Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating. Kudos to your front desk staff for prompt attention to any situation we might have had. A special thanks to Karen, your Hospitality manager who was very friendly and helpful and always had a smile on her face. We were in the hotel for a high school reunion. Thanks to all for making our stay a great experience. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service I have to say I was truly impressed with the exceptional customer service Ireceived during my recent stay at your hotel. The front desk attendant was extremely accommodating in ensuring my elderly parents and I enjoyed our stay. She even followed up with a phone call to ensure we enjoyed the accomodations. Simply Exceptional. Great Lounge and they bar stayed open late. After my experience I can truly say I look forward to future stays at Holiday Inn. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly pleasant stay The hotel was nice. First time I was there as a Holiday Inn guest but I was there previously when it was a different hotel chain. It has been completely remodeled and was modern and clean. I didn't eat at the hotel but had drinks at the bar. No problems there...Beds were comfy but there was an odd oil kind of a smell near the head of the bed that I noticed when I went to bed... the sheets? Maybe a laundry equipment problem? If I go back for any reason I would ask the front desk about it.Other than that the hotel was fine. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Easy Sleeping Our overall experience was very nice. Location was key. Breakfast prices did seem a bit high. But that would be the only complaint. Would reccomend this hotel to others. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home comfort. I felt great when I opened the door and saw a clean pleasant room. Just like being home. Comfortable just without a kitchen. Free WiFi, and decent TV channels to watch. Would recommend this hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Stayed for 3 nights for a business trip this time, Front desk staff is excellent every time I stay here. But when the rooms are made up they are inconsistent (from trash not empty to few towels).Overall a very good place to stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place This hotel covers it all...great friendly staff...great restaurant abd bar...awesome breakfast....very comfortable rooms and easy to get to...good home away from home... October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AMENITIES SORRY TO NOT SEE A SMALL REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM. HAVE ALWAYS FOUND THAT TO BE A TREMENDOUS ADVANTAGE, ESPECIALLY IF MEDICATIONS HAVE TO BE REGRIGERATED. October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience My husband and I had a terrible experience there this past weekend. We went to dinner and a concert for our anniversary and decided to stay here overnight to have a quiet night to ourselves without the kids. The stay was fine until about midnight when all the party animals from a wedding left the bar and headed up to their rooms which happened to be on our floor. The group was loud and rowdy. They were making noise in the hallway - even knocking on doors - including ours. We called the front desk and it quieted down a bit but then the party started up not too long after and lasted until about 4am. I'm lucky if I got 4 hours of sleep. It also didn't help that the pillows are very uncomfortable. Also there is no room service at this hotel. What really bothered me is that when we complained to the front desk in the morning, the woman there told us that the party was so wild the cops were called in. Yet, that didn't make a difference bc the party started up again as soon as the cops left. Why didn't they throw the guests out instead of allowing them to disrupt everyone else's stay? All we were offered was a complimentary breakfast for our trouble. Big deal. Very disappointing. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY My stay at the Clark Holiday Inn was very enjoyable and very relaxing. After a long day of work it is a great place to relax. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was nice and clean and the bed very comfortable.....would like if there was a hottub outside and pool open but understand weather conditions may have an effect...would be nice if priority members got a little something at check in....ie........coffee...or cookies.....some hotels do.....just a thought...... September 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Clark Too far away from airport ,no shuttle service available,no bell man. Taxis had to be taken back and forth.Expected better value for money Will choose Holliday Inn Airport EWR next time. Staff at dinning room very friendly/good food. September 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and accommodations Disappointed to not find a small refridgerator in the room. . September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Front Desk Staff Everything about my 2 day stay was excellent. The staff all were very helpful. I will definitely choose the Clark Holiday Inn again! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed in the Clark hotel for 5 nights, The staff and service was excellent. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service Staff We stayed at this HI in Clark, New Jersey several times during August and September. Each time the front desk staff was exceptionally efficient, accommodating and friendly. We ate in the restaurant for dinner and breakfast experiencing the same excellent service. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Yet - staff great, room great! My experience at the Clark, NJ HIE was great. I had not been in the area and I was very exhausted when I arrived as it was late in the day. I arrived at the front desk weary and checked in with no problem. The gentlemen staff being very nice who selected my room said he gave me the best room available which was excellent. I enjoyed the relaxing bed, amenties, and spaciousness. The restaurant/bar was very good - nice staff, very good food, and the food manager was nice providing options for me. My night sleep was good, being on the 2nd floor away from most rooms, it was great. The morning breakfast was good - staff was very nice. Even the cook gave some great suggestions on food options. The wait staff was diligent and very nice to provide drink and anything I needed while being there. I totally enjoyed the hotel, I hope I have opportunity to return and experience the great service and care each person provides from the front desk, to the cook and waiters and management. Thanks for a great experience! September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Room was GREAT, clean and well appointed, low priced for the area. Food was VERY OVER PRICED, $40.00 for a continental breakfast, worth the morning walk to Burger King. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff First time I stayed here, staff was very helpful enjoyed my stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Very clean. Quiet Location. Big bathroom. Nothing to complaint about this hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed & Great Parking The service at the hotel was phenomenal they were very helpful and whenever needed anything they helped me out. The parking was great and felt safe with keeping my car there all week. Bed was extremely comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accomodations A nice room, lobby and pool! Would definitely stay here again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We stayed for one night after visiting friends in Union NJ. The staff was exceptionally friendly and courteous and the room was very comfortable and absolutely spotless. We relaxed by the pool area at night. I highly recommend the Clark Holiday Inn. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but bring your own pillow Clean, bright with a fresh new look. Asked for a quiet room and get the best location possible. I will stay there again. The only down side is the small square pillows. I know the whole chain has been doing the soft/ hard program with pillows a long time but these small squares just didn't get the job done. Next time we will bring our own. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Fridge or Micro Wave It was nice and comfortable but we were disapppointed that a top notch hotel like this didnt have micro Wave nor fridge in their rooms. I have been to lesser known Hotels that had such amenities. Holiday Inn needs to improve upon that. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn EVER. WOW. This place is CHILL and everything was just perfect! Definitely a property for HI to show off. Located right off the Garden State Parkway, yet the surroundings are rural and quiet. Weekend staff was very friendly and super helpful. If peace, quiet, and calm is what you're looking for inside of the NJ/NY metro area - this is the place. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and very easy to find This hotel is easily seen and easy to find when leaving the NJ Parkway. The reception staff were very welcoming and attended to all our needs with a smile. The HUB bar area is one of the best I have seen at any hotel with large individual TV screens in each booth. The hotel is spotless throughout, The breakfast room has more choices of food than at many other brand hotels, and the outdoor swimming pool is an added bonus in summer. I would definitely book and stay here again when passing through this area of New Jersey. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees make the difference My wife and I recently stayed at this facility and had a very good experience. We have stayed here quite often over the last 2 years and have always enjoyed our stays. It is convenient for visiting family and friends in the area. On our most recent stay we were greeted at the front desk by Raheel, who is just an outstanding young man. He is a definite asset to the Holiday Inn. He greeted us warmly and made the check in process very enjoyable. He made us feel welcome at the Holiday Inn. We were impressed by his enthusiasm and efficiency. Combining warmth and hospitality that will ensure that we return to the Holiday Inn on future visits to the area, August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful escape. I booked a room just for the night and it was wonderful. Great staff and awesome breakfast too. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved hotel and service Our stay was wonderful! Staff was wonderful! We will stay at this hotel again!!!!!! August 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>