Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 497 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent Stay Experence

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay Experience. This is an excellent stay. Property is clean and worker is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, but needs some work

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel price was excellent, especially for last minute (we had to attend a funeral). We didn't have a fridge, but the staff was very friendly and bought one up to us, however it didn't get very cold. Also a piece of the furniture was missing, the breakfast bar that houses the coffee pot and fridge. The room was clean and so was the bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Mestaw7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with amenities in your room. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GOOD BUT AGING HOTEL

By

June 24, 2016

club

GENERALLY GOOD STAY. IS SHOWING SOME AGE. COMFORTABLE BEDDING. SOME NOISE EXPERIENCED AT NIGHT FROM TRAFFIC OUTSIDE OF HOTEL, WOULD PREFER A LIMITED FREE BREAKFAST BE INCLUDED.

Read More
Read Less

I'll come back again.

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

I like this property. We've stayed here several times and have not been disappointed. The parking area is very large and easily accessible which is important because we often have larger vehicles. The staff is great. The restaurant has good food and the lounge has a good selection of beverages at reasonable prices. Our rooms are always clean and the air/heat has always worked well. We will come back again if work brings us to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

Very pleased with the stay at this hotel. Clean accommodations and looked liked it was recently updated. Only comment would be the noise coming from the highway behind the hotel. Next time I think we will try to stay at the other end of the building. Despite this, we would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Some what pleasant stay

By

June 18, 2016

Everything was great except for the A/C unit.

The A/C unit was not working properly as the room was constantly at 76+ degrees.

I like the room i stay in to be between 70-72 degrees so it was very uncomfortable during the night.

Read More
Read Less

top location with great service

By

June 14, 2016

Chose this location for easy access to hwy and rail connections to NYC. Staff exceeded my expectations by suggesting better alternatives for my needs and then having their shuttle service make it happen for me. On late return one evening, front desk arranged for a fresh sandwich of my choice to be made. The people here really made me feel like a valued guest -- and the room was great, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great TV and desk

By

June 14, 2016

club

Everything was fined EXCEPT for the sink. It kept backing up. It was a pipe problem of some kind as I didn't necessarily even have to use the sink and it would still back-up from time to time .
Also, no curtains to keep room dark between 5 and 8 AM.

Read More
Read Less

Would not return

By

June 07, 2016

I was in the area for business, so the hotel was recommended by my supplier.

The room smelt like someone had smoked in it and had not been cleaned properly. The bed was of poor quality, and the pillows felt very used. I was there for two nights, so thankfully not a long stay.

Since leaving, I have tried to get an emailed copy of my bill on three separate occasions. On one of those attempts, I was very rudely asked to "just hold on" when I was mid sentence, then NOT actually put on hold. Meanwhile the front desk attendant spoke to their co-worker about their personal matters, and did not get back to me for several minutes. Once they were done with their personal (and very unprofessional) conversation, I gave them my email address to send a copy of my bill. I have yet to see any email sent to me.

If you can avoid this property, do so.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Atmosphere

By

June 07, 2016

All-in-all, not a bad deal for the money.....a little pricey on the room rates....but very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

not impressed

By

June 05, 2016

club

staff and food are very good rooms are poor furniture old. I heard my next door neighbor snoring. Didnt get the room i ordered.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 13, 2016
Dear jphill28, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff and food options to be very good. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding the condition of the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Rewards Points

By

May 25, 2016

club

I do not feel I get rewards points as a member to the extent I do with your competitors. Also, I often have to ask about whether the hotel offers bonus points or a free beverage, as oppose to being thanked as a member and given the option.

Read More
Read Less