• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are happy to welcome your pets at this property. We are a pet friendly hotel. The hotel is also located within close proximity to the Queen City Dog Training Club. For more information visit their web site at www.qcdtc.org. Deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sharon Woods Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
IKEA Cincinnati
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Sharonville Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free surface parking in a large well lit parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:275
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:134
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:139
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:216
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0494

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this
View More

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this one. Over 9,000 sq ft of event space, complete with A/V equipment and catering, make our facility a preferred meeting venue. A free corporate shuttle is available within a five-mile radius, perfect for those visiting clients or colleagues at GE, Ford, Toyota, P&G and Champion Windows. The Sharonville Convention Center is a 10-minute drive away, as well.

Those planning vacations to nearby destinations like Kings Island also favor the Sharonville, Ohio area. The hotel's proximity to shopping hotspots like the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and IKEA West Chester appeals to shoppers, and easy access to Paul Brown Stadium and the Great American Ball Park is sure to please sports fans.

From top-notch on-site dining, courtesy of Max & Erma's, to savvy perks like free wired and Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, this hotel has it all. Heated indoor and seasonal outdoor pools allow guests to make a splash year round. Book today and get ready for your Cincy getaway!

View Less
Features
Located off I-275, only two miles from I-75, this hotel's property in greater Cincinnati, Ohio offers quiet, comfort and reliability only moments from the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service/Nice location The staff were very nice and called the room to check to make sure everything was fine. The location is convenient off the highway. Love the Bath and Body works soap and shower items November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I called ahead to see if I could reserve a crib and was assured that I would get one. I also asked if there was a refrigerator in my room and was told they would have it waiting for me. Upon arrival , I was kindly greeted and the clerk assured me that my requests had been fulfilled. I really appreciated their attention to my needs. It was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accomodating staff our whole family stayed at holiday inn...we had several requests since there were so many people but the staff met all our needs and requests...we especially appreciate the help given us by nick and tia when we were making the reservations...courteous and caring employees October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Hallways were hot and sticky, entered room everything felt damp. AC never helped. Room also needed a thorough cleaning, large particles along baseboard between bed and nightstand. October 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by October 2013 We visited this property in October 2013. The first observation we had was the smell: the property smells unusually. The room smelled musty which stemmed from a musty shower curtain. The rooms have window A/C that is difficult to regulate and blows on the person in the bed making it difficult to be comfortable. The rooms were not very clean. The cleaning staff left cleaning supplies in our room. The front desk staff was not responsive to issues that arose during our stay. We do not recommend this property. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet I travel for business quite frequently so clean, comfortable and quiet are key to a good stay. This Holiday Inn was all three so I give it a big thumbs up! Breakfast was pretty standard but the coffee was great. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service wonderful motel I think this is a great place. The staff make you feel like you're family. It's the only motel I stay at when I'm in the area. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean, quite and effiently run. The staff was friendly. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Business Trip This is a great location to stay for business. It was conveniently located for all of my stops on this trip. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are really nice. Very comfortable bed and a nice desk with an equally comfortable chair for working. The wi-fi worked very well, it was very fast (I was on the 2nd floor). VERY friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel. Excellent restaurants nearby as well! September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast This hotel is pretty much what you expect from a good hotel. Friendly staff, rooms and decor are up-to-date and very clean. Pillows were a little flimsy but beds were comfortable. We booked a suite, expecting a separate bedroom but it was still just one room, with a pull-out couch. Had a little fridge and microwave, which was handy. Breakfast was above average, with hot options (scrambled eggs, bacon, pancake maker, etc) that change each day for variety. For healthier options, there is yogurt, fruit, bagels, etc. The best part is the cinnamon rolls. Coffee wasn't great but you don't really expect great coffee at a hotel. Staff person working the dining room was very fast to refill items and clean-up spills. Walking distance to Roosters (good wings) and Cazadores (great Mexican). Overall, would definitely recommend and will stay there again! September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property. Easy access to and from I275 Very nice rooms. Clean. Bathrooms need exhaust fans. Cable choices need to be extended property did not offer channel to watch Reds. Vending machines were all out of order. Breakfast choices were sufficient. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at this Holiday Inn make me feel very elcome and at home I stay at this Holiday inn whenever I go to a Cincinnatti horse show. The staff is always wonderful. The desk staff is friendly whether I am calling to make a reservation, checking in or calling for a wake up call. The same lady has been doing breakfast for a long time. it is very comforting to know that I can see the same friendly face in the morning and that the breakfast will be open early for us horse show people. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Everything was great except for breakfast choices. Two heated bins were empty at 8 am already! August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE ever! The worst HIE I ever stayed at. Breakfast was a mess, screaming kids and food everywhere. The shower was plugged with hard water deposits, and the cleaning crew slammed doors all morning long. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Very comfortable room and staff was pleasant. I would stay here again if I was ever in town. Thanks! August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall I enjoyed my experience there at that Holiday Inn. Their located was centrally located off the highway, which it was easy to find. The hotel was clean. The pool did not smell heavy of chlorine, so that was a plus. The room was clean, but the rooms with the double beds did not have a refrigerator, which I didn't like. When I brought food to my hotel room, the ants would attack the food each two days straight. They had ants really bad. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We really enjoyed our stay at the HI Express. The rooms ere very clean and comfortable. Warm breakfast and salt water pool were an added bonus. They extended our checkout time so our kids can enjoy the pool before we leave. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations I was very pleased with the cleanliness and friendly staff. Had some trouble w/room card (twice) and i believe the young lady that helped me was Debbie, tall, blonde, striking features. Anyway, Kuddos to her and the person that hired her. Y'all have done a good job. Corporate should be proud. JT May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness declining I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis for business for over 3 years now. I have noticed the cleanliness declining and am staying more often at a different hotel in that area. I would ask that you look into this as we have a company contract there that could be at risk if things get worse. Also, you have my priority club on hand but I still get asked many questions where at your cometitor it is very short and easy and they seem to know me . This means alot to some one who travels often. Thanks May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good & Bad I travel a lot for work and stay in Holiday Inn Express all over. Breakfast was the worst for any Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. Very limited on what they put out. No fruit, only one type of bread asked if they had anymore English Muffins and they said yes they are forzen and would take one out for me. So that showed me that they had some and didn;t put any out. No meat of any type which I always see at least one type each day at other locations. Pancake maker not working right. Seems like this location is being cheap on the breakfast per other Holiday Inn Express. Also needed more help at the front desk. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by caring service staff is so considerate and kind...we left at 4am and the front desk lady offered to make coffee for us May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nosy AC unit the AC unit in my room was very noisy. I had to shut the unit off to sleep until the room got too warm, then turn it on again for a while. Did not have a good night. Also, I did not like the fact I could not get back in the motel thru the side doors. Every time I went out I had to come back in thru the front desk area. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet good Breakfast buffet was good and the room spotless. Lady in charge of breakfast room did a great job keeping everything stocked. Waffle maker did not work. Room could have been cleaner. Carpet along the wall needed to be vacuumed as it very dirty. No hand lotion in bathroom. Had to ask for refrigerator. All other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed in had refrig and microwave in room. No coffee, tea or cookies available in the evening. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM INSPECTION TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN......I RECEIVED A PHONE CALL ON 2/18/13 FROM THE MANAGER (DID NOT GET HER NAME) SAYING THAT WE HAD BROKE (6) SPRINGS ON THE PULL OUT BED/COUCH. I INFORMED HER MY TWO SMALL CHILDREN WHO WAY LESS THAN 100 POUNDS COMBINED COULD NOT HAVE STRETCHED THE SPRINGS THAT SHE ACCUSED OF US DOING. MY WIFE OR I WERE PRESENT THE ENTIRE TIME THE KIDS WERE IN THE ROOM. THEY DID NOT JUMP OR DO ANYTHING TO CAUSE THE DAMAGE THAT SHE SAID WAS DONE. I HAVE A DIFFICULT TIME BELIEVING THAT THE COUCH IS PULLED OUT EVERY TIME A ROOM IS INSPECTED BEING THAT THEY ARE NOT USED EVERYTIME....WE LEFT IT OUT SO THEY COULD CLEAN IT ETC...WHICH IS HOW THEY NOTICED THE BROKEN SPRINGS. WHEN I TOLD MY WIFE ABOUT THIS SHE TOLD ME THAT WHEN SHE PULLED IT OUT TO MAKE THE BED SHE NOTICED THERE WERE A COUPLE BROKEN SPRINGS ALREADY....I NEVER RECEIVED A PHONE CALL BACK TO TELL ME THE STATUS AND HAVE NOT BEEN CHARGED ANYTHING ADDITIONAL. THE MANAGER WAS RUDE AND INSISTED IT WAS US THAT DAMAGED THE BED EVEN THOUGH I TOLD HER THE SITUATION......I HAVE BEEN IN MANAGEMENT FOR TWENTY YEARS AND STAYED IN HUNDREDS OF HOTELS AND THIS IS THE FIRST TIME ANYTHING LIKE THAT HAS HAPPENED......MAYBE YOU NEED TO REVIEW YOUR POLICIES ON HOW MANAGERS ARE EXPECTED TO HANDLE THESE SITUATIONS. SHE WAS CONFRONTATIONAL AND RUDE. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL REGARDLESS OF HOW NICE IT IS ETC.....THANKS February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the pool Every time we stay in Milford the pool has been super clean and well stocked with towels. It's the best way to relax and the grand kids love it. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and guest service My sisters and i have been to this holiday inn twice, and we will go back. The service is great and the place is spotless.It is so nice to have a breakfast ready when you wake up. Thank you Holiday Inn. Linda January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be able to use the tables after breakfast This is an older hotel and the standard rooms do not have a microwave or a refrigerator. Overall, the place is average although the pool is very cold. I am not that picky so that would have been fine with me, but they lock off the common breakfast area with tables and will not allow guests to use it to visit during the day and I did not like that at all. No room to visit in the small corner of the lobby that they will let you use. We met my family from out of town and had to play games in our rooms. January 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and employees have bad attitude This was my 2nd stay and it was not an improvement over the first stay. I'll not be back. Rooms are outdated and you can hear through the walls I stayed at this hotel one night in early December and the pool was closed. I think that I should have been called or e-mailed to let me know beforehand. Front desk personnel treat you like they're doing you a favor to let you stay there. Breakfast lady is very sullen. I told the front desk lady (elderly woman) that there was a suspicious guy roaming the halls and elevator and she could have cared less. Not very comforting. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Missed mark - Poor conditions Pool was unavailable (due to renovation) Elevator was very, very slow Pancake machine was not available (due to renovation?) Desk clerks had no personality, one smoked outside all the time Reserved 'quiet' room, was placed on freeway side #very noisy# Poor ingress, egress and parking but thanks for the bottle of water #recognition?# December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was a perfect stay. Our kids loved the pool and breakfast had many choices. Also staff is very helpful. We hope to stay there again soon. November 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading