• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are happy to welcome your pets at this property. We are a pet friendly hotel. The hotel is also located within close proximity to the Queen City Dog Training Club. For more information visit their web site at www.qcdtc.org. Deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sharon Woods Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
IKEA Cincinnati
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Sharonville Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free surface parking in a large well lit parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:275
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:134
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:139
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:216
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0494

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this
View More

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this one. Over 9,000 sq ft of event space, complete with A/V equipment and catering, make our facility a preferred meeting venue. A free corporate shuttle is available within a five-mile radius, perfect for those visiting clients or colleagues at GE, Ford, Toyota, P&G and Champion Windows. The Sharonville Convention Center is a 10-minute drive away, as well.

Those planning vacations to nearby destinations like Kings Island also favor the Sharonville, Ohio area. The hotel's proximity to shopping hotspots like the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and IKEA West Chester appeals to shoppers, and easy access to Paul Brown Stadium and the Great American Ball Park is sure to please sports fans.

From top-notch on-site dining, courtesy of Max & Erma's, to savvy perks like free wired and Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, this hotel has it all. Heated indoor and seasonal outdoor pools allow guests to make a splash year round. Book today and get ready for your Cincy getaway!

View Less
Features
Located off I-275, only two miles from I-75, this hotel's property in greater Cincinnati, Ohio offers quiet, comfort and reliability only moments from the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The staff was professonal, courteous and very welcoming. There were othe famlies also celebrating time to be reunited. The hotel is very supportive of famlies. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice, clean hotel. I would stay here again. The hotel was quiet and the rooms and pool were very clean. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Functional I checked in late, staff confused about my room that I reserved ,but worked it out. Overall friendly, especially breakfast crew. Good size room with everything needed. Bed comfortable, TV and internet good. Bathroom not completely cleaned. Wet spot on carpet (4 sq ft) that never got dried even after I told front desk. Breakfast buffet was good and offered custom ordered omelets. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room with a Great Rate I stay in this hotel at least a couple times per month. I typically spend about 120 nights per year in hotels. No problems with the staff or the room. Top notch service and accommodations. I almost always get an upgrade due to my IHG Platinum status. The food in the lobby lounge and in the breakfast is average quality. The only thing I find annoying is that they won't upload the hotel receipt to the IHG website. You always have to call them and ask them to email the bill. This annoys me so much. Practically every other IHG hotel uploads the receipt to the central website. If this hotel will start doing that, it will earn a top score from me. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 in Blue Ash A very good hotel, good location, good facility, overall great value. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice room, clean breakfast leaves alot to be desired for the price. Never once did I see the chef for the omelet station and did not have any time to go find him July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for a sports team. Close to all attractions. Staff made us feel welcome July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay Great stay, clean rooms, good breakfast. Only negative is that breakfast starts at 7:00am and not 6:30 as informed at check in. Missed breakfast we paid for in our room rate due to lack of time to catch plane. Would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk help James, at the front desk in the evening went above and beyond to assist several of us who could not use the hotel business center (broken computers and printers) in printing off boarding passes for early morning flight. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Enjoyed my stay during a business trip; the staff were friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was excellent. The in room wireless internet was reliable. I would recommend this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great nights sleep!!! the bed was very comfortable... the room was quiet and dark... the desk staff was courteous... the only complaint is that the shower had a hole in the wall and the maid service was lacking in a few areas... but i enjoyed my stay for sure.. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price and location My only critique would be on the arrival from the highway entrance......normally one arrives at the front of the hotel, but the entrance from Pfeiffer Road brings the guest to the side of the hotel and the signage was a bit under-stated for such a nice place. My suggestion would be to hire a local landscape architecture firm and have them investigate ways to make that arrival experience a bit easier to navigate and more befitting a class hotel like the Crowne Plaza. BTW, your staff are just great. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Ash 1. Parking was always full by the convention center attendees, the room guests have to park somewhere away from the front desk! 2. Very poor internet connectivity inside the room! 3. No cell phone signal inside the room!! 4. Front desk representative did not make any eye to eye contact while completing check in. 5. Alarm clock in the room was hooked up in the socket, meant for use by the guests. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special Average stay..... Ok, but nothing special. Good location. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no text no text answered questions in the survey - do not feel we have to go over again - better experience and for others if you fire the man working in the front bar - even made the other staff feel uncomfortable. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy place to stay This was just a poor hotel. DO NOT EAT FOOD HERE!!! The food is bland, overpriced, and just bad! The hotel needs to be updated and is not up to Crowne Plaza standards. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff The staff was very rude and it was not good customer service the entire stay i stayed there. Housekeeping was banging on my door when asking for late checkout. And they sent several people to do so. I wont be staying back there. There is a lack of communication with the front desk and housekeeping in that hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two retirees and grand daughter Enjoyed the pool. The room was clean and comfortable/ It lacked some modern amenities but was nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent, Friendly and Comfortable I stay at this property several times per month. The staff is wonderful...Donna, Alex, Dave and Mark are always smiling and ready to do whatever is necessary to make their guests satisfied and comfortable. I have no hesitations at all in recommending this property if you are visiting the Montgomery/Blue Ash area. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst Hotel for the Money Non up-to-date physical appearance. Unfriendly staff that are bothered when things are needed. Grease smelling bath towels. No microwave or fridge in double room. 1, only 1 washer and dryer for the WHOLE hotel. When asked about that; "we are an executive hotel, most of our guests don't do their own laundry" That is not a good response. The maintenance man was drinking a beer while working on the elevator. The fitness room was a joke! 2 ellipticals that didn't work properly; the air in that room doesn't work; the towels in that room smell greasy as well. The Dinning hall is always completely empty. The bar is overly pricey! 1 Strawberry Daiquiri was $6.00! My family will never stay at a Crowne Plaza again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant value Very good stay. Staff was outstanding. Clean and comfortable June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business amenities Our large business meeting was set up perfectly--plenty of space between chairs and aisles, PA worked perfectly, and overall appearance was neat. A hotel employee checked with us several times during the day to see if we needed anything--this does not happen at every hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable rooms and Great service The rooms were comfortable as was the bed. I really enjoyed the free breakfast that was provided for the entire stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family members. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every aspect I travel to Cincinnati frequently on business. I always stay here. If you haven't tried the food here, it's excellent as well. A few years ago there was karaoke and that was always entertaining. Love this place. Staff are wonderful! June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite a Crown A very average room, with weak internet, and poor breakfast service. Clean and quiet, but a very average hotel, and below the normal Crown Plaza. This was barely on the level of a normal Holiday Inn. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We shall return! We have stayed at this hotel for the past several years for our annual family reunion. The location is very convenient to as it is close to the highway and to Kings Island. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. I was worried my room would be noisy as it was close to the pool, but we had no problems at all. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Stay Have stayed here several times, no problems and the staff are friendly and helpful May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff exceeds expectations once again. We have been coming here for several years for our Memorial Day Weekend /Family Reunion. The staff is always helpful and pleasant but this year they outdid themselves .(Thanks for finding a rollaway and delivering it right away, and for letting us use a table for our card game in the afternoon). They made us feel like "guests" Highly recommend this place! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Bed. Desire less firm bed. otherwise good. Enjoyed stay. Clean roorms. Friendly Staff. Good Breakfast. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for late nighters Room was comfortable and the staff was nice. However quiet time at the hotel apparently doesn't start until midnight. Prom bass music came blasting through the walls enough to drive you crazy. If you are early to bed, I wouldn't recommend this place on Friday nights. If you don't hit the hay until midnight, the place becomes quite and peaceful, and the beds are comfortable - so no matter. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading