Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 623 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable, peaceful accommodations. I am used to the airplane noise.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was familiar with the hotel because it is on the airport hotel shuttle route of another hotel where I stayed in May 2016. Based on the exterior appearance and the comments of other guests there, I made this selection. I am satisfied with the selection of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay.

By

July 14, 2016

club

The place was clean, attractive and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would have stayed longer if I could.

Read More
Read Less

Always great service at Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

The staff and support team do a great job in making my stay as enjoyable as possible. The parking lot is well lit and I feel secure getting around the property. The bar and restaurant on site is great for a quick bite to eat and breakfast is hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Did not spend much time at the property due to business demands. Room was comfortable and the bed and bedding provided good sleep. Some maintenance issues were noticed at check in. These issues were brought up to the staff and they were resolved in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to ay near ATL

By

July 12, 2016

I can always count on IHG hotels to be clean and staffed with friendly people

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel and rooms

By

July 09, 2016

club

The hotel was great for our family reunion. Nice clean lobby and rooms. The bar was nice. The specialty drinks were great! The burger place was ok. They really need to have better buns for the specialty burgers. they kind of ruined the burgers. The beds were super comfortable!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Sally for trusting us with your Family Reunion! We love to host special events and especially love to see families enjoying some time together. Please contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you are in Atlanta. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

the rooms are so clean and comfortable. the lobby is so inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review! Please contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you are in the Atlanta Airport area. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!!!

By

July 06, 2016

The only complaint I have is the mattress wasn't very comfortable. Other than that, I had a fantastic experience! All of the Holiday Inn staff was very friendly, including the shuttle driver. I especially enjoyed our bartender/server GiGi Burger Theory. She is AMAZING and made all of us feel right at home! Even if you don't stay at the Holiday Inn be sure to drop in and say hi to her! You won't regret it!!

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Kind Staff

By

July 05, 2016

Quiet on the 6th floor. Burgers were great! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Susan! I will share your positive feedback with the team and we look forward to your return. Please contact us if we can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Week

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, near airport and where I was working. The restaurant food and bar staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Larry for sharing your comments. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the Burger Theory during your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Edward Linton Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

All in all, the room, grounds, location proximity to my business needs was awesome. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially the front desk staff, and I would recommend this hotel to all that require a comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Mr. Linton: I appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the team. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Ease Access and Affordable

By

July 01, 2016

Location was good, food was very good, room was very nice for the value. Service was less than what I expected. Telephone was broken and never fixed, TV service was going out constantly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that our location and amenities worked well for you. I do apologize for the lack of responsiveness to your concerns and would love the chance to make this up to you. Please contact me directly if I can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less