Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 501 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed and clean

By

July 19, 2016

club

My stay was for a family event. Although the room air conditioning was set to high when I arrived, it was very easy to regulate the temperature in the room. The bed linens were clean and it was very comfortable to sleep.

The hotel is large so if walking is a problem make sure you ask for a room close to the elevators. My room was 3 long hallways away from an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

I have a large group staying here again

By

July 19, 2016

Overall planning and readiness of the hotel is extremely poor. Food service, bar, etc is always terrible. Running out of items, food quality is terrible. Servers are typically non existent as they are covering room service I am guessing. Bar tender runs all over the place including the kitchen and often times is unseen for 5-10 minutes at a time. I often order 2 food items to throw away 1. There is a huge sporting event (PGA Championship) coming to this area with many people working and supporting the event staying here with Media from over 60 countries. I would hate to see people comment on this. The staff here is often made to apologize even be snappy to people for the overall service. I may be more patient had I not stayed here before and will be here for the next 2+ weeks with team members who work for me staying almost 6 weeks. Probably $75,000 worth of room nights. I travel a lot. I would reconsider Holiday inn based on this. We will as a group house around 4000 room nights this year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 13, 2016

I have been home to visit twice this year and this was my first experience with this Clark, NJ area Holiday Inn, It is close to where you would need to commute to the city and or any business in the area. Staff was extremely courteous and my suite was comfortable and clean highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

How far is long?

By

July 07, 2016

club

I drove 12 hours to go to a wedding. Afterwards, a lot of people stayed at this hotel. The last 9 minutes of the wedding were the longest 9 minutes of my life I couldn't wait to get some BBT. (bathroom bed television)

The circle where you need to know which place and time to make a right in order to get to the hotel brings back memories of when Asteroids was a cool new video game, except this is in real life and with real metal objects coming at you, and they have horns.

When I got there i was so exhausted that I first just wanted to find the room, then bring my stuff in, except when I found the room it was the last corner highest room in the building and my car was in a different time zone so I went horizontal after buying a warm orange soda from a machine for something like $1.75.

I looked out the window the next morning and witnessed the seasons changing while waiting for the elevator, one of which had apparently broken overnight and had the obligatory sorry for the inconvenience shirt on.

I didn't get a chance to check out anything other than BBT see above but I'm gonna leave you with it was as good as it can be given where it is.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear kramel cnU, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience in locating the property and the location of the room received may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Experence

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay Experience. This is an excellent stay. Property is clean and worker is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, but needs some work

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel price was excellent, especially for last minute (we had to attend a funeral). We didn't have a fridge, but the staff was very friendly and bought one up to us, however it didn't get very cold. Also a piece of the furniture was missing, the breakfast bar that houses the coffee pot and fridge. The room was clean and so was the bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Mestaw7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with amenities in your room. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GOOD BUT AGING HOTEL

By

June 24, 2016

club

GENERALLY GOOD STAY. IS SHOWING SOME AGE. COMFORTABLE BEDDING. SOME NOISE EXPERIENCED AT NIGHT FROM TRAFFIC OUTSIDE OF HOTEL, WOULD PREFER A LIMITED FREE BREAKFAST BE INCLUDED.

Read More
Read Less

I'll come back again.

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

I like this property. We've stayed here several times and have not been disappointed. The parking area is very large and easily accessible which is important because we often have larger vehicles. The staff is great. The restaurant has good food and the lounge has a good selection of beverages at reasonable prices. Our rooms are always clean and the air/heat has always worked well. We will come back again if work brings us to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

Very pleased with the stay at this hotel. Clean accommodations and looked liked it was recently updated. Only comment would be the noise coming from the highway behind the hotel. Next time I think we will try to stay at the other end of the building. Despite this, we would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Some what pleasant stay

By

June 18, 2016

Everything was great except for the A/C unit.

The A/C unit was not working properly as the room was constantly at 76+ degrees.

I like the room i stay in to be between 70-72 degrees so it was very uncomfortable during the night.

Read More
Read Less

top location with great service

By

June 14, 2016

Chose this location for easy access to hwy and rail connections to NYC. Staff exceeded my expectations by suggesting better alternatives for my needs and then having their shuttle service make it happen for me. On late return one evening, front desk arranged for a fresh sandwich of my choice to be made. The people here really made me feel like a valued guest -- and the room was great, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great TV and desk

By

June 14, 2016

club

Everything was fined EXCEPT for the sink. It kept backing up. It was a pipe problem of some kind as I didn't necessarily even have to use the sink and it would still back-up from time to time .
Also, no curtains to keep room dark between 5 and 8 AM.

Read More
Read Less