Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish all Holiday Inns were like this Unfortunately a lot of Holiday Inns feel like they haven't been updated since the 80's. This location is a breath of fresh air, the hotel appearance is bright and modern. The Cafe Bar and snack areas are well stocked and the bar area is spacious and relaxing. The staff are excellent and clearly take a great pride in their job. Hopefully IHG will expand this more contemporary style to their other Holiday Inn's. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff extremely helpful The entire staff at this property go above and beyond to help customers, especially front desk staff ( Philomenna is phenomenal !!) are incredibly engaged, concerned and fanatical about customer service. Restaurant Food/Bar staff are also terrific!! April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was not clean This is an older hotel, where some updates were done in the lobby area, the breakfirst/bar area and some updated on the exterior. The rooms did receive some "refreshment" but it is still an older room with doors that not close properly and older bathrooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the room was never really clean and I did find a number of hairs from the previous guests in my bathroom. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clark NJ This hotel was very nice, the lobby and bar/food area was better than most I've encountered. Great job. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple Night Stay I was at your hotel for three nights attending a conference. I was surprised to find the room did not have a small refrigerator which became quite a burden especially staying multiple nights. I could not even keep a bottle of water cold. Your second shift desk clerk, Filaminia was outstanding as was the driver of your shuttle. Great Staff overall. Cost of the "The Hub" dining was inflated, could have been better. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Excellent reception service. Front desk staff top notch. 5 mile shuttle service is excellent. Room was very clean, good mattress and pillows. Need a better arrangrement for in room coffee service. April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient, good value. Convenient access to highways and shopping areas. Friendly staff, and excellent facilities and parking at a reasonable cost. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The front desk staff were super and the room was excellent. My only issue was the Hub restaurant . Bartending staff left a little to be desired. They had more interest in talking to the regulars that camee in . I had to ask for my food and when it came out it was clear that it had been siiting under the heat lamps for sometime.and was dryer out. I still would recommend the hotel as an excellent place to stay. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Service was excellent. Staff very friendly, helpful, accommodating. If ever in the area again, would definitely stay there. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Enjoyed the stay, great service, friendly staff, clean, tastey food. Love the new IHG theme - home away from home. Would stay there again when in the area. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Possible blood and private down there hairs- need I say more? The place looks nice enough. When I got to my room it was freezing (in the teens), after midnight, and the heat hadn't been turned on so it took an hour before I could even consider trying to get ready for bed and fall asleep. Teeth shattering cold. Fine, not so bad the first night. The second night was when I was completely disgusted. Looking up at the ceiling I saw what looked like blood splatter. There's nothing else I could think of that would be that color or size/shape than blood that somehow managed to get on the ceiling. Gross. What's even more disgusting is the private down there hairs I found on the comforter. Let's just say, it's not mine. Also, you can't close the curtains. At best they have a see through curtain that covers the window but that's it. How is a single woman traveling alone supposed to feel safe when anyone could look into her room at any time? 4 star hotel? Ha, not even a 2 star. The food was good (from the parfait I had), happy to see you could get a beverage or snack anytime, staff was ok at best, but the possible blood splatter and the private down there hairs on my sheets?! No, thank you. Still shuddering from the disgust. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable, trendy I stay at this hotel at least two nights a week and I highly recommend it. The staff is very friendly, it has amenities that I wouldn't expect a hotel of this size to have (weight room, pool), the bar and dining area are very contemporary, the rooms are very comfortable. The beds are a little softer than I prefer, but not too bad. The food in the dining room is not bad, just average. During the week, they have a happy hour from 4 to 7 where they offer complimentary snacks. The lobby snack bar is really good, with fresh fruit, coffee, great pastries and cookies. The only complaint I have is that the elevators are constantly under repair and the facility only has two cars, so if one is down, it's a much longer wait. I've been staying here twice a week since November of last year and I'd say one elevator car has been down at least six times. The wi-fi can be very slow, but that's to be expected. I usually end up using my iPhone or AT&T Mifi as a hotspot. HOWEVER…during a recent snowstorm, the staff took the time to clean off the cars in the parking lot. That blew me away. So despite the small complaints, I highly recommend the hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be prepared for noisy stay Had 4 room for 3 nights and again experienced much late night noise. Also stay away from ice machine. Brunch was great. Had similar experience 15 months ago. Think this hotel attracts tour groups with lots late night room visits from others in group and doors make loud noise when closed. Someone needs to do something about this continued problem. Hard to convince me to come back with my family. Don January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Very average After unpacking, went to use the bathroom and upon flushing water started pouring over floor. Maitenance came quickly and we had to change room which was a nuisance plus now we weren't in an adjoining with rest of our party. New bathroom toilet also had loose seal on floor although no leaks. Also, I feel that free coffee should be offered in lobby. Went to use lobby computer and was surprised that we had to pay for this when even less expensive hotel chains provide this for free. Nothing offered for inconvenience of repacking and unpacking twice... January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Good location, eeasy to access, good settings, room are spacious and well equipes. Very nice management and staff. Warm and smiling people. I will come back to holiday Inn Clark ! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Time My husband and I were at the hotel for Christmas. The staff was lovely the entire time we were there. Every area we were in was spotless. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort station and food Breakfast was outrageously priced and dried out no free coffee station for guest in lobby. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Our room was great but my husband wanted to sit at the breakfast counter and have a cup of coffee but was told he had to buy breakfast in order to get coffee so he ended up buying from the area by the front desk and paid $2.50 for a simple cup of coffee. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff I had a great stay for business at this facility, It was clean and quiet. The staff was courteous and helpful with the few questions I had. I needed to use the printer at the business center and the front desk was very accommodating. I will stay here again when I return for work. December 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude, Rude and Rude!!! I'll make this as brief as possible. We booked this hotel for my friends and relatives during my son's recent wedding. After the wedding reception, all alot of our friends and family decided to continue the celebration at the hotel lounge, since NONE of us were driving home, but staying upstairs at the hotel. Not only did the bar staff decide to close the bar as soon as all my guests arrived. The two women behind the bar were RUDE and very unprofessional!!! My niece's room was only tended to one day out of her three night stay!!!! Not only would I not recommend this hotel, but I would advise you to drive a few more miles and stay at an airport hotel. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Most hotels offer a free breakfast to all while Holiday Inn in NJ appears not to any any I stayed in Dec 23/24. I will consider this in the future. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This hotel is very clean, great and friendly staff and it also has a bar/lounge. Good value and good location. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, quiet room, comfortable I was not expecting a memorable stay at the Holiday Inn, so I was pleasantly surprised by how quiet the room was, how comfortable the bed and pillows were, the friendly staff, and the cleanliness. In particular, the dining room staff members were very welcoming, efficient, and cheerful. The food was good. The only thing I missed was a coffee maker in the room... I like to enjoy a cup of coffee while getting ready. Otherwise, this was an above average facility. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK - but noisy The room was located last floor in front of the lifts. It was noisy and I believe that I could got a better location as I was staying 2 days. On top, The Front desk do not take in consideration my request of not charging a night for no show because of a booking mistake. Very disappointing for me. I should have a least received a receive for this.... December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too good to be true A full buffet with great staff for ten dollars? Totally modern sleek facilities Diverse menu Professional and service oriented front desk My husband left a bag, and we were called right away. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is my time away from home n is always such a pleasure to stay here November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay Pleasant stay, worry free! Would definitely return here November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service The location of this was rather convenient - within 10 minutes of many good food stops, about 20 minutes away from the Newark airport. The room was relaxing and spacious (and clean!), and staff was friendly and had a decent sense of humor - always good. Will look to this hotel again when traveling through here! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!!! Upon registering I was welcomed by a very friendly front desk clerk. The room was extremely clean. The shhets were soft and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The next morning we ate breakfast in the hotel. The food was tasty and abundant and the wait staff was friendly. Would stay there again and highly recommend this hotel to others. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's The Little Things My husband and I were in town for a family function and part of a book of rooms for the event. The price for our room was fair. Upon arrival, the clerk greeted us warmly and check-in was smooth. We opened the door to our room and while it was clean, the lighting was dim and it was hard to get enough light in the room to read or look in our suitcases. The room set up was awkward as the only way to not be seen if the room door was open, was to be in the bathroom. The bathroom was small and not much to talk about. The shower curtain had a "smudge" of something that I didn't want identified. We were really disappointed that there was not a mini-fridge to keep some bottles of water that we had brought. November 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>