• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Italian
  7. Korean
  8. Russian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Stade de France
Distance From Hotel:7.0KM
Attraction:
Disneyland Paris
Distance From Hotel:34.0KM
Attraction:
Moulin Rouge
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Versailles
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:62
  • Car Parking Available
  • Indoor underground parking with 24h direct access from the hotel. Very safe.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 24.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:264
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:242
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:15

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Porte de Clichy

At only 15 minutes from the city centre and between Roissy and Orly airports you have easy access to transport networks and are close to the main business district (le Bourget, la Défense, Porte Maillot, Espace Champerret). Holiday Inn offers an exclusive shuttle service to nearby companies and 62 secure parking spaces.

Discover the cosy atmosphere of our bar and restaurant : DOOR’S. Enjoy some delicious fine food, a quick
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Porte de Clichy

At only 15 minutes from the city centre and between Roissy and Orly airports you have easy access to transport networks and are close to the main business district (le Bourget, la Défense, Porte Maillot, Espace Champerret). Holiday Inn offers an exclusive shuttle service to nearby companies and 62 secure parking spaces.

Discover the cosy atmosphere of our bar and restaurant : DOOR’S. Enjoy some delicious fine food, a quick lunch between meetings or a quiet drink with friends in a relaxing setting.

Holiday Inn Paris - Porte de Clichy has 11 adaptable meeting rooms with a combined floor space of 550 m² . They are perfect for all your events, meetings, conferences and business lunches. You can rely on the support of a team that knows how to listen and provides sound advice.

Beautifully decorated, top quality bedding and high level service, Free Internet Wi-Fi access, and effectively soundproofed rooms are ready to make you feel at home. Our 7 executive corner rooms have exceptional view of the Paris skyline, including the world famous Eiffel Tower.

View Less
Features
Friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff help you make the most of your stay at Holiday Inn Paris-Porte de Clichy hotel. Ask when booking about special deals like our popular Park, Stay and Go Package, and the Day Delegate Package including meeting room hire, lunch and refreshments.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location. This is a very comfortable hotel in a quiet street, yet only five minutes walk from all the buzz of Montmartre. We stayed Bed and Breakfast: there are numerous small cafes and restaurants nearby. Abesses, Lamark, Blanche and Clichie metro stations are within 10 minutes walk. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are kept spotless. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gracious service and wonderful bed. The staff was very wondefully helpful, the room modest and very clean. What surprised me most though, was the bed's high quality mattress and immaculately clean, pressed linens.This, when one is tired from a long trip, is like falling asleep in a cloud. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel with kind staff Had a short break in Paris and this hotel is a very plesant place to stay. Very kind staff en good service. Nice room. Sure to come back!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Paris This was a great place to stay in Paris. The rates were very affordable for Paris and it's located in a very convenient location. We were only a few blocks from Moulin Rouge and there were plenty of places to eat. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. The best part of the my stay was one of the desk clerks, Romain. He recommended some great places to go that I did not know about, he was very friendly, and he helped us anytime we had a question. More desk clerks need to be like him. Next time I go to Paris, I will be staying here. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family room stay The rooms were excellant - and we had the girls with us 17 and 11 and they both felt comfortable and relaxed. Staff at this hotel were the nicest people in Paris. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I had a very good stay in this hotel and I'll recommend it to all my friends July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay Front desk staff are extremely helpful. Hotel is well located for Metro and fabulous small bistros in Montmartre. We booked 2 rooms using Priority Club points. The rooms were ready on arrival however it took 2 days to get a duvet organised for our childs sofa bed. The aircon in our 2nd room did not work during the whole 4 night stay. 2 attempts to resolve this did not fix the problem. I was promised an email from the hotel manager but to date this hasnt arrived. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful attitude Although I stayed in this property about 4 months ago, I remember the warmth and friendliness of the staff vividly and with pleasure. The front reception team made coming and going from the hotel really fun. It was like seeing long term friends who cared about you and were always happy to see you and improve your day. The hotel facilities are all good to excellent and the location was a joy for me. I can and will recommend this property to friends and clients. I am certain they will receive the same warm welcome and enjoy the sincere helpful attitude that prevails there. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awsome front desk all shifts You could not find a better or more helpful front desk staff than the people here at this location. Really went out of ther way to help you with any kind of questions. Room was clean and very coomfortable beds bigest complant wS NOT ENOGH ENGLISH NEWS NETWORKS PERHAPS THAT WILL CHANGE . STAYED HERE 7 NIGHTS REALLY GOOD LOCATION AND WOULD DO IT AGAIN. JIM IN TENN USA June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Delightful Surprise This property exceeded our expectations! We enjoyed it so much we returned 3 times within 2 months. We found the location suited us, the staff was especially fun, efficient, knowledgeable and determined to make us happy and comfortable. Our rooms were attractive, pleasant and quiet. Rather than joining the mob scenes in the most advertised parts of the city, we repeatedly roamed about this area and were charmed by the local scenes. The Metro was close, so we never felt isolated. The room rate was affordable and we felt we received real value for our money. We were amazed about how much we liked the staff. We felt safe and genuinely welcome. It felt good to be there. We've been home for more than a month and have been surprised at how often we've recalled our enjoyable experiences at this property, and always with smiles. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Fantastic location and very helpful staff many thanks for the stay June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location What a fabulous location. Deluxe room so comfortable. Great for a weekend break in this beautiful city. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and knowledgable people work here The people working at this hotel made the difference. Friendly, helpful, knowledgable. You need a place to eat, they can help. You need to find the metro and how to get around town, they can help. For me, I needed to send a package to a business client, ran out of time, and the front desk was more than happy to take the package to the local post office for me. I would recommend this hotel May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Receptionist helpful and familiar with the city. Like the FREE Wi-Fi. Easy access to public transportation to move around the city (bus 95 and Hop on Hop off). Close to Moulin Rouge. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view executive room I luckely got a nice room with superbe view over the famous quartier Montmartre. Unforgettable for Paris. Just this is a sufficient reason to come back to Paris again and get romantic feelings. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent and bed ideal We chose this hotel for a reunion of old NATO colleagues from the 1960's. It was an excellent choice. The Front Desk Staff were young, friendly and very helpful, answered all our questions patiently and gave good advice. They speak good English, also other languages. The rooms were modern, clean and practically everything actually worked!! Beds really comfortable and good quality. Breakfast Buffet was varied and well presented, serving staff correct, helpful and cheerful. The hotel is situated in a quiet one-way street and there is access to a courtyard and terrace at the rear. It is a relaxed part of Montmartre with the Metro stations Lamarck-Caulaincourt or Place de Clichy close by. There are typical French restaurants in the vicinity, good food at a reasonable price. Would specially recommend Le Sagittaire. Tip: to reach Butte Montmartre we walked to the Funiculaire via rue des Abbesses and were transported comfortably up to the Sacré Coeur!!! We (7 English ladies) thoroughly enjoyed our stay in HI Montmartre and would like to thank Carlo and his staff for looking after us so well. Hope to come back. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service The very best thing about this location is the people. Every person was helpful and most spoke enough English to get by. The buffet breakfast was ok, not great. Food quality was good and hot but not a large variety of choices. The bathrooms are nice but the toilet in our room ran constantly. We had a poor view but that was not a big deal since we were gone a lot. Location is good and the bus stop just two blocks down would take us downtown on the #95. We'd stay again, but likely look elsewhere for a difference experience. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good It was a good place to stay a fee naughty. The breakfast was poor but THE staf was super........THE hotel was good located whit Somers Nice restaurants afrond it. April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate Experiance Not sure why my previous review of this facility is no longer available, but here it is again. The location of the hotel along with the attentivnes of the staff is second to none. I stayed at the hotel for two days prior to a work related gathering. On both mornings there was no hot water and the water pressure on the hot tap was barly sufficient to flow out of the shower head. The first explaination given was that "everyone" was showering at the same time and that the hotel was fully booked. Even though this was a t noon and most people checked out. I was told that it would be better the following day, since the hotel was not fully booked. At the time I accepted this explaination. The next morning the pressure on the hot tap was no existant and the water was just as cold as the day before. When I explained this to the staff, I was then told of the issues that they had had the previous month and that repairs where made. I discussed the situation with the Manager and was given a discount for my stay. This was a unfortunate event for the hotel. My average score for value was based on the discount recieved I truly hope the hotel has fixed this problem and that future guest can enjoy the hotel the way it was ment to be enjoyed. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff, location, price. Very good option, price and staff. Near to the subway station, buses and walking tours. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prima Hotel - schön gelegen Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr schön. Nur wenige Minuten zu den kleinen Gassen am Montmatre mit vielen Bistros u. kleinen Läden. Metrostation nur wenige Gehminuten. Sehr sauberes Zimmer / Bad und sehr gute Betten. Frühstücksbuffet ok. Super nettes u. hilfsbereites Personal im Service und an der Rezeption. Insgesamt haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy and professionalism We stayed just one night at the hotel, the location and the quietness of the rooms are great. The professionalism of the staff and the chef de réception excellent. We can, indeed we must certainly recommend it. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and attentive staff I have stayed at this hotel many times but on my latest stay I was impressed by the attitude and attentiveness of the new staff. The hotel is in a great location, situated on the edge of the Montmartre district with many restaurants, bars and shops close by. The rooms aren't fantastic although recently redecorated. They are a bit small and there are problems in some bathrooms, for example, the shower heads don't always stay in the right position and the toilet flushing can be erratic! In summer, the air-con isn't very efficient also. It can be a liitle noisy if you have a room at the front of the hotel so if you are a light sleeper, request a room at the back of the hotel which are very quiet as they overlook an enclosed area. The hotel is a little overpriced in my opinion but, all in all, it's the location that keeps bringing me back. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service! My 2 colleagues and I have stayed in this hotel from March 11 till March 16, 2013. The hotel is good and the location is great. The service was superb! A huge smile from breakfast till dinner reservation. Nothing was too much for the staff and hardly ever I have met such friendly and service minded people. I can truly recommended this hotel for business or pleasure. For us, business became a pleasure because of staying here! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good location All the staff were really friendly and always on hand to help. The location of the hotel was perfect - great for getting around Paris. Rooms were clean and comfortable and a decent size for a city hotel. March 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunately? Unfortunately the temperatures in late feb 13 were zero and below and we had to use fan heaters in room .We also had no hot water early mornings on two of three day visit! we were told the technicians were working on it and hotel system was undergoing changes!no discount was offered at all on our per paid room!this really spoilt whole trip.breakfast was pretty basic and hot breakfast was never freshened up just left asit was on arrival at table.ie no fresh eggs or bacon ect Front desk were polite and helpful but totally ineffective? March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday feb 2012 Nice hotel not too far from the metro. Restaurants and bars close by. Hotel staff very friendly and spoke good English. No complaints about the hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy The staff was friendly and helpful and i had a wonderful time! February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean Very nice experience in this hotel, metro and bus stop near and easy reach them January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staying! We had such a good experience in this hotel, friendly staff very helpful, following their clues we could optimize our short staying of 2 nights (transportations and "must -see" in town# and discover such picturesque restaurants and corners of Montmartre, definetely the most interesting area in town for a tourist! Rooms were clean and not so small if you consider you're being in Paris. Free Wi-Fi too is not something you can find everywhere and we also could print our tickets #for free# in the business corner. Breakfast was quiet rich #vegetables, sausages, eggs and ready-sliced salami and ham# and coffee certainly better than all bistrots we tried. We would certainly chose this hotel if back in town. January 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
4 Stars Hotel at the entrance of Paris
4 Stars Hotel at the entrance of Paris
Select to close.
4 Stars Hotel at the entrance of Paris View on Sacré Coeur and Montmartre Welcoming and luminous reception area Hotel Exterior Lobby Groups Desk Come in and discover our newly refurbished reception, F&B outlets 2 Front Desks: 1 for individual guests, 1 for groups
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!