Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average This property is average at best. The front desk staff was great but there wasn't much else to praise. The property felt old and not as clean as it should be. It did not live up to the Holiday Inn standard from my perspective. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Cleanliness left to be desired. We stayed for a week and the room was not refreshed. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room I have stayed in a few hotels in the Cleveland area when visiting my family there. I was very happy with our room. Cleaniness is by far the most important to me when I stay in a hotel. This hotel was very clean. I will definitely be staying here on my next visits. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff. poor Internet service. Hotel staff very nice. Internet and cable service needs upgrades. Nanas kitchen food is awful. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great pasta bar made to order pasta bar outstanding value. Don the chef made my dine in experience unforgettable.I will be back for the pasta bar. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Staff was excellent. Being from California, the staff treated us extremely well. We were concerned about the snow and flying out but we were assured by staff that all would be well. Thank you for the great stay. November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority club membership I stay at Holiday Inns frequently. I have lost credit for thousands of priority club points at ONLY thisHoliday Inn because either their computer is down and cant findmy membership, cant find it because they say it isnt there of just wont bother looking it up. I stayed here September 17and they had no trouble finding my membership and giving me credit for the stay. Yesterday when I checked in it couldn't be found. There was aproblem earlier in the year with the computer,...there was one clerk who told me to find my number andhe would credit the stay,...I'm 200 miles from home, where am I supposed to find it? I probable stay at this property 30 nights a year,...I've been credited for two stays this year November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The value here is excellent for IHG members. So you should become one before checking in. The breakfast is free for IHG members. The breakfast is cooked to order or buffet. I recommend the cook to order breakfast. I stay here twice a week and have never had a bad breakfast. The staff is the most friendly I have encountered in a long time. The rooms are comfortable and the staff takes care of any problems that arise quickly. I only gave a 3 out of 5 for food because they need to work a little bit on dinner service. I wish the dinner shift would train some on breakfast shift so they could see the outstanding service they provide October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service in an aging hotel I attend an annual event at this hotel. The staff is always courteous and extremely helpful. They always do a great job. The location is very convenient. My only negative opinion would be that this hotel is beginning to show its age. The elevators are slow and creaky. If this hotel would get some renovations it would surely improve its appeal. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay !!! The staff was great , They answered every question I had. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Be Careful There are a number of "Airport" Holiday Inns in Cleveland. It's very important to have your paperwork ready before getting on the shuttle. The staff was superb and it was a really nice hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We were in town for a Browns game...the hotel is walking distance to the RTA. We arrived to the hotel an hour before checkin and just missed the Lunch time, but the staff accommodated us by welcoming us in to the dining room anyway and got us served. The asst. manager asked if we were priority members and went out of his way to get a us a rewards certificate. We needed help with info about the RTA as we had never used the train system before and the desk staff was very informative and helpful. The facilities need updating, but our room was clean, quiet and the air conditioning system was efficient and quiet, beds were comfortable, so we got a good nights sleep. Would stay here again and recommend this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - very competent front desk The front desk personnel are very accurate and the service is quite friendly. We used shuttle to airport and back. Very convenient. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nana's restaurant The food was great and our server Colleen did a super job! October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by need a real fix it man Squealing noise in my room coming from my bathroom. maintenance man said it was someone using a shower on the second floor-Yeah right went on for 1.5 hrs until i insisted the room be changed. Oh also the phone did not work so i had to walk to the front desk to tell them of the problem. More -there was no soap for the laundry room to do my wash so again it fell to the useless maintenance man. The front desk was great and acknowledged that the maintenance people were very lacking in performance September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new Hotel This Hotel is brand new, state of the art and has the best workout facility that I have seen at a Holiday Inn hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service staff The front desk people are very helpful. Karen and Darryl go above and beyond to make my stay great! Thank you. The staff at nana's are awesome Colleen and Angie make dining enjoyable. September 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money The room was dirty, the floors looked like they were not cleaned in quite a while. We chose this location because I read reviews that it was a clean hotel and with an infant crawling around that is a big thing I was looking for. My infant was crawling around until I looked at his knees and hands and they were almost black from the dirt. The shower still had soap suds in it from the last guest and the shower head had so much calcium on it there was barely any water that came out. For the price we payed it was not worth it at all, no mini fridge or microwave (which is needed with a small child) there was no breakfast or anything else more than you would get at a cheep motel. The staff was friendly however that did not make up for the lack of service everywhere else. Even the pool looked murky and cloudy. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone even if just stopping by for a night, the prices are not worth it! September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok to crash and move on. Room was not kept up well. Tear in wall paper by tv, soiled/stained carpeting in room and poorly operating air conditioner. Air conditioner was not properly draining condensation, informed the day supervisor who had it looked at...solution was to turn off the condenser and just run the fan? When the air was turned back on, the condensation returned and could hear the fan running through the water. Also the carpeting getting wet from the condensation back up. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelt like rotten eggs I had reserved this room for me and my family for they had to travel over 90 miles to pick me up from the airport. Flight arrived at 11 p.m. Wanted my nieces, nephew and brother to enjoy the pool, bar etc.its. Flew in for my birthday. I started my day at 4 a.m. ALL I WANTED WAS TO RELAX AND SLEEP! Heck no, I walked into an egg bombed smelling room. I was so upset and embarrassed. Bless my family though, they never said a word!!! I didn't either....til now!!! Don't do it. Every time I check out of a hotel, I always scan the room after any and all people are out. Asked my brother to double check me and we found an empty packet of Suboxin(after we googled the wrapper, its almost like a listerine patch!!) not really sure how to spell it. From what I understand its some type of methodone. Again spelling may be off, no clue. My brother immediately threw it outside of the hotel, he was so freaked out. His 13,9 and 2 year old were there all day and night!! September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff The staff was very helpful.....food was good......my room was on level 1......overall for comfort and able to relax was average but can be improved with new pillows and mattress......the room was not cleaned on one of the s so i had to call house keeping...... August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but mediocre room. My checking experience was fast and efficient. However when I got into my room I was rather disappointed with its condition. There were stains on the floor, dents in the wall, the shower curtain was torn and had stains and cigarette burns in it. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business review Front desk staff were great . The hotel is getting some age and needs to be updated or torn down . Fitness room needs upgraded and needs to be open 24 hours per day . Flew out early and I was working out prior to flight . I was shutdown by the staff as I was told it was not open . Most Holiday inns I stay in fitness is open 24 7 as are other brands August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion & Urban Obstacle Course The staff REALLY made my visit so much more enjoyable. I like to hike and be outdoors and had looked up some trails on line. The staff was able to direct me to the best locations. When i needed to take train to get to a race i had signed up for, again the staff was so helpful to make sure i knew which stops i should take! And the restaurant... YUM!! All you can eat pasta on Saturday night was the BEST (but breakfast runs a close second). Great food. Friendly service. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but 'not impressed' I stayed at this property recently for 2 nights, and chose it over several other local hotels based on the photos on the website. It was decent but definitely not as nice as it appears on the website. For one thing, the entrance is extremely ill-marked...very confusing. They seemed to be renovating some areas (though I didn't see any work being done while I was there) so certain walkways and doors were blocked off with yellow tape. We were first assigned to a room on the first floor but it was so dark and dank that we asked to be moved to a higher floor, which was a big improvement. It was still quite dated and in need of a revamp. The floor of the shower clearly had water trapped under the surface of the tub and so the surface would buckle and 'roll' so you would have trouble keeping your balance. We had already complained about a toilet leak so I kept my mouth shut about the shower, but that should be addressed. So not fancy but still serviceable. Nothing above and beyond a typical motel. The pool was not bad...much larger than expected. What took it all down a notch was the attached restaurant (Nana's). The included breakfast was one of the worst I have ever seen. I went down around 9 both mornings and they were out of muffins and yogurt. There were a handful of pastries (Danish, unappetizing) and some runny scrambled eggs and potatoes. Also a vat of white rice (?). Then on the side 2 kinds of cereal -- Cheerios and froot loops or some variation thereof. The cereal was incredibly stale, I mean it takes some effort to mess up something like cereal! That was it. Some coffee and fruit juice in the other room. That is it. For what is being charged, it is insulting. There are so many cheaper chain hotels or motels which include a breakfast, and most of those are better than this 'restaurant'. If you stay here, skip the restaurant and eat elsewhere! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was good, All was clean, Service was great. All was good regarding the hotel, room, furnishings and service. The restaurant at the hotel we had a problem on Friday the only day my wife and I ate there. We arrived after 8:00pm and did not get our food for an hour or so. It appeared the kitchen was having problems. The server was wonderful as she juggled the problems she faced that night. We were told there was a new person in the back. Otherwise we had no problems, Check in, the rooms, housekeeping and check out were great. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect except for one thing. We had two rooms for a total of 4 adults and one 7-year old. My granddaughter is limited to what she can watch on TV. Unfortunately, the TV's in both rooms did not have sound for the two stations she was allowed to watch! One was the Food Network channel. Food in the restaurant (Nana's) was excellent and reasonably priced. The air conditioner in our room was quiet! Hotel is only 15 minutes to Playhouse Square. Received $15 off our breakfast bill because we are IHG Rewards Club Members. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice VERY nice hotel . clean room, clean bath, comfortable beds and pillows, I Like the fact that it has smoking rooms, quiet floor, the pool was clean , The help was fantastic, many local restaurants in the area ( 24hr subway sandwich shop next door) only 10-15 minutes from downtown July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pool THe pool was very nice - good size, good temperature. We enjoyed a swim very much. July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Room? My profile states non-smoking. I am a platinum member and stay in several different HI hotels. This particular one put me in a smoking room. When I phoned the front desk to request a non-smoking room the gentleman told me that my profile showed me as a smoker ... really? I demanded the non-smoking room I originally reserved and was told that one was not available and if he were to provide me with one that I would be taking it away from someone who has not yet arrived. ??? Fortunately one was provided. June 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>