Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Staff was very professional and facility was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Cody

By

July 19, 2016

club

Booked a suite for one night passing through Cody on our journey from Yellowstone to the Black Hills. Room was fantastic. My Fiance stated that this was one the best Holiday Inn rooms that we has ever been in...I concur. Suite was big with separate bedroom, bathroom, and living room. There was an HDTV in every room...including the bathroom. The bar area enabled us to prepare our picnic in our room. The shower was very refreshing. Loved the town of Cody...only wish we had more time in our room and in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 1nighter, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us in Cody and that your room was Fantastic. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

good hotel could have better parking

By

July 08, 2016

club

Only at the hotel one night it was a good stay, however parking was a slight issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you had a good stay with us and we are sorry you had difficulties with the parking. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with good outdoor pool

By

July 01, 2016

We stayed here for one night on our way to Yellowstone. The hotel had everything that we needed including an outdoor swimming pool which was very welcome due to the hot weather, We were acknowledged as Platinum IHG members. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Mark and Kay, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us while here in Cody. Great to hear that you liked the pool! Thank you for being a loyal IHG memeber! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

No late check-out available

By

June 27, 2016

The Cleaning Service did not permit us to stay until the designated check-out time. They began knocking on the door before 9 am to inform us they needed to service the room. We told them we'd be out in an hour, at that time they knocked again, when I asked when was check-out time the service person did not know and did not speak English very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Samamar, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. It is not our policy to rush our guests and we are sorry. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

very clean, convenient, friendly place

By

June 27, 2016

club

stayed here after visiting Yellowstone/Teton - front desk was very helpful with advice about Cody - places to see, where to eat, etc. Hotel was very clean, comfortable, easy parking, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dr. Alan, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we couldn't be happier that we were able to provide helpful information during your stay. We hope to see you again during your travels! Sincerely, James Blair, Onwer/GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

We usually don't stay at Holiday Inn hotels, however, we enjoyed our stay at this location. The hotel and grounds were clean. Portage was offered on arrival. The only problem I found was that I would have appreciated a free breakfast and every night I had to go to the desk to get additional towels. Otherwise great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Nuttynursem, Thank you for your review of your stay with us! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that we don't offer a free breakfast and that you had to get additional towels from the front desk on more that one occasion. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value. Clean, updated bathrooms.

By

June 22, 2016

club

AC could have been cooler. Bedding materials could be finer thread count to make sleeping quality better. Varying pillow sizes (harder, softer, fuller, flatter, etc.) would be better for a good night sleep.

Overall, better than the average hotel. Very accommodating Staff. A free breakfast would be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed the staff. We are sorry to hear that your AC was not as cold as you'd like. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

June 20, 2016

We stayed for 1 night before we flew out to home. The hotel itself was very nice (compared to the ones in the park). I booked the hotel using the reward points and I realized the amount of points required for 1 night is higher than the one in Cancun Intercontinental. Overall, nice stay. I did not receive any room upgrade as a Spire Ambassador member which is fine as long as the room is quiet. Unfortunately, the room was located next to the ice machine, yeah, not very quiet. Since it was just for 1 night and I was very tired, I did not request for a room change.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you like the hotel. We are sorry to hear that you didn't like your room location and that the noise was unpleasant. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Cody

By

June 17, 2016

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn for many years and this hotel was a pleasant surprise. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The rooms are newly remodeled and are modern, spacious and clean. There are extra amenities that I enjoyed as a business traveler My room was on the 2nd floor and looked over the pool. The window opened to allow fresh air and had black-out blinds that made the room super dark. The room has plenty of easily accessible outlets, USB charging ports and an iPod dock along with a fridge and microwave. Also, nice Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear H1X1E. Thank you so much for your 5 Star review!! We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with a clean, modern room and that you liked our friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

The room was what you would expect at a Holiday Inn. The AC did not get cold which made the room uncomfortable during the hot times of the day and a little tough to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear MWD21, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the cooling unit was not up to standards. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

The owner and staff were great! I enjoyed the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear TOF16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less