Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking issues When we arrived, the parking lot was overflowing, due to what was described as a dance party in the ballroom. No place to park, ended up having to park in a lot next door, that didn't have adequate lighting. Check in went as smooth as possible though, even though there was only 1 person at the desk, and he was overwhelmed by all the dissatisfied people checking in. We also did not feel that our bathroom had been properly cleaned, long hairs found in the shower area, and the complimentary shampoo was missing, and the conditioner was half empty. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel, comfy, clean Comfy, breakfast buffet is nice plus, clean, would like newspaper to be included July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served my purpose well Very convenient access to I-275. Quiet area. Property could use a bit of refreshing, but my room was very clean and comfortable. Large selection of cable TV channels, and internet was acceptable. Even though I just had a standard room, it had a microwave and refrigerator. Everything I needed! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place after reds game The place is conviently located, staff friendly and nice being connected to a max and erma to get a bite to eat or a drink or two. The room was nice and comfortable the only negative thing was the outside pool only had 7-8 lounge chairs and 4-5 of them were broken and could not be used, but other then that great place. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by . .The hotel overall was below what I was expecting from this hotel chain. I haves stayed at this hotel in the past but never have I had so many problems with this hotel. I will not be recommending this place to any one else. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Clean quiet comfortable room. Excellent staff that were knowledgeable and polite. Hotel was fully booked but service level was still excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time This was my second time staying here the rooms were great the service and the food was great The only down side to my stay front desk staff could have been a bit more friendly July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Good Price The Holiday Inn on 275 North was perfect for our stay and we will definitely stay there again given the opportunity. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This was a very nice Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. I've stayed at other older Holiday Inns and they were not very nice. This one is a gem. Staff was very friendly, the whole hotel was very clean and quiet. There was some type of kids baseball tournament going on and lots of kids there but none on my floor so it seemed management separated them from none baseball guests. Very smart. My only complaint would be the towels need to be replaced with new ones and the sofa in my room needs to be reupholstered. But other than those two things the hotel was great. The restaurant wasn't that great but had a nice bar in it to relax at. There are plenty of restaurants close to eat at. I come to Cincinnati about 5-6 times a year and this will be where I stay. It is about 10 minutes further from where I need to be but worth the extra travel time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Experience At the last minute when our original hotel gave our room away, Suzie was able to book my whole girl scout troop with 3 adjoining rooms cheaper than our original hotel and include free breakfast. This hotel was very clean and offered an indoor and outdoor pool/ June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Overall experience was good. Price was fantastic; thorugh Priceline. Was a little noisy; construction and kids. still highly recommend staying there. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF Nice hotel..great handicapp access to pool inside hotel..Food is wonderful..Nice breakfeast bar with freindly staff.Nice Small game room for the kids and kids at heart..Beds and pillows were great.Nice hotel for a moderate price close to Kings Island. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was great Great hotel. Very clean. Wish it was more green for the environment. More recycle bins would be great. Other than that, this hotel exceeded my expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good for the price- Rooms were quiet even with people in the halls- dark for sleeping. Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You don't want my review Overall very poor experience. If I upload a picture, you'll see that I had roommates. And not the kind you'd enjoy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous staff, great value The staff are always warm, professional and helpful. The location is excellent and the property itself is nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE STAFF HAD HELP WITH ANYTHING NEEDED PRETTY GOOD FOOD AND GREAT BEVERAGES June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Bathroom towels and Smelly Room One of the bath towels had a biologic stain on it...disgusting. The room had a musky smell. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable business trip option. Affordable business trip option, nothing more and nothing less. While it's hard to recommend this hotel, overall the bed was comfortable and sleeping was easy. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable value The property was very near the local attraction(and reason for our trip), which was nice. There was a restaruant on site, though we did not eat there, it is a nice feature. My daughter enjoyed the pool. The facility is dated, but the room was nice. Seemed to be lots of shopping nearby. Appreciated microwave and refrigerator in the room. Would have liked a light complimentary breakfast, but whipped up oatmeal in the room. Overall, pleased with our stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for an Older Holiday Inn This place was very clean and I looked at other reviews before booking. Most of the comments were correct about this place. Great for bus travel. nice and quiet. The rooms could use some updating. The bathroom could use a fan since you can't use the mirror after taking a shower have to wait for the steam to leave. Notice in the bathroom that the steam from shower has affected the room. Little rust and some paint needs fixing. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn and Express Hotels, and the staff here was tremendous and so are most of the Holiday Inn hotels. I just wish the consentience of all the hotels with quality of remodels, from old style to modern was the same. My room kind of reminded me something from the 70's, but this is a small complaint. Everything else about this hotel was great and staff was amazing.. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service at this location was and always is excellent. Starting with the front desk staff which includes Jeremy, Emily, and Susan to name a few. In the restaurant during Dinner, the staff is very accommodating to my dietary needs. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff. Everyone seemed very happy. The beds we're comfy as we'll. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have used this hotel in the past. I find it most convenient when I'm in the Cincinnati area. The location allows for easy access anywhere. The rooms are comfortable, smoking is allowed, there are in-room movies and the A/C works. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel and there are other nearby eating options. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cincinnati I275 a good choice to stay This hotel is a good value, and close to the major freeways. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and nice staff Staff were very nice. Room was clean and comfortable to relax in. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and efficient! Room is clean. Pet friendly!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Our stay was wonderful. We stayed 2 nights, the bed and pillows smelled clean and were very comfy. The shower had great water pressure. The attached restaurant was unsatisfactory by our orders were repeatedly incorrect and our food was cold. Overall a great place to stay. The room had a microwave and fridge so well bring our own food next time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised guests Besides the amenities which we've come to expect & appreciate (comfortable bed & pillows, attractive furnishings), we were offered a breakfast buffet at the in-house restaurant, Max & Erma's. Would definitely return to this hotel if we're in the area again! June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>