Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i loved all the staff everyone made my stay great and they always made sure when i had to get to the airport i got there on time thank you holiday inn stay at cody i will return. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and modernized hotel The Cody Holiday Inn was a pleasant place to stay. All in all, it was a positive stay with no complaints. The rate was a bit high, but unfortunately expected for a tourist city. The room was very nice and updated. No elevators, so be prepared to carry your bags or the hotel staff is very helpful and will take your things to the room. I'm always disappointed when a Holiday Inn doesn't have complimentary breakfast, but there was not a Holiday Inn Express in the area and I am very loyal to the IHG brand. Overall, good stay and would probably stay again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Very nice stay! Enjoyed the comfortable beds and pillows. Newly updated. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No elevator Seems a bit odd to build a hotel with a 2nd floor and not include an elevator. However the room and beds were comfortable. The bathroom lighting better than most IHG rooms I have stayed in. Staff friendly and efficient. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, pleasant staff We enjoyed our stay at this facility best so far this trip. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest room remodel The best guest remodel I have seen in an older property. Great furniture and the shower in the bath was well done Comfortable and stylish room June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central and convenient Would recc to anyone but beware a lot of families with kids and the pool can get noisy 10 to 10. Also no elevators for second floor but no hotel in Cody has an elevator. Restaurant very good and reasonable price June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly This is a clean and frienldy place to stay if traveling to/through Cody. Centraly located and within walking distance to main street with many options for food and entertainment. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not all ok at OK Corral I didn't feel this hotel was up to the standards of a typical Holiday Inn. After a long day of travel I was very disappointed to find that the hotel had no elevator and we had to lug our suitcases to the second floor. With a family of 5, we had quite a bit of luggage to carry up the stairs. The room was quite small... 2 queen beds with a rollaway as we had requested... the rollaway fit so snuggly between the two beds there was NO room to walk. The carpet appeared quite worn and dirty. The room smelled very bad! Thankfully we had Fabreeze to spray with. The one positive was that the bathroom appeared to be updated and had a nice shower June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We arrived very late, were greeted in a very friendly manner and were able to go directly to our room with no issues and get to sleep! The room was great! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel staff was great....... definitely visit the " Bottoms up" lounge in the hotel. Only one suggestion..... if you arrive or leave during the late night; stay on the 1st floor. NO ELEVATORS........just stairs to lug up the luggage .......than LONG hallways. BUT the hotel is great. During the day hours they have help with you're luggage, June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good experience Stained bed, cold shower, and broken toilet. Staff was attentive and reception was good. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and hice hotel Located very close to all the action of Cody, a short drive to the rodeo which is a great experience for any visitors to the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Great location to Yellowstone. We are on vacation dot two weeks and started off staying at Holiday Inns. No problems until here at Cody. This room is about $100 a night too high. Staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean even though they were small. Would we stay here again? No we wouldn't. Everyone's experience is different and this is the first time that I've left a negative review because I felt they are taking advantage of people because they are close to Yellowstone. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best steak in a long time. I enjoyed our dinner experience, from the attentive bartender for predinner drinks, the friendly server, and the delicious steak, done just right, tender and juicy. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service been here since march would like to thank all the staff and the front desk all was so great to deal with thank you all June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay holiday inn at cody wyoming is the best place we've ever stayed. every employee was the nicest i've ever seen and the food st the restaurant was excellent and very well priced. can't wait to come back to see more of the west and stay at the best hotel there! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms, but needs work in other areas Rooms recently refurbished it seems, however, no elevator and the halls and stairwells were well worn and drab. IMO, would stay elsewhere if returning to Cody. Convention going on and individuals were not the staff's primary focus at the time! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Clean, friendly and convenient to area restaurants. Bar/Lounge you use better/longer hours. Closing at 10 and 11pm is early. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perry and Carla Once again the stay was very enjoyable. It is nice to have staff recognize us and call us by first names. The remodeled rooms are great, especially the rug that looks like waves from the right angle. I was surprised, however, the wear showing. Maybe because the rooms are rented every day. Location is great and food exceptional. Will be back again net week. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice This is a nice hotel, friendly staff, and good location. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service i have been her since march 3rd and the whole staff has been just great and wonderful its been great staying here June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated hotel This hotel was updated, clean and very nice. When we arrived for check-in there were 2 people helping 2 guests. A 3rd person immediately showed up to help us. Very impressive. On-site restaurant was also very nice. Good ambience but not at a high ambience price! I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go Cody !!! Super you will like it All was good nice walk to Cody Close to Walgreens. Staff very good, Felt safe.Would stay again.Very Giid June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Sleep This was a fine place to sleep for the night. There was nothing great or nothing terrible. Just a place to rest for a while before traveling on to our next stop. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel is an excetional value for what you get. Good location, very good restaurant, friendly staff and comfortable bed. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After a long day in Yellowstone Park Room was comfortable, the staff friendly. The water was a cooler then I like for shaving. The breakfast was excellent and Nyla was very helpful in planning the next day of our trip. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back to HI-E after competitor Mt previous two nights were spent at a competitor's location in downtown Billings, Mt. Memorable; but not for the right reasons! It's good to get back to a consistently high standard. You know what you're getting with IH-E May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy place plus nice breaksfast We stayed at the Cody Holiday Inn for two nights in May. Check-in was easy, the room was nice, and we enjoyed breakfast both days. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at your hotel is by far the most friendly i have ever met. I had my motorcycle trucked up to me it was snowing that day and very cold yet your on site maintance man was more than willng to assist in unloading it off the trailer. Wow what a great man . Thank you so much. April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>