Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Rooms...Great Restaurant & Bar I was in for a quick 1 night business trip and everything was great. Great staff too! December 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could be alot better I travel often and stay at Holiday inns primarly, this one was not that great. The front office needs someone with a little more energy. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location!!! great location, we will be back. very recommendable December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Chill Though unseasonably cold for the Thanksgiving vacation the hotel was warm, friendly and inviting. Love Jimmy's restaurant. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service!!!!!! Staff are amazing! Coffee shop outstanding. Front desk staff excellent, friendly, helpful. Room cleanliness outstanding. Will stay again! November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good week Have been ther for a week. Having two meetings there. Meeting package was good (simple but nice breakfast and lunch) Air condition is noisy and some rooms are too cold (for europeans) Very clean, excellent room care. A minor repair done inmediatly. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value fo the price We stayed several nights which involved multiple reservations for the same room.... The stay was seamless and no issues. The dinning and lounge were very pleasant and not noisy when bed time came around. Close enough to beach access without being a hassle and within a short walk to everything we wanted to do during our stay. We will stay here again!!! Many thanks to all of you!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fun place to stay I spend a lot of time in hotels around the world, and this is one of my favourites. They have a great location, good restaurant and bar, good access to beaches and other restaurants, but most of all it's the great team of staff that make this a great hotel. Last time here I was unfotunate to suffer a medical emergency demanding an ambulance and a 2 day stay in a local hospital, and the staff were as helpful as could be, and genuinely concerned for my welfare. Only cons I can think of are the rather noisy air conditioning, and elevators that sometimes seem to take an age to arrive and could benefit from refreshing. I hope I'll be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better hotels stayed at better holiday inns before. Some TV channels did not work properly. Not enough outlets close to nightstand November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Views comfortable and roomy! I enjoyed my stay here, family of 4 w/ adult kids. Beautiful views comfortable beds, clean. Nice restaurant and bar, clean pool! Coffee shop in the front was convenient. Good food. Location was great - quiet, quick walk to the sandy beach and shops, restaurants and bars. My husband and I could enjoy the quiet, while my two twenty year olds could walk out and enjoy the night life. My only complaint was that I questioned a lower rate advertised, just wanted a return phone call from the manager. I never got one. I thought maybe they could at least offer a comp drink or free parking? Just Something. Also no recognition of being a reward member - it was off season it would have been nice to at least get some free water?? I had just stayed there this past March. Otherwise I would go back, now I am just not sure. I travel a lot! Details are important November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Clearwater Beach I have no negative comments for this great hotel. It is a beautiful property just steps from the beach. The hotel is on a seawall to the front with a clean, big beautiful pool behind. Make sure you stop by Jimmie's restaurant and bar. The food is awesome and the bar and wait staff are very friendly. The rooms are comfortable, clean and most have balconies with views of the gulf. My next trip to Clearwater will include another stay at the Holiday Inn. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect 25th Anniversary/most romantic spot ocean view was perfect for our 25th. We ate almost every meal over looking the ocean at Jimmy's and loved the lawn chairs by the ocean and tiki bar too. We saw over 20 dolphins in one day from all three spots. We loved how they celebrated the sunsets every night ,the sunsets were so beautiful that you have to praise God. jolly trolly was a fun,cheap and easy way to get every where on Clearwater Beach. The service was great,super at Jimmy's. wish we could have brought back some of that sugar sand,sunshine and sunsets dipping in the oceans. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Great pool area. Staff can be rude. Pool area was great. Short walk to beach, pier 60, food, etc. Rooms clean and comfortable. Drinks and appetizer in bar were very good. Check in was smooth and quick. One major complaint. The woman working the coffe shop 11/9, 11/10, 11/11 was extremely rude. Every order was met with a roll of the eyes. When asked for a recommendation on a coffe she started yelling she did not know what I want. Snapped at my wife when she asked for a bagel not to be toasted. This was before she toasted it. Dumbfounded how this woman could be employed in the service industry. To the point of being laughable. Besides the coffee shop, would stay here again. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Beach Hotel!! Loved, love, loved this hotel. Sits right on the water. Beautiful view. Staff and restaurant were fabulous! Will definitely be back again and again....Thank you for the memories. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymooners My husband and I went for a weekend honeymoon. The staff made our stay wonderful and even did a special decoration of heart shaped rose petals on our bed. Convenient to everything. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Awesome Place!!!! Great Atmosphere!!!Geart employees!!! Great Resturant and Bar!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We spent a week here from Nov 1-8, 2013. Had a very enjoyable stay in a two room suite. Rooms were clean and had fresh towels and lotions/shampoos, etc. each day. Pool was very nice. Jimmy's Fish House had good food. But don't go close to closing hours - took over half an hour to get a sandwich. Had live music each night. Enjoyed sitting out on balcony listening, even if pretty loud. Staff at front desk were very helpful. Walk to beach was pretty far. Walked first time, drove after that. Chairs and cabana were expensive to rent. Enjoyed the pier 60 at sunset. Would definitely come back! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place Around!! We have been here several times. Each time is better than the last. This past vacation we had an issue with a man the WAS NOT staying at the hotel coming in and he was drunk and was hitting on my teenage daughter. Security was right there and took care of the problem as well as got the police involved. I was soooo impressed with the security there and the staff that was keeping me updated on what was going on. Like I said..every time we go here it is a new experience but is ALWAYS a good experience. Every aspect of this Hotel is great!!! We are already looking at when we can come back and stay this summer. I love family vacations that you can fell relaxed, safe and have the time of your life!!!! Great job Holiday Inn Staff!!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!!!! Had a fabulous time at this hotel last week. Staff, rooms, pool,singer,food, drinks & sunset all first class!!! Definitely want to return. Our family all had a great time - would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!! Thank you for a great stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't plan on 'early to bed' Too much noise from main street ("Island View") side of hotel to sleep before midnight. Hallways inside too narrow, very echo-ey, making for very loud noise on inside of hotel too. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 4 Day Stay!! Overall, we had a wonderful stay at The Holiday Inn. Our only complaint is that you need more waitresses and cooks at "Jimmy's Restaurant. We found the service very slow. However, the food was great!! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great view hotel does fantastic job capitalizing on all angles and maximizing ammentities at sunset daily!! we enjoyed the free live entertainment and restaurant served great tasting food and excellent service we just "walked into" this hotel had never seen it or had not been recommended to us just Devine intervention on our holiday we will absolutely stay again AND AGAIN we rate 10 stars don't miss this gem when visiting Clearwater Florida October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by October Visit Room was excellent with Gulf view that was great! However, our room was above the outdoor band stand and a one man entertainer performed every night until 11:00! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was a wonderful place to spend a long weekend. Wish we could of stayed longer. The hotel staff were friendly, professional and very helpful. Clean, great views.... The restaurant attached to the hotel was great for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The seafood Cocktail is a MUST! Will the restaurant manager came over to ensure everything was going well. The wait staff were all great throughout our stay. Get a table early to enjoy the sunset. The hotel and restaurant count down the time till sunset. Just a happy place. The sunsets are the best I can image in the state of Florida. A short walk away the most beautiful beach every. The pool at the hotel was clean and the perfect temperature. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun, Fun, Fun We stay here 2 times a year and I always look forward to my next stay. I love the area, the hotel is so clean and fun , location is beautiful and the days can be relaxing or crazy whatever way you like it. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great environment - horrible bed!!! The hotel is nicely decorated and a lot of fun. The hotel bar and restaurant is definitely worth going for. My bed was extremely uncomfortable and I did not get any sleep, but other patrons did not experience a problem. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night of sleep I am a picky sleeper and hate noisy hotels. I did not here any noise and I slept great. Great place to stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Multiple places to eat near by. Great view from the pool of the open water. No beach. That is the only downfall. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Unfortunately I have experienced many unpleasent stays in my past, not to mention being a perious Holiday Inn employee I somewhat put hotel quality and the staff to a high expectation and this property definately met the expectation! Both my roommate, who also is an ex-employee of HI, and I thought this was a great exerpereince! The only thing that was not up to par was our toliet, which ran and leaked. We let the front desk know, so hopfully it got fix upon our departure. Housekeeping was great, the room was very clean they were very friendly and the towel made animals each day that greeting us when we would return from the pool was a great extra touch, we love it! We felt loved! Thanks for a great stay and hope to see you again! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location. Had to pay for parking but still a value compared to surrounding areas. We could walk to the beach and many restaurants and shops. Great restaurant onsite and a beautiful view of the ocean. October 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>