Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn very old furniture needs total remodeling not holiday inn quality October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Visit The staff was really great. Some of the best around. The food was pretty good too... not what you would get at a $700 / night property but well prepared and priced. Room and bathroom were clean but, the room itself was tired and is in need of some updating. Lamp shades and curtain over the AC / Heat unit were stained, carpet was pretty shot but again, it was clean. Yes, it was a "smoking room" and I truly appreciate the additional maintenance that requires and I would be willing to pay an additional fee for it. Overall, it was a good experience, room just needed a little TLC. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Painless the way they should all be Comfortable room. Though just average cleanliness. Great staff. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressed Best customer service yet!! Great job. The man working the front desk was very good at his job. He made us feel welcome. He also helped us get a taxi. The pillows in the room are great. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eight day and night stay This hotel exceeded my expectations in most ways. And was in line with expectations in the rest. Staff was excellent and always friendly. Cleanliness throughout was excellent. The room (non-smoking, king) was very well furnished and seemed quite spacious compared to similar hotels. My only real complaint would be that the included breakfast was a bit sub par compared to other hotel included breakfasts. Food selection was pretty limited, and was exactly the same every day. The scrambled eggs in particular were generally over cooked and sat in the serving pan for too long. They are never the best when served from a buffet like this but these were below average even for buffet eggs. However the fresh cooked scrambled eggs that I ordered from the kitchen one day were very good. And any other food from the hotel kitchen was also good. I would recommend and return to this hotel. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ASLOK 2014 10 day stay The staff went out of their way to make my stay relaxing and comfortable with a minimum of fuss and an engaging, pleasant experience. I look forward to staying again next year October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You Get What You Pay For1 THE BAD 1. The exterior entrance in the back of the hotel was not secured. There was a card reader installed but the door was unlocked allowing anyone to enter into the hotel. I can understand the main entrance open but not an unsupervised one. 2. I turned on the TV and nothing! I called the Front Desk to report the problem. I was told they would alert maintenance right away. I waited for over an hour and they never showed up. I had to leave for a while and stopped at the front desk on my way out. The Front Desk clerk told me in effect “Oh yea, that’s right. I forgot to call maintenance”. The TV was fixed once I got back two hours later. 3. The Holiday Inn is just old. The lamp shades were stained and had a hole in it and the white sheer curtains were stained. 4. The bed pillows were the size of throw pillows. 5. It took three attempts to get Room Service to answer the phone. When Room Service didn't answer my call the first attempt I was transferred to the Front Desk who transferred me back to Room Service who didn't answer the phone a second time. I was again, transferred to the Front Desk who again transferred me back to Room Service. Room Service finally answered on the third attempt. 6. It took over 70 minutes for Room Service to deliver my meal. I could have prepared it myself is less time. 7. The fan on the Heater/Air Conditioner was at hurricane strength, even set to low. It kept me up all night. THE GOOD 1. I got an excellent rate. That’s the primary reason I re-booked another reservation. You really do get what you pay for. 2. Everyone was very friendly and professional. 3. Once I got it, the Room Service meal was very good. Good portions. 4. Once the TV was working, it had a wide selection of popular channels. 5. The Front Desk staff was very accommodating. I requested an early check-in and was able to check-in at around 9:00am due to an empty room. IN GENERAL It’s just an old hotel. It was clean, the rooms are a good size, free wi-fi is great and everyone was really nice. I read the reviews prior to making my reservation and the Hotel management kept mentioning the renovations that were coming. I hope my next booking in early November is a renovated room. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I don't do reviews or give perfect marks as a rule with this exception. Everything there has been great. We have traveled to Cleveland twice this year for the Clinic. We have at least two more visits there this year. I can't express strongly enough how the Holiday Inn has been a blessing for us. We are making trips we may not be comfortable with, but it IS comforting to know we are going to stay with friendly, courteous folks. Had the opportunity to chat with a man cleaning the carpets in the hallway. Said he had been there for over 20 years if memory serves me correctly. I can see why. Thank you for being so great during a difficult time. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleveland Airport Holiday Inn Good experience. Hotel offers airport shuttle and friendly staff. Nice Italian eatery on site. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the tolit in bathroom would not quite running it ran all night. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real gem You'll love this place, the restaurant, and especially the people. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and good value Enjoyed the stay. Very friendly and efficient staff. The building is not very attractive but the rooms are nice and a good value September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Trip Fair rating, hotel needs improvement. The lobby and hallways need updating. The exterior doors need to be replaced. Have newspapers and complimentary coffee available in the lobby. Guest registration personnel acted like it was just a job. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helful staff and comfortable room The staff were exceptionally helpful and greeted me when they saw me. The shuttle service from the airport was helpful. I was disappointed the shuttle did not take me to the Quicken Loans Arena even though they state they will take you anywhere within a 5 mile radius. Their web site states the Arena is 3.6 miles away. I had to use the RAT system, very convenient and about 2 blocks away. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room room was nice but had poor service from the staff and the internet did not work all the time and the air was not working September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置优越,服务热情 酒店距离机场很近,但隔音效果不错,睡眠不受影响。酒店提供5英里范围内的免费汽车接送,非常方便。酒店距离RTA火车站很近,从火车站乘车去市中心很便捷。 September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience I was given a smoking room when requested for a nonsmoking. Was not able to sleep all night. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable beds Just a great stay and right across from the rapid. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was clean. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 地理位置优越,紧邻克利夫兰霍普金斯机场。酒店性价比高,服务热情,整体氛围感觉温馨舒适。值得推荐,座位商务出行克利夫兰的出门首选。 September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Yellow fountain of sewage in my bathroom sink A free show for sure, just the thing to start your day. Front desk were unconcerned that the pipes were backing up and offered me nothing for the inconvenience. Truly incredible but they did tell me that they would notify the maintenance staff. Lets hope room 200 has been fixed. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Cleveland August 2014 No to poor internet service. Hotel needs to be updated. Hall carpet to rooms smells. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very good after my wife insisted on early check-in as promised. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Side door The hotel (near the airport) should have better entrance security. The side door we used to enter the hotel had a card slot. However, it was not working. People were able to enter the hotel at all hours without a security card. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for visiting Cleveland Convenient location Comfortable and clean room Friendly staff August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The customer service that we received was very good. It is an older hotel, so may be a bit smaller than some people may like. The pool is in good shape and very large. All areas were clean that we used within the hotel. Did not visit the restaurant. Appreciated how close to our destination (West Side Market) we were. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy in-n-out! Short walk to the train to see the Indians play. Ride to the airport was quick and convenient. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business or Leisure Stay I have stayed here often and will continue to do so on future visits. Great Staff, Good Food and very clean rooms. I highly reccommend this for anyone visiting the Cleveland area. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff staff was cordial did not have time to enjoy hotel amenities it was a long walk from the end of the parking lot until the reception. Parking was little dark August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleveland Rocks and so does this hotel I recently stayed three days here. The staff was great, food was great (ate six meals) can't find anything to complain about! Stay was perfect. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rewards member not as beneficial as it used to be I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn in a little while and was disappointed with this stay. The room was nice and comfortable. It was not convenient however and we were offered no help. We arrived late (we notified them prior) and instead of helped to our room, we were directed to drive to the parking lot and unload our bags from there. They said there was a cart at the door. What happened to being helped in? We also did not receive water bottles or a snack upon arrival like we used to receive. We were also informed when we asked that breakfast was not included in our package. The desk clerk did not offer any suggestions or give us the coupon that other guests informed us of later. Felt like the overall attitude of this place was "you are on your own". So disappointed. Every other hotel we stayed in during the road trip had staff that was helpful, courteous and offered lots of good information, overall making us feel welcome. Did not feel welcome here. Won't stay again. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>