Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 397 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

bad service in restaurant

By

July 23, 2016

restaurant was very very slowwww, poor service!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Bountiful breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

The best thing about this stay was the breakfast buffet. Plenty of food with a wide variety of choices. Excellent, attentive service.

The room was nice, but had a musty smell and the bathroom shower curtain had mildew around the lower portion.

Overall, a good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location and full service hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very convenience location for the area. The room rate was a value and the hotel has plenty of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few years, whenever we were coming to visit our family. This trip was for my mother's funeral and it was very nice to know we would be staying at a familiar, comfortable place. Thanks to all the staff who did not know the reason of our visit but made us feel like they did anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are truly sorry to hear of the loss of your mother. Please accept our condolences and may our prayers help comfort you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Wrong room!

By

July 18, 2016

Paid for a Deluxe King room; when I checked in, was told that there were none available and downgraded to a smaller room with no change in price. Very unhappy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

July 13, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Clinton for my son’s wedding June 25th 2016. I could not be any happier with the location, service, and staff. Special thanks to Mike and Jake. Mike went out of his way to see if I can catch a later shuttle to our wedding destination. Jake was our shuttle driver introduced himself. Found him to be professional and entertaining at the same time. Answered my questions and made me laugh as I was seating behind him. He made an extra trip made sure everyone got back to the hotel and not get stranded at the wedding venue. Thanks for making our stay worry free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IManagement
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 13, 2016

Bar area was extremely loud with music. the DJ had the volume way to loud for dinner time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 10, 2016

club

Stayed from July 4 -July 8th. Excellent customer service. Minior updates required to make this a high 3 star hotel but my stay was enjoyable. I would recommend to a friend but let them know that minor updates are required. I am only basing this on my room. Did not see the other rooms so I wont criticize too much. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service but dissatisfied with breakfast buffett for price

By

July 09, 2016

club

I enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel, especially the fountain outside with a full service bar and seating. The room was clean and comfortable and I appreciated the security guard in the lobby.
The only disappointment was the breakfast buffet. For $11 a person the choice and quality of food was poor. If I had more time I could have gone to a nearby dinner for a much nicer breakfast for the same or less price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

General Comments

By

July 08, 2016

club

One of the most important things because I have chosen this hotel it was because the Shuttle to Lebanon offices, the issue was that the shuttle service was very bad and even one they I was forgotten to pick up! I told this to the Front Desk manager but I after this inconvenient I preferred not to use the service and use my rental car to avoid excessive waiting time or being forgotten. Also when I tried to reach the hotel about this issues they told me to wait just 10 minutes and they will arrive I spend there almost 40 minutes and even the Front desk girl (Dosen´t have her name) was very rude.

Second thing and I mentioned about the housekeeping.

Special thanks to Neelam and Mike Front desk agents they helped me over my time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Our shuttle is a complimentary service based on availability for our corporate guest which we provide as a courtesy. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

More amenities than expected

By

July 07, 2016

club

This hotel had a nice outdoor bar/dining venue with a good menu as well as a nice, biright and sunny inside restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

July 05, 2016

At check-in I offered to show my credit card as is usual. This offer was refused. That night after I was asleep the phone rang and the reception asked for my card info. I made clear I had been woken up and that I'd prefer to giv the info in the morning. The frint-desk person insisted.

Awake and now annoyed, I did not get back to sleep for several hours. Everything else about the place was just fine, but the main reason I was there was for a good night's sleep. The staff should know better.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Sleepless in Clinton, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with our front desk staff and the unexpected call during the night of your sleep. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less