to shower and get changed for the wedding after our 3 hour drive. Well, our room wasn't ready at 3pm when the first person of our group arrived so she ended up going shopping while she waited. Luckily, this place is next to a small mall, which is nice, so that kept her occupied for a few hours. We actually didn't get into our room until almost 6pm and the wedding was 7 so needless to say, it was a struggle to get 3 people ready and our only saving grace was the suite which had 2 bathrooms. Other than the late check-in, our stay was pretty fantastic. The staff was helpful and friendly, the rooms were nice, and the beds were comfy. I only rated this as a 4 star because of the late check-in. Had i wrote the review a day or 2 after my stay, it probably would have been a 3 star but i've calmed down a bit :) April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good value! We only stayed one night however being from out of town and new to the Cincinnati area we were looking for a place we felt comfortable. The lobby was beautiful, the staff was very friendly and the room was clean! We loved how there were many food and shopping choice within only a few minutes of this location, the Bob Evans just 2 minutes away had really good breakfast food! It was a big plus that we were able to just park outside the hotel without a charge or valet and take our car anytime we wanted with no wait. Overall I would definitely recommend this location!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Overall had a comfortable stay, restaurant food was great. I was uspset that I was waiting on a package but my business plans changed and I had to relocate, so reception refused my package and was sent back. April 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>