• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
International Expositions ( IX ) Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Big Met Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Cleveland Metroparks Zoo
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Omni Max Theatre
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Dedicated complimentary parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:146
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:61
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:85
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:111
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Hotel's Guests Experience Cleveland, OH to the Fullest

Cleveland has it all, vibrant culture, unique attractions and thriving businesses, and our hotel is the perfect place to call home while you explore. Only four miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE), our hotel's location off I-71 is also just eight miles from downtown.

You'll find that endless fun surrounds the hotel. In Cleveland, guests enjoy attractions like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the Cleveland
View More

Hotel's Guests Experience Cleveland, OH to the Fullest

Cleveland has it all, vibrant culture, unique attractions and thriving businesses, and our hotel is the perfect place to call home while you explore. Only four miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE), our hotel's location off I-71 is also just eight miles from downtown.

You'll find that endless fun surrounds the hotel. In Cleveland, guests enjoy attractions like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the Cleveland Metroparks Zoo, as well as the Cleveland Browns Stadium and Progressive Field. Playhouse Square, the largest performing arts center outside of New York, is close by, and families love visiting the beautiful Lake Erie beaches and University Circle, where they find everything from museums and gardens to cafés and galleries.

In addition to our proximity to the Cleveland airport, our hotel's property is five miles from the International Exposition Center, 10 miles from the Wolstein Center and near many major businesses, such as Ford and Arrow International. Complimentary Wi-Fi access and 10,000 square feet of meeting space with catering options make business a pleasure, too.

While staying at the Holiday Inn® Hotel Cleveland - Airport, you can take advantage of the indoor pool and sweat your stress away in the 24-hour Fitness Center. There is also an on-site restaurant and lounge. If you're looking for an incredible hotel in Cleveland, then this is the one for you.

View Less
Features
Not only is this hotel's location in Cleveland Ohio close to the airport and major highways, but it also offers a complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Brook Park for two nights and then again for one night at the end of our vacation, 8 days later. The lady at the front desk remembered us and welcomed us back! Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The pillows, marked soft or firm, were nice and gave each of us the type of comfort we like. The breakfast was great, especially the pancake maker. The pool is cool. All around a wonderful stay and we would choose this hotel the next time we are going through Cleveland. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good property A perfectly adequate venue -- nothing fancy but well-maintained. Upgrading is taking place. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was good bed was poor Both my wife and myself woke up with a sore back from the bed. Breakfast quality was OK, but they ran out of bacon and sausage. Re modelling was in progress. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Stay The hotel and staff are over the top. IHG should use these folks as the thumb for the rest of their properties. Awesome value. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke free room, wreaked of smoke! The staff was friendly, on task and made the guests feel welcome.. The last room of the night was mine. Smelled of smoke, when I called to complain so I would not be charged the front desk made me aware that it was the last night. Breakfast had a wide variety, the coffee was hot, and good flavor., the eggs filled with cheese were bland. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Room and Great Service I got to the hotel late at night. The front desk service was quick and all my paperwork was done when got there. Room was great and bed was comfy. I was surprised about the cleanness in the hotel. It was a great experience after a rough day. I travel a lot and used to choose IHG hotels. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room nice to have a clean holiday inn around the Cleveland area ! I was at the independence holiday inn and had to leave there due to dirty room. . August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Hotel was a pleasant surprise and I will return on my next trip. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Accommodating Staff Having been suddenly left without a room at a neighboring hotel due to a plumbing problem, I needed to scramble to find a room in the area as we were getting up very early to participate in a charity 150 mile bike ride benefiting MS. I started calling area hotels and found that with a convention in town most were sold out until I got to the Brook Park Holiday Inn Express. I was greeted on the phone by a very warm and friendly lady who understood my situation and reserved one of the two rooms that they had left. There was a computer booking problem but she assured me that I have the room and she would call me back with the confirmation number asap. The stay was great, the staff and accommodations were wonderful. The owner was a very pleasant young man who made sure my stay was outstanding! Thank you HIE Brook Park staff, you diverted a near disaster and thanks to a restful night we rode in the bike ride and raised over $5,000 to date for MS. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around hotel. Stayed for 2 nights during a business trip and it was a great hotel stay. The hotel staff was pleasant, kind, and courteous, the accommodation were about as good as it gets, and the breakfast was always well stocked and clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very run down hotel not very happy with over all hotel. extremely dated and dirty bathroom had nasties all around. chose to not even bother with a shower before I left. HIE is always first choice on accomodations and very very disappointed. will not return to this particular one August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in the night Excellant mattress and pillows, clean comfortable building. rooms well appointed and great breakfest. Staff was able to make my reservation as I was driving 3 hours away. Great place to stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cleveland Airport - Brook Park Staff were really polite, desk and shuttle driver. the Suttle driver was A1 - he even got breakfast ready for us, ahead of the earlier than breakfast schedule. Definitely will be back...hope that management can maintain the property quality standards, and keeps its staff rewarded too. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, they make you feel good about being away from home. Always nice to come back to Brookpark. The staff are so pleasant. The front desk goes over and beyond. The general manager is very personable. I really enjoy talking to him. The location is so perfect for me August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, great breakfast Only complaint was the smell on the second floor. They said it had to do with all the rain. They did try to fix it and while it wasn't perfect, it was better. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh decor.Quality complimentary breakfast Would stay in this hotel again only if it had a hot tub but that is just me wanting a hot tub everywhere I stay ! Everything else about this hotel was above average . My husband was attending a Sports Card Convention at I-X Convention Center and complimentary shuttle to and from the I-X was a very nice perk :) My autistic adult son thought the pancake machine at breakfast was coolest thing he has ever seen. He loves going down to breakfast by himself at the hotels we stay in that have a complimentary breakfast and he does quite well with that....but he came back up to our room after eating this time and was so excited about the" magic pancake machine." He said all he had to do was push the button and out came his fresh, hot pancakes. We checked it out when we went down for our breakfast ...and it was just that easy. Kudos Holiday Inn Express ...you made our son very happy. Actually all the complimentary breakfast food was great! August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with the staff This hotel has been refurbished and looks and feels wonderful. The only problem I had was with the front desk staff on arrival. I was not able to provide my license plate number and they refused to check me in. They insisted that I walk outside and get the number during a rain storm. They told me it was a city rule. I have never had this issue happen before. Does this hotel teach customer service. Not acceptable! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Guest Service and Clean Comfortable Beds, Pillows and Linens I have stayed at the Ventura California property many many times and Loved their property so much, I decided to try your property while in the Cleveland area. I am very glad we stopped in and decided to stay. We will definitely stay at your hotel again!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Exp. Great Hotel chain across the board. Taking on the competition and winning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience. After a full day of driving and having fun in Cleveland, we always look forward to relaxing in comfort at the Holiday Inn Express--Airport in Brook Park. As former Brook Park residents, it really feels like coming home. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Conveniently located near interstate, grocery store, etc. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent service The room was very clean and we didn't expect the microwave and fridge. Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Easy access to the the highways, 1 restaurant across the street other than that you have to drive to eat. I will say "Raj" who worked the front desk was awesome...very friendly would ask everyday how our girls soccer teams were doing, always smiling and accomodating. No hot tub which the girls were hoping for but the pool was warm and clean. Beds were very comfortable, no problems sleeping. they did not clean our room because we left a stuffed animal on the bed and left a note that because we left personal items they would not cleam July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Overall our visit to Brookpark was excellent. This location was one of the best we have stayed in so far. Our experience was unexpected due to the location of the hotel, but to our surprise the inside of the hotel is very modern and clean. We were greeted at check-in by very helpful and welcoming staff who were genuine in tending to any needs we may have had during our stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for price Good value for the price. Close to restaurants and staff is very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Experience Our stay was wonderful...welcoming lobby, great food, comfortable room. But the best feature about this place is the staff: they went out of their way to make our stay happy and comfortable. Thank you all! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and great breakfast Staff members were professional and friendly during my stay. Breakfast was great and varied daily July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Prior to Flying Out of Cleveland The hotel is relatively new and reflects this in its appearance and cleanliness. The staff was welcoming and helpful with local directions. For anyone visiting the South Cleveland area on business or simply needing a hotel near the airport for a next day flight out, this Holiday Inn Express is in a great location. There is a new family dining restaurant next to the hotel. Although, the town of Berea is located one exit South off the freeway providing a variety of restaurants, shopping, and a movie theater. Breakfast was ample with a nice selection of hot and cold items. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely consider staying at this location again if our travels find us in the Cleveland area again. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed in a dingy hotel with ugly room lighting The reservation was a little messed up and the staff fixed it. The beds and pillows were quite good. But those fluorescent lights in the rooms are positively nauseating. The door was scraped up. I guess a hotel with the hot and cold reversed in the shower just isn’t one that pays enough attention to detail. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room The room was very nice and the people at the desk were very helpfull. The breakfast was very subpar and the lady working it was just not a nice or happy person. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Reception Front Desk Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading