Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Restaurant service !!!!!!! Problem at check in was immediately taken care of fast and friendly by Hannah. 10 out of 10 for her. Food was fantastic 10 out of 10 but Restaurant staff gets 0 out of 10 for dinner experience. Restaurant visit was appalling. Service was deplorable. I was so dissatisfied with service that we ate at other restaurants the rest of the week. Lazy and inattentive wait staff. The service couldn't be worse if they had tried. Restaurant manager seemed totally unconcerned when it was pointed out to her. It really ruined my whole experience for the week.. I was charged for long distance calls from my room to my cell phone while trying to conduct business which was a first time experience for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This was one of the best hotel experiences that I have had in a long time. The staff was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OES meeting We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. Our server for our banquet was Joanie, I think , she was very nice and quick with any request that was made.. Only complaint, was the distance from the elevator to the front desk and the meeting rooms.. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well-run and very friendly hotel I would recommend this hotel to business travelers and families alike. They were very accomodating and always absolutely sincere in their service attitude! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super customer service This was a beautiful hotel situated in a bustling, but convenient, part of Cincinnati. I would definitely stay here again! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel was immaculately clean. All of the employees we encountered--including at the front desk and in housekeeping, maintenance and the lounge and restaurant---were friendly and helpful. The hotel is near restaurants and shopping as well as within easy driving distance of downtown. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The staff was very pleasant. We did, however, have and issue with our bath tub not draining correctly and brought it to the attention of the manager on duty. It was not fixed while we were there, but hope they fixed it after we left. I felt the Lobby fountain could use a refresh. It almost looked like this was an old swimming pool instead of a nice fountain. Other than these things, I felt the hotel was very nice and would travel and stay there again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Delicious Food I was very impressed with this Holiday Inn with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms as well as the delicious food that the restaurant, McKenna's, served. The staff was very courteous and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Room The Suite room had plenty of space to accomodate 2 adults and 2 children. Price was very affordable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great overnight stay Although the Interstate highways are undergoing construction in the area, I was still able to access the hotel after some confusion. I based my stay on Tripadvisor reviews and I was not disappointed! It's a lovely hotel with comfy beds, a very friendly front desk staff and wonderful amenities. I checked out and continued my journey after a great night's sleep. I would certainly visit here again if given the opportunity to do so. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AS expected Very clean and tidy both in the great lobby area and the room. Room was in excellent condition and exactly as described. We stayed after a wedding and would definitely recommend the location and chain to anyone. We make it a habit to only stay at Holiday Inns because of the consistent quality and cleanliness. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worthwhile Stay Travel to this location was difficult due to a lot of road construction. this was first hotel stop and it was what I expected of a Holiday Inn. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything we want in a hotel, clean, nice bar and restaurant. Comfortable room. Waterfall in the lobby! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convient location and overall good stay We were happy with our stay. The pool and gym equipment was good. We found the microwave and small refrigerator useful. My only complaint is that I wish the windows could be opened to allow more fresh air. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was awesome we had a really nice clean room and my only regret was we couldn't stay longer. Highly recommend July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Overall the staff was very pleasant and courteous. I booked a 1 bedroom suite with king size bed and whirlpool tub while in town for a concert at Riverbend for $175. Upon entering our room we noticed the entertainment center in the living area was a tad outdated but whatever. The room seemed a little pricey but I'm the one who booked it so that's on me. We had a slight issue with the TV in the bedroom not functioning properly. We called the front desk and they sent up the Assistant GM to fix it. After fixing it he gives all 3 of us staying there a voucher for the breakfast buffet the next morning which we certainly appreciated. I noticed when I gave them my credit card for incidentals, they placed a $20 hold on it which still has not been taken off 72 hours past checking out. I assume that will be taken off eventually but you may want to ask them when you check in. Overall, we had a nice experience here and would stay here again but would probably opt for a slightly cheaper room. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We were here to have my daughter's wedding and reception. We made a good choice for picking this place. The help was so wonderful and helpful setting things up and helped us with anything we needed. I definitely recommend this place for over night stays and with wedding/reception. Everybody had a great time. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Fabulous The staff was very friendly, beds were extremely comfortable, and overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Great place for a wedding too :) July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Stay We had a great stay at this hotel for a family wedding. Also, great food at the wedding reception in the hotel. We also received excellent service from the staff and we wish to give special credit to Diane and Carolyn. Overall, a very enjoyable weekend! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 4 - Coming back again We’ve stayed at this Holiday Inn multiple times on our family trips from IL to VA. Great access off the interstate, close to other hotels, and lots of local options for dining and shopping. Have taken the kids to the mall and let them run around and blow off some steam as well as picked up some last minute gifts. On this most recent stay, we had a 2 BR suite. Room was super spacious main area with kitchenette, bar, dining room table, and living room area. Each BR had a king bed and its own bathroom, w/ Master also having a large 2-person Jacuzzi. Very comfortable for a family of 4, and gave us some quiet time away from the kids after being cooped up in the car all day. Also ate at on-site McKenna’s for breakfast and had the buffet. Kids 10 and under eat for free! Thank you to the management team for making our stay comfortable – we’ll be back again soon! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I had a great experience. The only negative was the lack of luggage carts to take one's belongings to the room. I had to request a custodian to find one when I checked in. I only saw two luggage carts for this entire large facility during my entire stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Here with the team The facility served our purpose for our team stay. Despite the heavy traffic, the property was kept clean both inside and out. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My stay at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate was exceptional. The thing that stood out the most to me was the friendliness of the staff, they made you feel like a welcomed guest in their home. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very nice hotel close to shopping mall. I enyoyed great service with a room upgrade and most of all by excellent service at the restaurant for breakfast by waitress Carolyn. I told her that I had to check out 5 a.m. the next day and she greatly provided me boxes with all I needed to have breakfast in my room. Thank you again for this great service! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outdoor patio and bathrooms We would have liked to see chairs and tables outdoors. We were with several family members. There was no where to sit so we ended up at a restaurant to have drinks and snacks. Also why weren't there towel racks in the bathrooms? We had to ask for more towels, and got them right away. No where to hang them!!! Everyone was very friendly and would stay there again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff All the staff knew how to make me feel right at home--safe and comfortable. They all were very friendly and knew everything about the hotel. It was very nice. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation mix-up, but excellent service! Drove all night to Cincinnati for my son's baseball tournament. Had to go right to the ballpark, because he played at 9am. After the long drive and the long game, we finally made our way to the hotel. The room wasn't quite ready, but due to the great location we were able to go eat while we waited (multiple restaurants in walking distance, anything you want driving 5min or less). We returned and checked in, went up to our room and found out we were given the wrong room. Went to the front desk and it turns out the room description on the website was for a different room than what the special price reserved for us. I thought the price seemed low and called the reservation line and they looked it up and confirmed and I called the hotel directly and they had confirmed at the time as well. Now that we are here, they realize there's a problem! Too make a long story short(er) the manager saw the problem and understood our exhaustion and frustration and found two adjoining rooms that would give us the space we need. The price was even pretty close to the price I reserved for one room! EXCELLENT customer service! This hotel manager took a terrible situation and turned me into a customer every time I go to Cincinnati! Kudos! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Breakfast buffet was underwhelming, otherwise the hotel was great. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby, friendly service When we received a follow-up call after check in to make sure everything was to our satisfaction, we knew we were in the right place. The hotel shares a parking lot with a shopping mall, several restaurants and fast food available, grocery store and strip mall across the street. Just a wonderful location and we found it to be the most competitively priced of hotels in the area. We are staying here again in July! June 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>