Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Service Driving in from Florida (16 hrs), we were tired, but your front desk was a ray of sunshine. The reps were friendly, helpful and made me so grateful that we chose to stay at Holiday Inn. I could not stop bragging about H-I to my family who I was visiting. We visit NJ twice a year to visit family and there is no doubt in my mind where we will be staying. Everything was perfect. The staff is courteous and friendly. Thank you for making my visit to NJ and family a great one. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We appreciated the service we received the two weekends in a row during our stay. The staff was professional and yet showed a warm and kind manner in working with us. Our grandson had a great time and the staff at the breakfast went out of their way to help. Thank You May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated It was my first time staying at this location and I enjoyed it very much. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest My wife and I have been trying to stay at this property ever time we are in the area. In the past we have very pleased with all aspects of our. On our recent stay we were not quite so pleased. First the rates we had become accustomed to receiving were significantly raised and it was explained that depending on the season the rates vary. We also were given a room that was, unfortunately not acceptable. It was located on the 2nd floor where the banquet rooms are located and there was group that made a great deal of noise throughout the night. We did not get a very good nights sleep. Since we were staying for another night the front desk was very accommodating and switched our room to a more suitable room with a king bed. To top it all off they had a burst water pipe and we were without water for quite some time and unable to take a shower before going to a Mother's Day celebration. In the past we have been very satisfied with this property and expect that to be the norm in the future. It would have been appropriate for someone to offer some form of compensation for all the inconveniences we experienced on this stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here. We had the sad occasion of having to be in Clark for the funeral of a friend. Their family was familiar with this Holiday Inn and suggested we stay there. We hope our next visit will be for a happier occasion. Our room was clean and well appointed. The bed was comfortable. We had 1 dinner and 2 breakfasts and not only was there an extensive menu of choices, the food was tasty and presented beautifully. Best of all, the staff was great. We even asked that one of our waitresses be considered for a raise because she was so attentive. Staff at the desk always greeted us with a smile. This hotel should be the model for training. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Clark NJ My wife and I were in NJ for one of the many Happy Times we have with our family. On this occasion we attended a very Special show produced by a Special group in the Cranford community. The Special musical stars are nearly one hundred Special children, most of whom we see on a basketball court, soccer field or swimming pool, etc. Our granddaughter is one of these Special children. Her two sisters joined her in this production as they always have in past productions! Following the production we were scheduled to travel to the North Country in New York so we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clark, NJ using some of our points. It was a wonderful visit! Perfect ending for our NJ visit. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To early My husband and I stayed at the hotel Saturday night, because it was close to where the concert was being held. At the last minute the concert was cancelled ,so we end up having dinner at the hotel. The food was good ,service was excellent. So we end up just staying in for the night. They had a lot of events going on for the night at the hotel. A sweet sixteen was one of the events, we were on the fifth floor and we heard young adults in the hall way all night long. They were just too loud, we were young once so we just dealt with it . But we did wonder if the hotel had security ? But the worst part was we didn't sleep , due to the noise all night. But at 9:45 am house keeping knocked on the door and check out is not until 12:00pm. Well that was it we got up and got ourself together and left. Yes we did complain at the front desk, all they said was sorry and that they would report the housekeeping lady to her supervisor . The concert was rescheduled for oct 25, we will not be staying in that hotel . May 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean, friendly large room, clean, friendly staff. Options for breakfast but IHOP would be cheaper May 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by GUEST EXPERIENCDE I thought the food was average and very expensive. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Play to Stay My family stayed at the Holiday Inn on last weekend, checked in on Saturday, April 20, and checked out on Sunday, April 21st. We we truly surprise of the condition the hotel was in. It was clean, the beds were comfortable and the amendities were great! The breakfast was delicious and the fresh made waffles were so cute; they were mini waffles. I had the blueberry waffles and they served you four. The other choices to choose from for breakfast was also god. The customer service was outstanding and made sure you had everything you needed. Even the housekeeping was great. My" pet peeve" is not enough towels in the room, so, as usual, there were not enough towels for me so, I asked for more towels, and they did not hestitate to supply me with what I needed. We enjoyed our stay there, and would highly recommend Holiday Inn in Clark, New Jersey to anyone. Velma & Family April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I just love this hotel. Meets all of the needs for our family. Awesome breakfast and breakfast area with cushy bench seats/tv/Wii game for kids while adults get time to eat. Cool bar area. Happy Hour too! Clean rooms. Excellent restaurant service. Only cons is that it cost a little more than the local competition. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoiiday Inn Clark I enjoy the surroundings, great people and place to relax and recharge!!! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Were able to get reservations for three nights on short notice. Location of hotel very close to our desired destination which made visiting with relatives easy. Also very close to Garden State Freeway which was an added convience. Thought breakfast the first morning was overpriced so we ate elsewhere the rest of our stay. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Modern, clean, comfortable and warm hospitality. Kudos to the staff. Great crew. April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Philomaena at the front dest was extremely nice to check us in . Not happy with the level of housekeeping on this visit. Had to ask for clean facecloths and get the room vacuumed . Lots of dust and no clean mugs looked like they were swiped with a damp rag. We have stayed here for a few days for the last three years . The service was much better when it was the Crown Plaza . It irritated my husband that there was no free coffee in the lobby the lobby and bar area was over the top noisy . April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My wife and I stayed at this Holiday before and always enjoyed our stays. This time we stayed on consecutive weekends and were greeted at the front desk like we were family. The front desk and bar and restaurant couldn't have been any better. In particular the front desk clerk, Krysten was wonderful. We even received a call in our room after arrival to see if everything was okay and if there was anything we needed. It is nice to see the level of service that we experienced at this Holiday Inn. I thought it was exceptional. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for fun ! Modern accommodations. Very clean, quiet n accessible. HUB has good food n good service March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly, Convenient Restaurant I stayed 3 nights for work in the area. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Enjoyed quiet, uninterrupted sleep. Convenient to have a full restaurant on the premises. Would consider staying here for leisure activities. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bright spot in Jersey As IHG hotels go this one is top notch. Other than the fact that everything is pay as you go, and I do meen everything, I was impressed by the facility and especialy the staff. Raheel in particular remembered my name after 2 days there and asked if everything was to my liking without being prompted to do so. If I have to go back there I will definitly stay again. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nite stay great experience at this facility, clean, comfortable, great staff and great breakfast February 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very dissapointing The outside of the hotel is nive and the lobby area is great looking. My room was a totally different story. Out dated furnature with rips in the chairs and bed spread covers. The whole room felt dirty and unclean. The heat also wasn't working... when i went to ask if there was another room available they said no. It's a shame because i stay at Holiday Inn's when i travel & i might be rethinking it going forward. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice.. We wish we could have stayed here under better circumstances, (hotel was close to a hospital) but my daughter and I loved it, the staff, upon arriving, was so nice. I only have one recommendation.....HEAT THE BATHROOM!!! Every thing else so wonderful, and I bet in the summer a cool bathroom is welcomed.... not so much on a cold Feb night, warm room...cold seat..yikes!! But one of the better hotels I have been at for the past 9 years. Go, Stay, Enjoy..... February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COLD AIR/TOO MUCH NOISE FROM OTHER ROOMS.......... Cold air was coming in from outside at the bottom of the Heater . A visual inspection that I conducted appeared that the bottom of the heater is not caulked or insulated causing very cold air to come into the room from outside. I could see light from outside and feel the cold air when I set my hand underneath the heater. There was too much noise coming from the adjacent rooms at night. I heard sounds that of running in the hallway and the stairs. I was kept awake during the night. It appears that the adjacent rooms upstairs, downstairs or on the same floor are not soundproofed. \ The front of the bottom of the toilet bowl base appeared not cleaned. There was a lot of dust.................... February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating We had a large party check in was smooth, staff was very friendly and ready to help at all times February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay during a difficult time Many members of my extended family stayed at the hotel to attend a family bar mitzvah. Unfortunately, this was the weekend of the northeast blizzard. We drove down from CT early to avoid the storm, and the hotel was very accommodating, getting us an early check-in. I cannot say enough about the staff; every encounter was courteous and professional. My son came down with a bad GI virus the second night, and we got a late check out so he could recuperate longer before we made our return trip to CT. Food in The Hub was quite good and I would certainly recommend it . The only downside is that the blackout shades let in too much light; I really prefer a dark room to sleep in, and the heating units are individual wall units and make a lot of noise when they run. Would certainly suggest an upgrade there. But the mattresses are extremely comfortable and the pillows were great. Overall a very nice property at a fair price. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was my first time coming to this Holiday Inn and I loved every minute I was there. The staff was friendly and my room was great. The room service was great too. I would stay here again the next time I am in Jersey. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service still exists The overall experience exceeded my expectation but the service was the highlight. Every employee I encountered from the front desk to the wait staff in the on site restaurant "The Hub," made my stay better. I would go back. I haven't been to a Holliday Inn in decades and if this is representative of the facilities and service at other Holliday Inns, I will seek them out for my future travel needs. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Stay I travel extensively and stay at mid budget hotels 3-4 nights per week. I found this particular Holiday Inn to be way better than my expectation. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The food and bar were exceptional and the room was well appointed, modern, clean with good air circulation. One possible way to improve, provide your coffee in the lobby for free.....do you really need to charge Starbucks prices for hotel quality coffee. Take it from a Gold Priority Guest it should be free! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Improved !!! This hotel is great! I have stayed there twice before under another owner and it is now modern, clean, inviting, etc. Highly recommend. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Facility This is the first time I have stayed in this place since they started flying the Holiday Inn flag. It is an older building but they have done a nice job renovating the space. I really like the look of the new lobby/store/snack bar/bar/restaurant. It is a nice modern open concept space. I didn't happen to eat at the restaurant so I cannot say what the food was like. I had a two-night stay while on business in the area and I was very satisfied. My room was nicely renovated, new decor, comfortable bedding, and the bathroom while small was well-laid out to take advantage of the space available. There is plenty of free parking and the grounds are well maintained. The room was very quiet and I slept well. The free WIFI was speedy and trouble-free. I did buy a couple of soft drinks from the lobby store and the prices were about the same as what you would pay at a local convenience store. Thanks for not charging unreasonable prices. The staff was friendly and helpful. They did acknowledge my Priority Club membership but there weren't any freebies (bottle of water, cookies, etc) like some places in the Holiday Inn chain provide. The location is good, conveniently located right of the Garden State Parkway in the one and only section of the Parkway that doesn't have tolls. Easy on and easy off the highway in both directions. I will definitely put this on my list of regular places to stay while on business in NJ. January 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>