• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Italian
  7. Korean
  8. Russian

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:62
  • Car Parking Available
  • Indoor underground parking with 24h direct access from the hotel. Very safe.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 24.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:264
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:242
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Porte de Clichy

At only 15 minutes from the city centre and between Roissy and Orly airports you have easy access to transport networks and are close to the main business district (le Bourget, la Défense, Porte Maillot, Espace Champerret). Holiday Inn offers an exclusive shuttle service to nearby companies and 62 secure parking spaces.

Discover the cosy atmosphere of our bar and restaurant : DOOR’S. Enjoy some delicious fine food, a quick
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Porte de Clichy

At only 15 minutes from the city centre and between Roissy and Orly airports you have easy access to transport networks and are close to the main business district (le Bourget, la Défense, Porte Maillot, Espace Champerret). Holiday Inn offers an exclusive shuttle service to nearby companies and 62 secure parking spaces.

Discover the cosy atmosphere of our bar and restaurant : DOOR’S. Enjoy some delicious fine food, a quick lunch between meetings or a quiet drink with friends in a relaxing setting.

Holiday Inn Paris - Porte de Clichy has 11 adaptable meeting rooms with a combined floor space of 550 m² . They are perfect for all your events, meetings, conferences and business lunches. You can rely on the support of a team that knows how to listen and provides sound advice.

Beautifully decorated, top quality bedding and high level service, Free Internet Wi-Fi access, and effectively soundproofed rooms are ready to make you feel at home. Our 7 executive corner rooms have exceptional view of the Paris skyline, including the world famous Eiffel Tower.

View Less
Features
Friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff help you make the most of your stay at Holiday Inn Paris-Porte de Clichy hotel. Ask when booking about special deals like our popular Park, Stay and Go Package, and the Day Delegate Package including meeting room hire, lunch and refreshments.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient airport hotel The Holiday Inn at CDG is convenient, reasonable cost, quiet and clean. The shuttle bus system to the airport was easy to use. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One Day Rush - Food Quality not good - Rooms are small and boxed up - No English Channels on the TV - Placement of TV was very Odd - Overall not a good stay September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location very convenient location for who is just passing by Paris September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is the best and they do all to make sure your visit is great. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very end hotel of shuttle route No acknowlegement for member, even begged one water bottle. no further information other than room number. you have to wait for airport shuttle bus cross the street forever. takes 30 minutes to get to the terminal in one way. shuttle bus even wait for guests at other hotel not like for this hotel. Only one hotel person covers whole reception floor. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable beds, quiet, nice ambience, restaurant choice on menu was excellent. Breakfast buffet was very good. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mail staff In general, they are not supportive and tuff. Im using IGH hotels world wide and never like Paris August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad service-bad food-overpriced Front desk was less than friendly. Bar was unattended and not available. Breakfast was very bad and very overpriced Don't stay here !!!!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room Room was clean and spacious. Check in staff very friendly and helpful. My 10 yr old needed to charge his electronics and we did not have an adapter, he borrowed one from the reception. Hotel was good overall except for transportation from airport, I was travelling with my family, we had to wait One hour at airport for transportation ! Restaurant Staff very rude. I walked across the street to eat to avoid bad service. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good airport hotel It is one of the nicer airport hotels I have stayed at. It is close to CDG. The only downside is the expensive cab-ride. Alternatively you can take a shuttle bus if the times suit you. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice, comfortable and clean. Even the prices are decent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My family and I were staying overnight while heading back to the States and this was a great little hotel. The staff was really friendly, the rooms, although a little small were clean and very comfortable. They had a restaurant with really good food and a lounge and bar area as well. The other nice point was that we were around the block from a park and a 5 minute walk to the center of town. The staff did a really good and took pride in their work. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place if you need to be close to the Airport for early flight The Holiday Inn at CDG is a good place to stay for an early flight out the next day. The hotel is quiet, comfortable and the staff are very friendly and their English is good. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel pre Flight Stayed one night before our flight back to the US. The room was adequately sized, the bathroom was a delight after a week in Paris and tiny bathrooms in hotels. The restaurant was surprisingly good and had a good selection of dishes. Just make sure you get a table that does not face the ubiquitous murder-and-mayhem television programs. Also, NOTE: if you take the airport shuttle, it does NOT stop in front of the hotel, but in front of the hotel across the street. Our experience with that shuttle was so god-awful that we would never take it again. Recommend a taxi instead. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for travel I was slightly disappointed to find that the room sizes are not really as big as the other holiday inn type hotels I have stayed in and even the standard of toiletries etc... were more like a Holiday inn express standard. I thought I was going to get the usual standard of a holiday inn type hotel. Apart from that everything was great, clean, good location for travel and to reach Disneyland park which is just 9min away from airport by TGV. There was also a good Irish pub within 3min walking distance. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 over all review poor, overall guest experience provided by your staff did not take into consideration that as customers, we should be treated with some respect. The guest spends their money, which pays the staff, and they should be made aware of that. Their families and daily lives depend on them making a paycheck. They have chosen to work in the service and hospitality industry, they should understand that or get a factory job August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bar and the internet I had my complimentary drink at the bar and then had an additional drink. I was really surprised that the drink that I paid for was 8.5 Euros which was about $10 USD for a beer. Really expensive for a lobby bar with no real ambiance. I commented that it was expensive to the person at reception and her comment was that "these are Holiday Inn Express prices". The internet log in in process and required code from the lobby is a pain. It could be a lot simpler. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, check-in was quick and easy. My room was a good size, clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. Roughly a five minute walk to the town. Getting to and from the airport was easy, 10 minutes on the black line shuttle (half hourly service). Also a free shuttle service to Aeroville (if you need any shopping), pick up is across from the tourist information office. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel to wait for a plane ! All was perfect except: they had run out of Grey Goose vodka, and I was so looking forward to a vodkatini one evening. Before breakfast, rather prior to my wife rising to join me at breakfast, I like to get a big mug of tea and take it outside to see what the weather is doing. This was not a problem at the London Heathrow Holiday Inn. In fact, they had a complimentary tea/coffee service counter at the reception area. At CDG the restaurant staff informed me this would cost 8 Euros!!!!!!! Pity! So I tiptoed back to the room for a cup from the free set-up provided there. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight stay by the airport I had a couple of hiccups in my stay there, but overall a good value for a stay near the airport. The staff were courteous. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by don't rely on shuttle to airport While the hotel room itself was satisfactory, the reason this hotel was chosen was for ease of arriving at the airport (with their shuttle) in plenty of time to make our international flight. We were informed the shuttle would arrive between 5 and 5:30 a.m., and would get us to our terminal about an hour, maybe hour and a half before departure. Since we were informed by the airlines to check in at least two hours early, we had the front desk arrange for a taxi, and were charged 28 euros for the fairly short taxi ride. If your plane leaves early in the morning, you'd be wise to choose another hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I found all staff at this hotel, most attentive and helpful. Extra towels were provided without hesitation, the front desk staff helped with directions to nearby facilities (shopping mall and gas station) and the restaurant staff were great at breakfast. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location is everything With time to spare waiting for flight the next day we walked to the quaint village behind the hotel and then took the free shuttle to a large shopping centre for the evening. The shuttle to CDG is frequent. Would recommend this hotel for travel. Aprox 60 euros for taxi from downtown Paris. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA DEL HOTEL MUY BUEN HOTEL., LAS HABITACIONES MUY AMPLIAS, COMODAS, CUMPLE CON LAS EXPECTATIVAS DE UN HOLIDAY INN, ME HOSPEDARIA AQUI DE NUEVO July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport transportation system poor The bus that services a number of hotels (including Holiday Inn) was supposed to be at 8:25am and 8:45am. The 8:25 did not show up which meant the 8:45am was over crowded and took much longer to get to the terminals. Bus driver gave incorrect information on what terminal serviced USAirways and we subsequently almost missed our flight. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Segway to our flight home This Holiday Inn property was convenient and had many amenities. Our only regret was that we arrived on a Sunday and the local village was closed. Their was a grocery store and pasty shop opened so we were able to get what we needed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover on way to US Excellent hotel with good access to CDG and friendly staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and quick access for the Airport and good service. Good experience with this the Holliday Inn at Charles de Gaule Airport. I stay there when ever I am in France for the return trip home. They have a great location good services in all areas and very clean and updated decor. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable The staff at this inn was exceptional. Every person working the front desk went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable. They were flexible, especially when one in our party got ill and we needed to make changes to our plans. A 3 minute walk puts you into the delightful little village of Roissey - eat at the Brasserie d' Village! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Safe Bet I was at the D-Day celebrations over the 06 June at Juno Beach in France with friends. They stayed but I had to return home due to business. I left them late and returned by rented car at the Ch De Gaulle airport at around 9pm. I had no accommodations booked and had no idea where I was going to stay for the night as I was flying back to Canada in the morning. But I am a long standing Priority Club member and I figured there must be a Holiday Inn near the airport. I information booth at the airport contacted me with Holiday Inn Reservations and I was quickly booked in to the airport Holiday Inn. There was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel where I was booked in quickly and the staff were friendly and I was given a very nice clean and comfortable room. The restaurant was open till 11pm and it was 10:30 pm when I went there after a hot shower and getting cleaned up after a long and tiring long day. They were polite and did not make me feel bad ordering food at this late hour near closing time. The meal was good and appreciated. The room was excellent and I had a great sleep. Check out was quick and I grabbed the shuttle to the airport for my flight back home. I was in a country far from home and I had no idea where to stay for the night. But I knew the standard of Holiday Inn and if I got there I knew that I would be ok. I was not disappointed........ June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Stayed here for 2 nights before we left for Australia. It was great to relax, take the shuttle to the airport to catch the train into Paris for the day before we left. Dinner each night was great with fast and friendly service. June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
4 Stars Hotel at the entrance of Paris
4 Stars Hotel at the entrance of Paris
Select to close.
4 Stars Hotel at the entrance of Paris Welcoming and luminous reception area Hotel Exterior View on Sacré Coeur and Montmartre Spacious and modern Lobby Lounge with wifi access Come in and discover our newly refurbished reception, F&B outlets 2 Front Desks: 1 for individual guests, 1 for groups
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading