• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are happy to welcome your pets at this property. We are a pet friendly hotel. The hotel is also located within close proximity to the Queen City Dog Training Club. For more information visit their web site at www.qcdtc.org. Deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sharon Woods Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
IKEA Cincinnati
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Sharonville Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free surface parking in a large well lit parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:275
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:134
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:139
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:216
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0494

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this
View More

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this one. Over 9,000 sq ft of event space, complete with A/V equipment and catering, make our facility a preferred meeting venue. A free corporate shuttle is available within a five-mile radius, perfect for those visiting clients or colleagues at GE, Ford, Toyota, P&G and Champion Windows. The Sharonville Convention Center is a 10-minute drive away, as well.

Those planning vacations to nearby destinations like Kings Island also favor the Sharonville, Ohio area. The hotel's proximity to shopping hotspots like the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and IKEA West Chester appeals to shoppers, and easy access to Paul Brown Stadium and the Great American Ball Park is sure to please sports fans.

From top-notch on-site dining, courtesy of Max & Erma's, to savvy perks like free wired and Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, this hotel has it all. Heated indoor and seasonal outdoor pools allow guests to make a splash year round. Book today and get ready for your Cincy getaway!

View Less
Features
Located off I-275, only two miles from I-75, this hotel's property in greater Cincinnati, Ohio offers quiet, comfort and reliability only moments from the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights stay Friendly staff members, clean and up to date hotel and room. I would recommend this hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The lady in the breakfast room the morning we were checking out was efficient but not very friendly. Never saw her smile or say "Boo!" to anyone. And I've had better eggs and sausage at other Holiday Inn Expresses. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Cincinnati My sister and I are on a venture to see a baseball game in all the MLB stadiums in the next couple years. This provided a convenient location with a relaxing drive into the City. The clerk at the front desk provided us with a good map for our short trip that included good places to eat near the ballpark. What I like about Holiday Inn Express when traveling is they provide a clean room with no surprise. I've been in 5 of their units and have found the staff to be extremely friendly in all. Good job guys, keep up the good work. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Close to the interstate highways and clean, comfortable room made my stay enjoyable. Breakfast buffet was the best that I'd ever had! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk service Tia, the front desk person on our stay was excellent. She is a great customer service representative for your hotel. Very accommodating and mindful of one's needs. SHE IS A KEEPER July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay I came with a group who had a block of rooms reserved. The rate was not what you would expect for a group. I know others who booked their rooms separately and received much better rates (up to $30 less per night). When I initially booked my stay there was one person who reserved the block of rooms and I needed to call to change the reservation into my name and provide my card information to book the room. There was a lot of confusion with the folks who booked the room as to what was happening there and several of us in our group had trouble with this. When I arrived the check in was fine and the woman at the front desk was wonderful. The next day however my room key wasn't working and there was nobody at the desk to help me out. I waited about 10 minutes and just left without the items I needed to grab from my room to take with me. I have never seen a hotel operate with one person at the desk at 8:00 PM. I can't recall a single time there was more than one person at the desk and there was nobody there when that person took a break. My room was fine but really just "okay". More than one person in my group had mildew issues in their rooms but mine was fine. There was also some sort of sand or debris at the bottom of the pool and the pool was disappointingly small. The hotel staff was very accommodating about helping those guests and also about giving a better rate to a family member of mine whose reservation had been lost. They were also kind to provide refrigerators and microwaves to those in our group who had requested them and were nice to allow us use of the breakfast room for our group to meet up in the evening. Once I checked out and went home I found out there was a charge of over $1700 pending with my credit card for a 3 day stay. The hotel had "authorized" my card three times as well as charged me for the room. This is still pending on my card 3 days after checkout. When I called to ask about it I was told to expect a call from a manager the next day. I did not receive this call so when I called to discuss it I was told to call my bank. and have the bank call them if needed. My bank told me I needed to have the hotel call them. The manager told me they don't do this but he said he would try and he would call me back to let me know what happened. I did not hear back from him. All in all I slept well and the hotel would have been considered "mediocre and not worth the rate charged", but with the issues with reserving the room and trying to get these charges off my card, the overall experience with this hotel was very frustrating. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pricey Hotel is clean and comfortable but price should be lower. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, but that's all The room was not comfortable due to a hard mattress and a hard to adjust room temperature. Breakfast was average. I have paid less elsewhere and gotten a much nicer room and pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stale carpet, dirty room very bad experience for a night, all rooms and hotel is dirty. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average stay. 6/28/14 washer in hotel did not work. inconvenient for travel softball team. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Experience I felt the charge per night was extremely high and there was no guest assistance at check-in, my towels were taken and not replaced until I asked, and there was a loud incident at 4AM just outside my room. This was not a peaceful experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean ,comfortable ,friendly great place to stay ,very clean ,comfortable , great breakfast June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay The staff have always gone out of their way to be helpful in any way possible within their power. We normally stay there every six months or so and have for about the past ten years. This visit gave us no reason to reconsider our choice. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 terrible customer service they gave me a smoking room when i booked a non smoking room it was terrible. The front desk people were mean and nasty toward my concerns to busy playing games on phones June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting My only complaint is that the lights in the room shut off automatically. There was probably a way to avoid this but it was not obvious.This was a saftey problem for my elderly parents. The light could have also been brighter. Outherwise the room, breakfast buffet and staff were excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressed I prefer to stay at IHG hotels but was disappointed that the room rate was way more than it should be for an OLD (but Clean) room. It needs to be dramatically updated for the price. Other value hotels that are updated with more comfortable beds, linens, towels etc than this Holiday Inn location, have lower room rates by at least $20 and are a great Value, they should charge Holiday Inn room rates it would actually match what you pay for. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Great week stay! The only thing that I would not give an excellent rating was the friendliness of all the staff. Some were friendly but most were not. Room was very clean and the stay was quiet. Check in and out was very smooth and everything in the room worked except the bath fan. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We've stayed at this location in Milford many times and we've always had a comfortable stay. Staff is always friendly and the rooms always spotless. Only once did we have a problem involving our vehicle being vandalized in the parking lot but the management notified the police and called our room before we discovered it. Would be nice to add security cameras to the parking lot as a deterrent or to catch the scumbags. Hotel itself is a great place to stay though. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Rewards Members Recognized Stayed here for business and had a good stay. I had a room upgrade from my rewards membership thanks to the friendly staff. I would stay here again. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable night Wife and I spent a romantic evening. Lounging in the Jacuzzi tub and blissful night on an extremely comfortable bed. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this place This was my first stay at this property and I liked it enough to book it again later the same week I was there. the staff was really good to me, unfortunately I only remember Greg's name and he was terrific. It's a bit goofy getting to it at the back of the area it resides, but it is pretty quiet. I marked it as one of my favorites and will go back there in a couple of weeks for at least two nights. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room PROS: enjoyed the spaciousness the room offered. Enjoyed the quietness of the room even though it was right next to the pool area. Staff was friendly and the location was good and short trip to the mall. CONS: Decor is a little outdated and carpet where it came up the wall was coming separated from walls. Carpet turned white socks brown/black as my wife pointed out to me. OVERALL: Good stay and will stay at this hotel again next time I'm in the area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Visit My stay at this hotel was fantastic. The hotel has everything you need for a great price! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very close to my desination and the price was good. The staff was very accommodating and the room and bathroom were very clean. I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling in this area. December 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIE standards I have stayed at this HIE for several years and think I'm now done! I've watched this HIE go down in standards for the last 3 years. At first glance it is a very nice place with nice clerks. Elevator is extremely slow. I timed it just for fun and people using the stairs got downstairs faster. That is not such a big deal, was just funny. The room was clean only on the surface. There was dust build up on lamps, tables, coffee maker, ice bucket, and in corners of floors. Bath room was the same, clean only on the surface. Pillows were very uncomfortable and using the towels was like using sandpaper. The towels were old and had stains on them. Mattress was ok and comfortable but bedding was old and I stayed for 6 nights and it was never changed!. If you stay at HIE because of it's great breakfast, don't stay here. You won't get the same items you have come to expect and like from every other HIE. Not one morning did they have the full breakfast that every other HIE has. One morning the only hot items were eggs and cinnamon rolls. Another morning just biscuits and grave and cinnamon rolls. The only constant was the cinnamon rolls. It has become obvious the owners of this one are cheap and doing everything to save money at the expense of customers and IHG standards. There are other properties within 5-10 minutes, I suggest staying at one of those! December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can do better I stayed for nearly 5 days and I faced below problems 1. Shower wasn't working need to call for service 2.mini fridge conked off thrice. They moved the fridge to different outlet which occupied other space 3. Micro wave Owen also conked off.. Gave a spare one immediately, but ended up having 2 of them... Which again occupied more space 4. Snacks Vending machine was almost empty.. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel With Small Problems. Nice Hotel with a lot do in the surrounding area. The room was clean but, the pillows are small and kind of flat. The internet did not perform well but, I did have a room at the end of the Hotel that may have been a problem. The elevator needs a little work, seems a little outdated. The lid on my ice bucket was a little dirty inside. The breakfast was good, and the auto pancake machine will thrill the kids. This is a decent place too stay just needs small details looked at I have stayed at way worse and paid a lot more. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express I'm a Platinum member of IHG so I stay at many Holiday Inns, InterContinentals and Crowne Plazas. I have to say that this property is very well maintained and the service is excellent! The staff is very friendly and helpful. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY This is a very nice motel to stay at. It has very clean rooms and is located in a nice part of Cincinnati, to be able to shop and attend local sporting events. Has a small pool and exercise room. Excellent breakfast and staff members are very helpful. We have stayed here many times! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Comfortable "GREAT" front desk service!! Went to room to check it out and it was so "CLEAN" for being a smoker room. The bed so "Soft"Our stay was nice and comfortable.I would stay here AGAIN. THANKS November 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading