Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed here several times, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The Burger Bar has excellent food, and on my last visit they were happy to make me a burger at 10:55 (they close at 11) after my flight was delayed! My only complaint is that I had a weak Wi-Fi signal in my room. Will definitely stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly people! Though short, we enjoyed our visit very much. The people all were so very friendly, the front desk, shuttle drivers and restaurant personnel. Very convenient for late flights in and early flights out. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upbeat Contemporary Stay with a friendly staff. This hotel is a bright spot near the airport for weary travelers. This property delivers modern, urban, and comfortable furnishings. It doesn't hurt that the staff is super friendly. I felt at home and extremely relaxed. You will too. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No lobby coffee I guess l'm spoiled because I expected to see coffee in the lobby the morning we checked out. What I saw was a very elaborate wall system coffee dispenser. What I didn't see was the very small placard with the price list of the different coffee drinks available. I was surprised when the waitress told me I owed her for my coffee. At least make the sign larger if your not going to offer complementary coffee . Otherwise, thanks for a nice stay. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Shortly after I got in my room there was banging on the wall. It sounded almost like construction going on next door. Good thing it didn't going on for long. But then early next morning around 6:00 either the radio or television next door was blasting. It was so loud that I could hear everything but just not understand because it was in Spanish. It was the worst experience I've ever had in a Holiday Inn Hotel. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel near the airport I stayed at this property the night before an early flight home. When I checked in the king suite that I had booked online was not available and I was instead offered some points. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant on-site with great burgers. Only negatives here were I had to pay $6 for parking. I was recognized for platinum status and given a snack bag. I would stay here again since it is very close to the airport, just a few minute drive. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would have changed rooms but hotel was full I stay by the Atlanta airport frequently and usually at the HI express. Thought I'd try this for a change. Staff was friendly. Room was fine until I went to bed. Unfolded the blanket only to find dirt and hairs. Would have changed rooms but was told at checkin that it was full. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in was a breeze I would like to commend the young lady that checked us in. She was very precise in checking my ID and credit card. In addition, she said "thank you for being a gold member." I thought this was very professional on her part. I would also like to comment about the facility. Needing the card key to get to the 6th floor is a very good concept, something I wish other Holiday Inns would go to. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean building and close to the airport. I don't understand why do you charge your customers $6.00 for parking for every night they stay there. If you have a customer staying multiple nights, you should just charge them $6.00 for the entire stay, not each night. Just a thought. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value for price No happy to pay for parking and charged $2.50 for a cup of coffee in the morning which are normally free at Holiday Inns. Not the best way to treat Platinum Elite member. Moved to the Crown Plaza Airport for Thursday night because the room was cheaper and they had a Priority floor. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with staff's knowledge My husband and I had a very comfortable stay. HOWEVER, we checked in at 3am and the agent reviewed us on the airport shuttle times. At our departure, we waited in the lobby for the shuttle and overheard another agent say it would be another hour and a half before the first shuttle. When I approached the agent she confirmed the next shuttle and was very confused as to why I needed to get to the airport any sooner. After being told we wouldn't be charged to parking (since we had to then park our vehicle at the airport#, we raced out to catch our flight. I immediately called the hotel and spoke to the operator about the shuttle times and she gave us the same times we received at check-in! We were still charged for parking at the hotel #as well as the airport) and were told it was nonrefundable. Very disappointed that the staff wasn't more friendly and helpful. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud and not able to sleep My spouse and I stayed at Holiday Inn prior to our cruise. We liked the park and ride but were not able to rest. The guests on our floor were extremely loud and not responsive to security. We were not satisfied at all and not able to rest and enjoy the night before our vacation. The price did not help. We could have stayed else where. They did adjust our bill $20 but that was all. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but... The hotel itself was good. The biggest complaint is that the Jacuzzi needed cleaning! And it just so happened that our room was surrounded by a teen basketball team being rowdy in their rooms. The staff was good and did their best to contain it and apologized for mistakenly placing the team on that floor. Overall minus the team issues it was nice. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Still Can Approve On Customer Servivce Overall Great Experience Still Can improve On Customer Service. Felt that the customer service could be a little more sensitive to customers need. I asked for a blanket never got one. House keeping did not clean my room after asking 3 times it was finally cleaned around 4:30. The restaurant was nice atmosphere and food was good. Just wish had more sports channels with so many guest traveling from all over. Bar employees and management were outstanding. tried to get an upgrade but was unable. I believe because the hotel was at capacity and I understood that. The one young lady was very pleasant at customer service desk she checked me in on Friday and out on sunday. I notice she worked the entire weekend and kept a pleasant attitude the entire time, I can't remember her name but very nice young african american female with blond hair. Overall I had a great stay and will stay there again my next visit to Atlanta. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Why would I lie?? I stayed at this Hotel for the second time for business and was once again disappointed. The first time was a little more than a year ago and I experienced poor housecleaning in that I needed to have both the toilet and the shower in my room freed from stray "hairs". How this was missed is beyond me. This time I stayed because of their "fresh updated look" and location to the airport. However once again disappointment struck not one complete day/night into my four night stay. The phone in my room worked the first day, and then not at all. I told the front desk 3 times, and to no avail. I even checked as I left the room for the final time and reported it to the front desk. Because I was going to the airport I could not stop to get into it. BUT, no one from the hotel called to ratify? I called the GM twice, and still had not heard from her. I also was charged everyday for a soda purchase I made the first day...So I wanted answers. Did not get them. Received a phone call from the front desk manager to tell me they would refund the soda purchase but that they show the phone worked before and after my stay, so nothing else with my bill would be done. Still no word from the GM! This place is wrapped in pretty paper, but the service is not up to snuff! And they accuse their guests of lying. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Layover My wife and I were on our way back from spending 10 days in Cabo Mexico and we decided to layover in Atlanta to break up our trip back home. As soon as I walked in the manager on duty waited on us professionally and thanked me for bring a platinum card member and gave us our room key, and off we went up to our room. ( I used my points on this trip and booked at least 3 weeks in advance) Our room was clean, fresh smelling and in order. We then went to the resturant to watch the NCAA basketball games. The food was good, but the service was rather slow...yes I know it is Atlanta...ha!! Now being that I am a IHG Visa Card Holder a Platinum Priority Club Member, wouldn't you think they would have picked a different room for us?...not along side the elevator!! Didn't sleep that much that night...Thankfully I have a sense of humor!! This time. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Try another IHG Property Very close to airport, but a little off the beaten path. Strangely, they charge for parking. Greeted as Platinum member, but no benefits. When queried about this, I was offered a soda. No upgrade - put on 2nd floor. The whole floor smelled stale (possibly cigarette smoke, though hotel is all non-smoking). Mattress was so hard I had trouble sleeping. The bar lock high on the door didn't work. The light in the toilet area had one bulb that only worked intermittently. On a positive note, the restaurant (Burger Bar) was very good. But this was not enough to make up for all the rest. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Relaxing inviting room, very clean, extremely friendly staff, and all at a very reasonable price. Recognized as an IHG rewards member at check in and placed on the top floor which had a restricted access allowed for one trouble free evening. Highly recommend this hotel! Great job! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay here Very nice Holiday Inn. Disappointed that they charge for Platinum Elite guests for parking. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay From the start all was well, van at airport pick-up waiting. Room ready (late arrival). Room clean, wake up call on time, breakfast good and van back to airport left on time. Been staying at this hotel for many years and all ways a great experience after a long day. Thanks to all March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service The staff was goodt. We were acknowledged (although not as Club members) as soon as we came in the doors. Although it was late when we arrived, the shuttle to and from the airport was still operating so we didn't have to wait long to catch a shuttle back to the hotel after we turned our car in at the airport. It was also on time the next morning. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Hotel is great, restaurant not so much... We've been coming here for the past three years in between flights. Our experiences with the staff has always been positive, they're quite friendly and helpful. The hotel used to be nice, but it's beautiful now since they have renovated sometime in the past few months. The beds are very comfortable and our rooms have always been clean. We have chosen this hotel because of the combination of the price, airport shuttle, and restaurant on site. The only downside is the restaurant. It has recently changed hands, was renamed, and renovated and it is very pretty. However, the food is just as mediocre as it was before the changes. It's edible, but lacks virtually any flavor, I'm guessing it's from a food service (if it's not, then I'm even more disappointed). The prices do not reflect the quality of the food. It's so convenient to have a moderately priced, clean, hotel, the airport shuttle, and a restaurant all in one, but the restaurant has ruined it for us, we'll be seeking out a new place to stay next February. Sorry to the staff, but it is what it is. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay in 2 Week Period All good, thank you for making a business trip less complicated. Great staff, service no complaints. Menu in restaurant a bit limited but food was consistently good. Will return, thank you. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got it all Nice staff, good airport location and a quick shuttle there and back. Highly recommend the Burger Bar. Great beer selection and excellent burgers! February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice at the Airport Recently stranded at the airport during the ice storms they had there. With no flights leaving, I was very lucky to get a room here. VERY close to the airport. Nice modern lobby. Rooms wer nice and clean, maybe a little small but fine for one person. They also have a good bar/restaurant onsite. The day I was there the restaurant was closed because of the storm but they put together a buffet for the people stuck there. Nice touch. I'd say the location and the professional (and fun) staff made this location a winner. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay During Last Ice Storm Staff did a great job during the last ice storm. Ronnie the Bartender smiled throughout dealing with frustrated travelers. Front Desk, management and F&B staff all did a great job too. Just a minute from airport, great location. Had such a good experience, I am back this week and will come back when in ATL. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay & Airport Friendly I stayed here the night before leaving for an early flight the next morning. I left my car at the hotel while I was on my trip and felt very safe doing so. Parking was also a very good price - $6 per day. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient and on time both ways. This was not my first stay at this property and I have always been very satisfied. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Pleasant Surprise! I had the opportunity to try this property recently and it was quite a pleasant surprise. In this tier of hotel, I routinely find a handful of things that need attention, but not here. This property was immaculate, the room seemed brand new, the bathroom was spotless, the soft goods (sheets, towels, etc.) were in excellent condition, the breakfast was well done, the parking fee was quite nominal, and the staff was top notch! I will definitely be back, and I would highly recommend it to anyone needing a hotel near the airport. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made the Winter storm bearable The hotel and their staff did a great job the other week when the Winter Storm hit Atlanta. I had a great business stay and I was impressed by the hard work. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best IHG property I have stayed in I have been a business road warrior for the past 13 years,staying mostly at IHG properties (including several Crowne Plazas) all over the USA averaging 100 nights annually. This Holiday Inn was undoubtedly the best I have experienced, including other brands I have stayed at. Your hotel was recently updated with an inviting restaurant and all the newest coffee grinding, mixing technologies, multiple draft beers and was managed meticulously showing as efficient, friendly and polite service. The room was very clean and comfortable with quiet ventilation. I stayed the night of the recent great Atlanta ice storm and the hotel wait staff spent the night on portable beds in the conference room so they could open the restaurant the next morning. They opened with a smile - impressive. I don't normally take this much time to rate a hotel, but this hotel was so impressive I wanted them to be recognized. February 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>