•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff went above and beyond. They went out of their way to find an Item that I left in my room and got it back to me in 2 days. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Dejah and Alicia Best stay I've had in months! I was ill and the staff checked me in early so I could rest for my flight out the next morning, Thank you Dejah and Alicia for being s accommodating! March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Dejah and Alicia I was feeling ill and the Hotel was very accommodating and let me check in early so I could get some rest before my flight the next morning. Thank you Dejah and Alicia for your kindness and offering to send hot tea to my room if needed! The room was freshly cleaned and the bed was very comfortable. I will be staying here again the next time I am in Tampa/St Pete. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience From the moment I called and spoke to Jake to ask if I could check in early (I could without any issue and he was great) to the time I had breakfast at check out, my two young children and I were treated exceptionally well. You have a first rate staff. Jake wasn't there for me to thank him when I arrived but Aleisha checked me in and was so nice and welcoming. She was alone and busy but that smile never left her face. My kids and I spent the day at the beach and came back late and ordered room service. The server, Sammy, had a huge smile, a great personality and was very thorough in making sure our needs were met. He even asked me if I needed anything from housekeeping. The portions from the dinner menu were huge and everything tasted really good. We had an excellent nights sleep because it was quiet, felt safe and the room was VERY clean. We had to be at the AAU Gymnastics State Competition early and breakfast was served by Pam who was also great. We got everything in a hurry and she even took my kids to the buffet and helped them pick out their own fruit. She was so sweet and after being in the hospitality business for over 25 years myself, I have very high standards, especially when it comes to customer service. This hotel gets five stars from me and not only will I be sure to stay again, I am going to recommend this property to the coaches as a possible host hotel. It really was that great. Thank you so much for making our stay in Clearwater a great one (because traffic could have ruined it quickly!) Well that and my son is now State Champion for Vault. That helped too! March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Service, Great Hotel The minute Robert saw us at the airport he said "welcome home". I hugged him because I had missed him. He cares about me and my family. When we checked in Kayla greeted us with a warm smile and got us the room we requested. We ordered food from the sports bar and it was delicious. The manager at the bar came over and asked if we were pleased with our meal and if there was anything else we needed. The next morning at breakfast the staff were very attentive to all the guests. We were not only greeted by all of them, the head chef, Charlie came over to make sure that everything was all right. It made us not only feel welcomed, but he was so sincere, it warmed our hearts. He even cleared the dishes on the table as he passed by. Bruce, Steve, Dave and Robert the drivers are always glad to see and talk to us. They make our trips to our meetings and back to the hotel fun and full of laughter, which is so refreshing after being in meetings and doing coursework all day. Because the one driver Bruce goes out of his way to make everyone in the shuttle laugh and revitalized, we were able to make friends with the people we were shuttling with. Most of them we even went out to dinner with and I am happy to say we are now friends. I truly feel that this would not have happened if we sat in silence on our trips to coursework and back. It was really because of his warm heart and good nature that we felt relaxed and comfortable with everyone in the vehicle. Whenever we arrive back to the hotel, the front desk staff, Dejah, Whitnie, Mike, Kayla and the others always greets us with a smile and asks us about how our day went. They make sure we are constantly feeling welcomed. They take the time to talk to you. That's why we were sad that we had to say bye to them on our last day because we were going to miss them dearly. For others reading this review, I must stress to you to please do not get upset at the staff when you have to wait for them to pick you up at the airport or anywhere else you need to be picked up.The traffic is terrible during rush hour especially going over the bridge. If you can book your flight before or after rush hour trust me they will come and get you at the airport within a reasonable time. This is the fourth time my husband and I have stayed at this hotel and I don't know how anyone can feel that the staff here doesn't go above and beyond. Our experience here is wonderful every single time we stay. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was good We tried to check in at 2pm and room was not ready yet. Which we understood checkin is not until 3pm. We left to go shop and eat and came back about 5:30pm and was told room was not ready. We waited little longer and finally was able to check in. Stated reason was they were booked solid and cleaning staff was busy. We booked a 2 bed Queen/King room for the reason we had 3 people. I would of thought they would put more towels in the bathroom. We had to ask for more. Overall the rooom was clean and the amenties of a pool,workout center and computers available were great. March 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service Terrible service and very dated hotel. Do not stay here. March 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, poor service. Workers were blatantly angry and refused to cater during breakfast and at the restaurant. After waiting 20 minutes for a breakfast beverage I gave up. Our bar drinks were very weak and could not be finished. I saw a waiter completely refuse service to a guest, twice. Every table during breakfast needed service and silverware, the support staff acted completely inconvenienced that we asked for silverware, we didn’t dare ask for a drink. I would never stay here again. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:29:38.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>