• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are happy to welcome your pets at this property. We are a pet friendly hotel. The hotel is also located within close proximity to the Queen City Dog Training Club. For more information visit their web site at www.qcdtc.org. Deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sharon Woods Park & Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
IKEA Cincinnati
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Sharonville Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Dave & Buster's
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free surface parking in a large well lit parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:275
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:134
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:139
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:216
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0494

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this
View More

Cincinnati Hotel's Guests Experience Genuine Value

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cincinnati I-275 North, a distinguished, full-service property located minutes from downtown businesses and attractions in the quiet suburb of Sharonville, Ohio. This Cincinnati hotel's visitors enjoy the finest amenities and unmatched hospitality, all in a convenient yet delightfully tucked-away setting.

It's no surprise that business travelers seeking hotels in Cincinnati, Ohio opt for this one. Over 9,000 sq ft of event space, complete with A/V equipment and catering, make our facility a preferred meeting venue. A free corporate shuttle is available within a five-mile radius, perfect for those visiting clients or colleagues at GE, Ford, Toyota, P&G and Champion Windows. The Sharonville Convention Center is a 10-minute drive away, as well.

Those planning vacations to nearby destinations like Kings Island also favor the Sharonville, Ohio area. The hotel's proximity to shopping hotspots like the Cincinnati Premium Outlets and IKEA West Chester appeals to shoppers, and easy access to Paul Brown Stadium and the Great American Ball Park is sure to please sports fans.

From top-notch on-site dining, courtesy of Max & Erma's, to savvy perks like free wired and Wi-Fi access and a 24-hour Business Center, this hotel has it all. Heated indoor and seasonal outdoor pools allow guests to make a splash year round. Book today and get ready for your Cincy getaway!

View Less
Features
Located off I-275, only two miles from I-75, this hotel's property in greater Cincinnati, Ohio offers quiet, comfort and reliability only moments from the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Better than home I have stayed in hotels for over a year and a half. Never had I experienced such a remarkable hotel as the Staybridge in Cincinnati. The staff treated me like royalty, making me feel like I was the only guest in the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good nights sleep, waking up to smiling staff members who would serve you a great breakfast meanwhile having your bed made, towels changed, doing everything effortlessly. Thank you very much Staybridge Cincinnati!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Given a room already occupied I checked in and was assigned to room 311. The front desk person was keen on signing me up for their rewards program but I guess not to paying attention to my room assignment. When I arrived at room 311 and opened the door lo and behold it was already occupied. TV was on, current occupants computer and personal belongings out. Thankfully the occupant was not standing in the middle of the living room when I walked in. When I returned to the front desk it was discovered my actual room was 113. A quick apology but for a woman traveling alone, not too comforting. Lucky my my "new" room was at the end of the hall next to the staircase. I got to hear the pounding of people running up and down the stairs. I then had the pleasure of going back out to the front desk to ask them to handle the kids in the room above who seemed to think the hotel room was a playground at 10:00 at night. The front desk did take care of it but after everything else it just added to the negative experience. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and nice amenities I spent 3 days and 2 nights at the Staybridge while being part of a rather hectic wedding weekend. It was a pleasure to come home to my room, where I felt I had the comforts of my own home--wifi, a kitchen with full dishwasher, lots of pillows, and a big TV. I was particularly appreciative to see that breakfast was still being served when I overslept my alarm and woke up at 10:15! The staff was tremendously courteous and attentive. I highly recommend this property. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Since the survey IHG sent me didn't work, I thought I'd write a review. It is the staff that makes any hotel. From Monika, the GM, on down everyone is professional, friendly and helpful and that's what makes this a great place to stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experince I was a guest at this location for aproximately 6-7 weeks. I was working very long hours. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk, all staff, was very friendly and supportive of my needs. The laundry was extremely conveint due to the amount of hrs I was working. the internet worked well which was essential in my work. Tv programing wasn't that great but I'm spolied having direct TV at home. Never got a chance to enjoy the pool or the spa which I regret. In summary, everyone went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I will be staying there again if the oportunity so dictates. note the breakfast was good but after so many days ran out of options LOL August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience My family and friends used this hotel for our family reunion. The rooms were beautiful as well as the property. The staff, Sarah, who we had the most contact with was the nicest person ever that I have encountered at a hotel (thanks for the cookies). We are returning next year!!!!!!!!!!! We have stayed at previous hotels in the area, and none compare. Thanks again. I do wish they had whole stoves and not just the burners and toaster oven. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than we expected We arrived at the hotel much Earlier than we expected, Our room was not ready, They allowed my family into the pool area so my two boys could at least swim and not drive me crazy during the wait, This hotel was Hotel was very clean and cozy. I would not hesitate to stay there, in fact the only thing I didn't like about this hotel was Leaving it. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staybridge in Cincinnati excellent! time there . . comfortable, easy, nice breakfast, awesome staff !! everyone was extremely friendly and helpful . . especially Amanda! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience!!!! I have not been to a hotel in over 20 years and must say I was quite nervous--not knowing what to expect. It was such a pleasant surprise--the hotel was very clean--the suites were a nice size and exceeded any of my expectations. Staff was very accommodating. And, the buffet breakfast was a nice touch. If I travel back to the area, Staybridge would be the place I would stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Hotel Experience Ever for travelling archers!! As a USA Archery Team Member, my daughter has been travelling cross-country year round for archery tournaments for over 4 yrs. I had the oppty to accompany her this trip & booked the travel at Staybridge for the 1st time. My daughter was so impressed with the hotel, she wants me to book all of her future travel & even suggested I apply for the open travel coord. position with USA Archery to book for the entire team. As a former hotel manager, I can say with complete confidence that this hotel GETS IT! They have thought of everything!!! The breakfasts were phenomenal, the socials were scrumptious w/ beer/wine & provided an oppty to interact with other guests, the pool & fitness room were accessible 24 hrs & well-stocked & maintained, the patio gas grills were awesome, the in-room kitchens were fully stocked with necessary items & the desk provided extras when needed to feed addtl archers, everything was very clean & well-maintained and the staff was extremely attentive, helpful & friendly. This type of facility & service stems from the top. Kudos to the on-site management, owners & management company.We look forward to returning next yr & for seeking future stays in Staybridge hotels. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service When I first entered my room it was a bit smelly but after reporting this to staff someone was sent up immediately. I was informed that as my room was being cleaned the windows were opened because a prior guest cooked and they wanted to air it out but in that process a nearby restauraunts odor also got locked in the room as well during the cleaning process. But anyway with all those smells going on, they sprayed something throught out the room right then and asked if we would be going out of hotel anytime soon, which we were. So while we were gone they airrogated the room in our absence. Upon our return they remembered our faces and asked to check the room and let them know if the room was okay or if we would like another room. The room was fine after that and they asked if it was anything else they could do to make our stay better. They also allowed us to eat breakfast a little earlier than normal time, they accomidated us with our barbeque that we had there. I could go on and on...they were GREAT. We really appreciated the GREAT HOSPITALITY. Oh yeah, we were there with a AAU basketball team might I add. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay comfortable room; friendly staff; great breakfast; like the extended pool hours July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been long time but was great experience. Checked in waaaaay early, customer service was outstanding. Great breakfast, lot of activity if you are into that at night. Highly recommend was a great stay even if it was for business!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Always an enjoyable service and very friendly and helpful June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, and nice rooms After my stay at this hotel i will always look for a Staybidge were ever i travel, and i travel alot. Great staff very professional. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Environment for the Weekend As part of a larger group, we had a great experience in our first stay at this property. The common areas were conducive to informal gatherings for our group, both inside and out. The entire building is very clean and the amenities really suited our needs. Kids used the pool, we made good use of the kitchen in our room, and made a few purchases at "the pantry" for a late night snack. Location wise, this was perfect for our weekend events with easy access to 75 and the Mason area as well. Traffic directly outside the hotel is very light due to the building's position, but still very close to get wide range of restaurants. For some reason, my Priority Club information did not come up, or wasn't recorded, even though I use it to book all of my reservations online. Check in was very quick and the staff member offered to look it up and add it to the reservation because we were in a bit of a hurry. Looking forward to another stay for an event in a few weeks. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Place to stay While away from home Highly recommend......great place to stay. Home like atmosphere. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, comfortable and cleanliness The staff was very helpful and friendly. They have complimentary dinners Tuesday - Thursday, and inexpensive adult beverages available along with a nice out door area (with a grilling area, and corn-hole boards available) to enjoy the weather. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfy property room and hotel was great...only bad point was when we went to use the hot tub it was very dirty. I believe there was a wedding party there the night before we were there and who knows what they did in the pool area. Other than that, the stay was excellent. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location was close to my business. The room was clean and comfortable. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Reservation Travelled across the country under the assumption my employer booked my 10 night stay, only to find out they didn't. The hotel was booked except for smoking rooms. I called the front desk about an hour before my arrival to confirm room the room the staff was willing to go and open the door and windows and use a fan to air out the room. They offered the room at a discounted rate and then changed my room assignment once a preferred room became available. Very wonderful staff. Only con I was able to find was the lack of a social gathering on Monday and Friday. Other extended stay suites have offered these Monday-Friday. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location and affordable stay. We were in town for a wedding, the reception was nearby, as were restaurants, running path, and the wine merchant across the street. Staff at the breakfast buffet were overly kind and the food was great. The only problem we had with the facilities was that the fitness room needs a ventilation system. Couldn't last too long on the treadmill, thankfully the weather and nearby park worked in our favor. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Room Wonderful staff, all of them, were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked. Liked the lay out of two bedroom suite. Nice variety at breakfast, again, great staff. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND FEELING OF "COZY" WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT STAYBRIDGE IN CINCINNATI. VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BED, COZY ATMOSPHERE...ALMOST LIKE "A HOME, AWAY FROM HOME". BREAKFASTS: DELICIOUS AND WONDERFUL...STAFF WAS VERY EFFICIENT. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service,great value friendly and helpful staff.good location near interstate,good breakfast,friendly homelike atmosphere. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Facilities! This hotel definitely has top notch staff members. They made every effort to ensure my stay was enjoyable. The main lobby and dining areas are remarkable! I would have preferred a room other than handicap, but it was extremely clean and neat. I am moving to the area soon and will definitely use this hotel during my transition. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We needed to be out of our house to have floors refinished...this was the perfect place to stay. Staff is very helpful and the atmosphere is home like......I have recommended Staybridge to my friends. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay My room was next to the elevator and had no problem with noise. Had a little trouble with the lock, but staff fixed ASAP and manager went to room with me to make sure the lock functioned properly. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff, friendly and helpful! We visited our son for the weekend and enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge. Very clean room, very friendly staff. Great area close to everything. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We travel to this area twice a year and ALWAYS pick this hotel. The staff always goes above and beyond, personable and always friendly!! The breakfast is very good too!! April 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading