Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Possible blood and private down there hairs- need I say more? The place looks nice enough. When I got to my room it was freezing (in the teens), after midnight, and the heat hadn't been turned on so it took an hour before I could even consider trying to get ready for bed and fall asleep. Teeth shattering cold. Fine, not so bad the first night. The second night was when I was completely disgusted. Looking up at the ceiling I saw what looked like blood splatter. There's nothing else I could think of that would be that color or size/shape than blood that somehow managed to get on the ceiling. Gross. What's even more disgusting is the private down there hairs I found on the comforter. Let's just say, it's not mine. Also, you can't close the curtains. At best they have a see through curtain that covers the window but that's it. How is a single woman traveling alone supposed to feel safe when anyone could look into her room at any time? 4 star hotel? Ha, not even a 2 star. The food was good (from the parfait I had), happy to see you could get a beverage or snack anytime, staff was ok at best, but the possible blood splatter and the private down there hairs on my sheets?! No, thank you. Still shuddering from the disgust. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable, trendy I stay at this hotel at least two nights a week and I highly recommend it. The staff is very friendly, it has amenities that I wouldn't expect a hotel of this size to have (weight room, pool), the bar and dining area are very contemporary, the rooms are very comfortable. The beds are a little softer than I prefer, but not too bad. The food in the dining room is not bad, just average. During the week, they have a happy hour from 4 to 7 where they offer complimentary snacks. The lobby snack bar is really good, with fresh fruit, coffee, great pastries and cookies. The only complaint I have is that the elevators are constantly under repair and the facility only has two cars, so if one is down, it's a much longer wait. I've been staying here twice a week since November of last year and I'd say one elevator car has been down at least six times. The wi-fi can be very slow, but that's to be expected. I usually end up using my iPhone or AT&T Mifi as a hotspot. HOWEVER…during a recent snowstorm, the staff took the time to clean off the cars in the parking lot. That blew me away. So despite the small complaints, I highly recommend the hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be prepared for noisy stay Had 4 room for 3 nights and again experienced much late night noise. Also stay away from ice machine. Brunch was great. Had similar experience 15 months ago. Think this hotel attracts tour groups with lots late night room visits from others in group and doors make loud noise when closed. Someone needs to do something about this continued problem. Hard to convince me to come back with my family. Don January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Very average After unpacking, went to use the bathroom and upon flushing water started pouring over floor. Maitenance came quickly and we had to change room which was a nuisance plus now we weren't in an adjoining with rest of our party. New bathroom toilet also had loose seal on floor although no leaks. Also, I feel that free coffee should be offered in lobby. Went to use lobby computer and was surprised that we had to pay for this when even less expensive hotel chains provide this for free. Nothing offered for inconvenience of repacking and unpacking twice... January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Good location, eeasy to access, good settings, room are spacious and well equipes. Very nice management and staff. Warm and smiling people. I will come back to holiday Inn Clark ! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Time My husband and I were at the hotel for Christmas. The staff was lovely the entire time we were there. Every area we were in was spotless. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort station and food Breakfast was outrageously priced and dried out no free coffee station for guest in lobby. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Our room was great but my husband wanted to sit at the breakfast counter and have a cup of coffee but was told he had to buy breakfast in order to get coffee so he ended up buying from the area by the front desk and paid $2.50 for a simple cup of coffee. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff I had a great stay for business at this facility, It was clean and quiet. The staff was courteous and helpful with the few questions I had. I needed to use the printer at the business center and the front desk was very accommodating. I will stay here again when I return for work. December 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude, Rude and Rude!!! I'll make this as brief as possible. We booked this hotel for my friends and relatives during my son's recent wedding. After the wedding reception, all alot of our friends and family decided to continue the celebration at the hotel lounge, since NONE of us were driving home, but staying upstairs at the hotel. Not only did the bar staff decide to close the bar as soon as all my guests arrived. The two women behind the bar were RUDE and very unprofessional!!! My niece's room was only tended to one day out of her three night stay!!!! Not only would I not recommend this hotel, but I would advise you to drive a few more miles and stay at an airport hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Most hotels offer a free breakfast to all while Holiday Inn in NJ appears not to any any I stayed in Dec 23/24. I will consider this in the future. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This hotel is very clean, great and friendly staff and it also has a bar/lounge. Good value and good location. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, quiet room, comfortable I was not expecting a memorable stay at the Holiday Inn, so I was pleasantly surprised by how quiet the room was, how comfortable the bed and pillows were, the friendly staff, and the cleanliness. In particular, the dining room staff members were very welcoming, efficient, and cheerful. The food was good. The only thing I missed was a coffee maker in the room... I like to enjoy a cup of coffee while getting ready. Otherwise, this was an above average facility. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK - but noisy The room was located last floor in front of the lifts. It was noisy and I believe that I could got a better location as I was staying 2 days. On top, The Front desk do not take in consideration my request of not charging a night for no show because of a booking mistake. Very disappointing for me. I should have a least received a receive for this.... December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too good to be true A full buffet with great staff for ten dollars? Totally modern sleek facilities Diverse menu Professional and service oriented front desk My husband left a bag, and we were called right away. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is my time away from home n is always such a pleasure to stay here November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay Pleasant stay, worry free! Would definitely return here November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service The location of this was rather convenient - within 10 minutes of many good food stops, about 20 minutes away from the Newark airport. The room was relaxing and spacious (and clean!), and staff was friendly and had a decent sense of humor - always good. Will look to this hotel again when traveling through here! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!!! Upon registering I was welcomed by a very friendly front desk clerk. The room was extremely clean. The shhets were soft and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The next morning we ate breakfast in the hotel. The food was tasty and abundant and the wait staff was friendly. Would stay there again and highly recommend this hotel to others. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's The Little Things My husband and I were in town for a family function and part of a book of rooms for the event. The price for our room was fair. Upon arrival, the clerk greeted us warmly and check-in was smooth. We opened the door to our room and while it was clean, the lighting was dim and it was hard to get enough light in the room to read or look in our suitcases. The room set up was awkward as the only way to not be seen if the room door was open, was to be in the bathroom. The bathroom was small and not much to talk about. The shower curtain had a "smudge" of something that I didn't want identified. We were really disappointed that there was not a mini-fridge to keep some bottles of water that we had brought. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating. Kudos to your front desk staff for prompt attention to any situation we might have had. A special thanks to Karen, your Hospitality manager who was very friendly and helpful and always had a smile on her face. We were in the hotel for a high school reunion. Thanks to all for making our stay a great experience. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service I have to say I was truly impressed with the exceptional customer service Ireceived during my recent stay at your hotel. The front desk attendant was extremely accommodating in ensuring my elderly parents and I enjoyed our stay. She even followed up with a phone call to ensure we enjoyed the accomodations. Simply Exceptional. Great Lounge and they bar stayed open late. After my experience I can truly say I look forward to future stays at Holiday Inn. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly pleasant stay The hotel was nice. First time I was there as a Holiday Inn guest but I was there previously when it was a different hotel chain. It has been completely remodeled and was modern and clean. I didn't eat at the hotel but had drinks at the bar. No problems there...Beds were comfy but there was an odd oil kind of a smell near the head of the bed that I noticed when I went to bed... the sheets? Maybe a laundry equipment problem? If I go back for any reason I would ask the front desk about it.Other than that the hotel was fine. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Easy Sleeping Our overall experience was very nice. Location was key. Breakfast prices did seem a bit high. But that would be the only complaint. Would reccomend this hotel to others. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home comfort. I felt great when I opened the door and saw a clean pleasant room. Just like being home. Comfortable just without a kitchen. Free WiFi, and decent TV channels to watch. Would recommend this hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Stayed for 3 nights for a business trip this time, Front desk staff is excellent every time I stay here. But when the rooms are made up they are inconsistent (from trash not empty to few towels).Overall a very good place to stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place This hotel covers it all...great friendly staff...great restaurant abd bar...awesome breakfast....very comfortable rooms and easy to get to...good home away from home... October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AMENITIES SORRY TO NOT SEE A SMALL REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM. HAVE ALWAYS FOUND THAT TO BE A TREMENDOUS ADVANTAGE, ESPECIALLY IF MEDICATIONS HAVE TO BE REGRIGERATED. October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience My husband and I had a terrible experience there this past weekend. We went to dinner and a concert for our anniversary and decided to stay here overnight to have a quiet night to ourselves without the kids. The stay was fine until about midnight when all the party animals from a wedding left the bar and headed up to their rooms which happened to be on our floor. The group was loud and rowdy. They were making noise in the hallway - even knocking on doors - including ours. We called the front desk and it quieted down a bit but then the party started up not too long after and lasted until about 4am. I'm lucky if I got 4 hours of sleep. It also didn't help that the pillows are very uncomfortable. Also there is no room service at this hotel. What really bothered me is that when we complained to the front desk in the morning, the woman there told us that the party was so wild the cops were called in. Yet, that didn't make a difference bc the party started up again as soon as the cops left. Why didn't they throw the guests out instead of allowing them to disrupt everyone else's stay? All we were offered was a complimentary breakfast for our trouble. Big deal. Very disappointing. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY My stay at the Clark Holiday Inn was very enjoyable and very relaxing. After a long day of work it is a great place to relax. October 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>