Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place with the usual good quality that is expected from Holiday Inn I was very satisfied with this hotel. Very helpful staff. Very near to the underground station. I will stay at this place again. I can get my head around some poor reviews on Google. In my opinion, the Holiday Inn has delivered again. Thank you very much indeed April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complementary mini bar in room :D Happy to recieve drinks in the complimentary mini bar in the executive room.. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYED MY STAY Very pleasant and professionnal welcome from the lady on duty. Clean room and bathroom Very comfortable bed October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but getting a bit old I use this hotel a lot as it is handy for my office when I am in Paris. The rooms are getting a little bit tired now and could do with some TLC. On this trip my shower hose was spraying water all over the bathroom and had obviously been doing this for some time as the walls and door showed signs of damp. The reception arranged for the hose to be changed while I was out and it was OK on my return. This hose had been like this for some time I suspect and I am amazed the cleaning staff had not spotted it or that any other guest had not mentioned it. My Gold member status enables me to breakfast in a separate area, which I find very useful when the hotel has coachloads of guests during the tourist season. Within a few hundred metres of line 13 on the metro and Clichy is an upcoming area with some nice restaurants September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We spent 3 nights here. Great service, very quiet and the food we ate was fantastic. Thank you to the bar tender who took pity on us after a hot day watching the Tour De France. He made sure we had enough water and ice to rehydrate ourselves. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the WIFI change! I would like to thank you WIFI change in the Hotel. Excellent connectivity now, and without password.. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service You Can Count On! The service that you receive at the Holiday Inn Clichy is always excellent. The staff are trained to try to make their customers happy and satisfied no matter what. Their communication, especially their follow up, is exemplary. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff - A great stay for Business - and more I arrived in Paris early on a Sunday to prepare for a week of working. My first hotel had a problem with my reservation which I had to leave. I called the Holiday Inn Porte De Clichy - and what a great experience. The front desk person who took my call was very understanding. He said he had rooms available to meet my specific requirements. I was warmly received by Hassan when I arrived at the hotel a few minutes later. Hassan quickly checked me in and I was soon able to relax in a nice and quiet room to prepare for a busy work week. The rest of the staff that I dealt with were also very helpful. For example, I called the front desk one evening since I was having trouble with my television. A front desk staff quickly came to my room and showed me what I'd wrong. The bar and restaurant staff were equally professional and courteous. Overall, the staff are obviously well trained and take their jobs seriously. I had a great stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed and pillows, reception altho' a relative long stroll to the Metro, this was compensated with the excellent and very well schooled personel. This very modern hotel has very good but expensive parking. The room was spacious and very comfortable full with amenities like free warm drinks, and very clean. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Business Hotel Experience Above expectation stay for a hotel on the outskirts of Paris. Staff extremely helpful and fluent in multiple languages. I would say that the 5 Minute walk to the Metro is actually 10, although the walk was no problem and taxis are readilly available. Breakfast for Priority Club Platinum members is a treat with fantastic freshly made coffee. My only complaint is the absence of a gym. Well done to the team on their attention to detail and accommodating manner. February 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by helpfull Staff but small rooms area is not securizing The staff was very helpfull and service oriented but the Room was a little bit small The hotel is in an area that seems not so safe at night October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel, Outstanding Staff & Service I have stayed at Holiday Inn Paris Porte de Clichy, very regularly over the last couple of years. The level of customer service provision and Priority Club membership recognition, is extremely good. Staff members as well as management always provide service in a pleasant, helpful and friendly manner Room facilities are very good and those extras from upgrading to an "Executive Room" are well worth it. The quality & choices of food across all service of the day, Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner, are exceptional, as is the value for money Option of a morning shuttle service to the office is a great asset. The hotel goes from strength to strength, always coming up with innovative changes and improvements I can’t wait to return - Thank You October 22, 2012
<<prev2