•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Get Away Staff did an excellent job from our reservation experience thru checkin to checkout! Our stays here just seem to get better and better every time we visit. The food and service at Jimmy's has improved greatly over the past few years. We highly recommend this property. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing views with beach access and modern comfort Easy check in, and view with amazing view of the water. Comfortable bed and relaxing room. Great access to many food and beverage options. Excellent for couples and families. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Clearwater Beach-Excellent The hotel was excellent and the staff very friendly and courteous. The only thing I can think of that I would add to the information of the hotel is where they advertise beach access that they note that it's 3 blocks away. There is no direct beach access from the hotel. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but terrible restaurant This is our second time to stay at the Clearwater Holiday Inn. We love the hotel and hotel staff. The area is beautiful and kid friendly. The hotel restaurant wasn't great the first time but this year it was a disaster. The food is delicious but long waits and extremely rude service and the managers did not seem to care! When you have kids you don't want to wait for 45 minutes for your food or to never get a drink refill. It's unfortunate that the restaurant is poor because the hotel and accommodations are fabulous! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Front desk staff are always helpful. Bar and restaurant staff are always friendly. No real beach access or Jacuzzi, but otherwise a great place to stay and good location. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect plage to Stay 3 Night Stay, very Nice hotel and prof. Staff Location fantastic. Will Come back for sure, 5 Stars til staff,Very clean and Nice everywhere April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but NOT on the beach It was probably my fault that I assumed it was directly on the beach, but the information on the website is a little leading. It is on the water, but it is directly on the water. There is no beach. The hotel was great, room was comfy and clean, and the staff was friendly. Just don't go expecting to stay on the beach; you'll have to drive down the road to get to the beach. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous views! I recently stayed here over spring break. I chose it because overall reviews were good and it was important for me to be somewhere with good sunset views. Our room was 362 and had a great view looking straight forward but if you looked to the side you could see the parking lot (which worked to our advantage as we were lucky enough to get a parking space that could be seen from our balcony.) but we still loved the view over the pool, tiki hut and bay leading to Gulf. Unfortunately we were subjected to 2 unfortunate things in this room. The first is that we were directly above the pool equipment which was very loud. The other is there was some kind of register vent thing right outside our door in the hall which was also very loud. No chance of hearing the waves as other reviews mentioned! Next time I'd like to check out the suites which I believe are in the adjacent building. The tiki bar was nice although had 80s playing all day our second day. But that was ok because we walked just next door to Shepards hotel where they have a live band every day. That was awesome!! The food (dinner) at main restaurant was ok (my husband had crab legs and loved it, I had stuffed shrimp which was only ok). Cinnamon swirl french toast was great for breakfast!! Sunset was great from the bar/restaurant! It's a great location once you get there (bad traffic getting to Clearwater). Walking distance to downtown Clearwater. Beach is down the street and SUPER crowded! Wish we could have stayed more than 2 nights!!! April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T11:52:59.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>