• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are happy to welcome your pets at this property. We are a pet friendly hotel. The hotel is also located within close proximity to the Queen City Dog Training Club. For more information visit their web site at www.qcdtc.org. Deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sharon Woods Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
IKEA Cincinnati
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Sharonville Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free surface parking in a large well lit parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:275
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:134
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:139
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:216
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0494

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this
View More

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this one. Over 9,000 sq ft of event space, complete with A/V equipment and catering, make our facility a preferred meeting venue. A free corporate shuttle is available within a five-mile radius, perfect for those visiting clients or colleagues at GE, Ford, Toyota, P&G and Champion Windows. The Sharonville Convention Center is a 10-minute drive away, as well.

Those planning vacations to nearby destinations like Kings Island also favor the Sharonville, Ohio area. The hotel's proximity to shopping hotspots like the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and IKEA West Chester appeals to shoppers, and easy access to Paul Brown Stadium and the Great American Ball Park is sure to please sports fans.

From top-notch on-site dining, courtesy of Max & Erma's, to savvy perks like free wired and Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, this hotel has it all. Heated indoor and seasonal outdoor pools allow guests to make a splash year round. Book today and get ready for your Cincy getaway!

View Less
Features
Located off I-275, only two miles from I-75, this hotel's property in greater Cincinnati, Ohio offers quiet, comfort and reliability only moments from the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel Got here in the midst of a family crisis and the staff did everything and then some to make my stay excellent. The staff would do anything in its power to make sure your stay was top notch. This property is in excellent shape and the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this property to anybody and even offer them there money back if they didn't enjoy their stay. Well done IHG well done. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the cleanest room First time at this property. I travel about 15-18 weeks per year and stay almost exclusively at HEI or other IHG properties. The room itself had cobwebs in the corners, left over items from prior guests on the floors, and didn't look like it was vacuumed or dusted very well. The bathroom smelled strongly of mildew (although that is not untypical in midwest/southern hotels.) The countertop in the room (where the bar sink and coffee pot are located) had sticky debris on it which I cleaned with a washcloth, so it would have come clean easily if anyone had tried. Further, the rug in the elevator was not vacuumed the 2 nights/3 days I was there and dirty spots were there the entire time. The property is nicely remodeled and has a good location. It is just not up to the standards I expect from Holiday Inn Express. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service comfortable bed. Clean hotel with a good breakfast. Hotel accommodates bicycles from the nearby bike trail. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent staff and rooms were great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PRICING PICING WAS A WAY TO HIGH FOR ME I JUST STAY IN A ROOM AT NEWER HOTEL IN MONTREAL FOR A LOT LESS AND MUCH NICER HOTEL ! WHY BE A MEMBER IF EACH HOTEL IS GOING TO CHARGE YOU HIGH HIGH PRICES ? iN FACT SEVERAL OTHER IN OUR GROUP BOOKED IN ANOTHER HOTEL IN AREA OF SAME QUALITY FOR LESS THAN HALF OF WHAT I WAS CHARGE ? August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The site was very clean and very comfortable. The staff is what really pushed it over the top. They were extremely friendly and helpful - providing maps from the computer to various places we needed to be - even listening to conversations and offering suggestions for our group. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Came to town because my brother had suffered a stroke and was in hospital. Front desk was most helpful and expressed concern when informed of the reason for my visit.Upon checkout I was ask if the condition of my brother which made my day because the young lady remembered.I would recommend this hotel August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is prefect Location is prefect - it's away from the big city Breakfast is always nice Its right off the 275 loop August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff. The room was very clean, the room temperature was comfortable and so was the bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Gather for a Wedding We gathered here for a large family wedding and reunion. The hotel was large enough for the whole group with plenty of places to gather to catch up. They offered excellent advice on where to eat and even suggested a local park where we gathered for a more casual family gathering. The staff was courteous and friendly and very helpful in most every instance. The beds were comfortable and they have the best pillows for a good night's rest after a long hectic day. The breakfast offered lots of choices and got our days off to a good start. Rooms are spacious and have most everything you need for an overnight visit or multi day stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean, and excellant breakfast We were very pleased with our stay. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and we had one of the best breakfasts we have had. Only drawback was that you could not come back in the motel from any of the doors, except the front entrance. Minor inconvenience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Wonderful Serivce We were there for a concert so arrived early and was able to get our room. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was really good. Enjoyed my pancake with the "push button" service! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights stay Friendly staff members, clean and up to date hotel and room. I would recommend this hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The lady in the breakfast room the morning we were checking out was efficient but not very friendly. Never saw her smile or say "Boo!" to anyone. And I've had better eggs and sausage at other Holiday Inn Expresses. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Cincinnati My sister and I are on a venture to see a baseball game in all the MLB stadiums in the next couple years. This provided a convenient location with a relaxing drive into the City. The clerk at the front desk provided us with a good map for our short trip that included good places to eat near the ballpark. What I like about Holiday Inn Express when traveling is they provide a clean room with no surprise. I've been in 5 of their units and have found the staff to be extremely friendly in all. Good job guys, keep up the good work. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Close to the interstate highways and clean, comfortable room made my stay enjoyable. Breakfast buffet was the best that I'd ever had! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk service Tia, the front desk person on our stay was excellent. She is a great customer service representative for your hotel. Very accommodating and mindful of one's needs. SHE IS A KEEPER July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay I came with a group who had a block of rooms reserved. The rate was not what you would expect for a group. I know others who booked their rooms separately and received much better rates (up to $30 less per night). When I initially booked my stay there was one person who reserved the block of rooms and I needed to call to change the reservation into my name and provide my card information to book the room. There was a lot of confusion with the folks who booked the room as to what was happening there and several of us in our group had trouble with this. When I arrived the check in was fine and the woman at the front desk was wonderful. The next day however my room key wasn't working and there was nobody at the desk to help me out. I waited about 10 minutes and just left without the items I needed to grab from my room to take with me. I have never seen a hotel operate with one person at the desk at 8:00 PM. I can't recall a single time there was more than one person at the desk and there was nobody there when that person took a break. My room was fine but really just "okay". More than one person in my group had mildew issues in their rooms but mine was fine. There was also some sort of sand or debris at the bottom of the pool and the pool was disappointingly small. The hotel staff was very accommodating about helping those guests and also about giving a better rate to a family member of mine whose reservation had been lost. They were also kind to provide refrigerators and microwaves to those in our group who had requested them and were nice to allow us use of the breakfast room for our group to meet up in the evening. Once I checked out and went home I found out there was a charge of over $1700 pending with my credit card for a 3 day stay. The hotel had "authorized" my card three times as well as charged me for the room. This is still pending on my card 3 days after checkout. When I called to ask about it I was told to expect a call from a manager the next day. I did not receive this call so when I called to discuss it I was told to call my bank. and have the bank call them if needed. My bank told me I needed to have the hotel call them. The manager told me they don't do this but he said he would try and he would call me back to let me know what happened. I did not hear back from him. All in all I slept well and the hotel would have been considered "mediocre and not worth the rate charged", but with the issues with reserving the room and trying to get these charges off my card, the overall experience with this hotel was very frustrating. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pricey Hotel is clean and comfortable but price should be lower. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, but that's all The room was not comfortable due to a hard mattress and a hard to adjust room temperature. Breakfast was average. I have paid less elsewhere and gotten a much nicer room and pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stale carpet, dirty room very bad experience for a night, all rooms and hotel is dirty. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average stay. 6/28/14 washer in hotel did not work. inconvenient for travel softball team. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Experience I felt the charge per night was extremely high and there was no guest assistance at check-in, my towels were taken and not replaced until I asked, and there was a loud incident at 4AM just outside my room. This was not a peaceful experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean ,comfortable ,friendly great place to stay ,very clean ,comfortable , great breakfast June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay The staff have always gone out of their way to be helpful in any way possible within their power. We normally stay there every six months or so and have for about the past ten years. This visit gave us no reason to reconsider our choice. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 terrible customer service they gave me a smoking room when i booked a non smoking room it was terrible. The front desk people were mean and nasty toward my concerns to busy playing games on phones June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting My only complaint is that the lights in the room shut off automatically. There was probably a way to avoid this but it was not obvious.This was a saftey problem for my elderly parents. The light could have also been brighter. Outherwise the room, breakfast buffet and staff were excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressed I prefer to stay at IHG hotels but was disappointed that the room rate was way more than it should be for an OLD (but Clean) room. It needs to be dramatically updated for the price. Other value hotels that are updated with more comfortable beds, linens, towels etc than this Holiday Inn location, have lower room rates by at least $20 and are a great Value, they should charge Holiday Inn room rates it would actually match what you pay for. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Great week stay! The only thing that I would not give an excellent rating was the friendliness of all the staff. Some were friendly but most were not. Room was very clean and the stay was quiet. Check in and out was very smooth and everything in the room worked except the bath fan. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We've stayed at this location in Milford many times and we've always had a comfortable stay. Staff is always friendly and the rooms always spotless. Only once did we have a problem involving our vehicle being vandalized in the parking lot but the management notified the police and called our room before we discovered it. Would be nice to add security cameras to the parking lot as a deterrent or to catch the scumbags. Hotel itself is a great place to stay though. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading