Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Hotel is great, restaurant not so much... We've been coming here for the past three years in between flights. Our experiences with the staff has always been positive, they're quite friendly and helpful. The hotel used to be nice, but it's beautiful now since they have renovated sometime in the past few months. The beds are very comfortable and our rooms have always been clean. We have chosen this hotel because of the combination of the price, airport shuttle, and restaurant on site. The only downside is the restaurant. It has recently changed hands, was renamed, and renovated and it is very pretty. However, the food is just as mediocre as it was before the changes. It's edible, but lacks virtually any flavor, I'm guessing it's from a food service (if it's not, then I'm even more disappointed). The prices do not reflect the quality of the food. It's so convenient to have a moderately priced, clean, hotel, the airport shuttle, and a restaurant all in one, but the restaurant has ruined it for us, we'll be seeking out a new place to stay next February. Sorry to the staff, but it is what it is. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Stay in 2 Week Period All good, thank you for making a business trip less complicated. Great staff, service no complaints. Menu in restaurant a bit limited but food was consistently good. Will return, thank you. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got it all Nice staff, good airport location and a quick shuttle there and back. Highly recommend the Burger Bar. Great beer selection and excellent burgers! February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice at the Airport Recently stranded at the airport during the ice storms they had there. With no flights leaving, I was very lucky to get a room here. VERY close to the airport. Nice modern lobby. Rooms wer nice and clean, maybe a little small but fine for one person. They also have a good bar/restaurant onsite. The day I was there the restaurant was closed because of the storm but they put together a buffet for the people stuck there. Nice touch. I'd say the location and the professional (and fun) staff made this location a winner. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay During Last Ice Storm Staff did a great job during the last ice storm. Ronnie the Bartender smiled throughout dealing with frustrated travelers. Front Desk, management and F&B staff all did a great job too. Just a minute from airport, great location. Had such a good experience, I am back this week and will come back when in ATL. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay & Airport Friendly I stayed here the night before leaving for an early flight the next morning. I left my car at the hotel while I was on my trip and felt very safe doing so. Parking was also a very good price - $6 per day. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient and on time both ways. This was not my first stay at this property and I have always been very satisfied. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Pleasant Surprise! I had the opportunity to try this property recently and it was quite a pleasant surprise. In this tier of hotel, I routinely find a handful of things that need attention, but not here. This property was immaculate, the room seemed brand new, the bathroom was spotless, the soft goods (sheets, towels, etc.) were in excellent condition, the breakfast was well done, the parking fee was quite nominal, and the staff was top notch! I will definitely be back, and I would highly recommend it to anyone needing a hotel near the airport. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made the Winter storm bearable The hotel and their staff did a great job the other week when the Winter Storm hit Atlanta. I had a great business stay and I was impressed by the hard work. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best IHG property I have stayed in I have been a business road warrior for the past 13 years,staying mostly at IHG properties (including several Crowne Plazas) all over the USA averaging 100 nights annually. This Holiday Inn was undoubtedly the best I have experienced, including other brands I have stayed at. Your hotel was recently updated with an inviting restaurant and all the newest coffee grinding, mixing technologies, multiple draft beers and was managed meticulously showing as efficient, friendly and polite service. The room was very clean and comfortable with quiet ventilation. I stayed the night of the recent great Atlanta ice storm and the hotel wait staff spent the night on portable beds in the conference room so they could open the restaurant the next morning. They opened with a smile - impressive. I don't normally take this much time to rate a hotel, but this hotel was so impressive I wanted them to be recognized. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice motel, Burger Bar overcharged me Check in was a pleasure. I was recognized as a Platinum member and thanked for my business. Room was clean, fresh and comfortable except for one minor problem. AC/Heat did not work properly. Rather than complain I opened 2 windows and was able to cool the room enough to sleep. The Burger Bar was over flowing so I phoned in a takeout burger. Picked it up at the bar, gave a generous tip and enjoyed it in my room. But to my surprise when I got my bill I realized they had over charged me $3. When I phone the front desk to get my bill corrected she said I had to take it up with the Burger Bar and added "they have extra charges for everything!" OMG! I dropped the issue but sadly will not eat there ever again. My overall stay was a pleasant restful experience. I will stay at this property again when in town. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and good price We had a weather delay and had to stay overnight in Atlanta. We recently stayed at a Holiday Inn in FL, and we we happy with it, so we decided to try another. The lobby and room were bright updated, and comfortable, but the restaurant was closed for renovations. We were able to walk nearby to a suitable restaurant , Ruby Tuesday. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST We have visited several hotels in your area, Super 8, Microtel, etc. On our most recent visit to the Atlanta area we decided we would pay extra for a better, cleaner hotel. We were very disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast after booking a room on the executive floor. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Staying Here Any Longer I've stayed at this very convenient and generally well-priced Atlanta airport hotel a dozen times but my stay last week will be my last. The hotel is trying to renovate, which they failed to tell me when I booked the stay, so the dining room had been moved into a small meeting room with a menu of 6 or so items. I rely on hotel restaurants and HI should have mentioned the disruption to adequate dining when I booked. Terrible service in the dining room -- I waited 35 minutes to be served and received my dinner-- and there are just too many other choices in the area for this poor experience to be excused. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighter by the airport I was travelling to Georgia on business in the Atlanta area and preferred not to have to deal with morning traffic around Atlanta, or getting up in the early AM to avoid it and still make my flight. I didn't have a lot of time to explore the hotel's amenities or even have breakfast but, check in service was fast and courteous, the room was nice, the bed comfortable and the shuttle got me to the airport on time. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by under renovation I understand that hotels have to renovate, but this hotel was so utterly unprepared for servicing guests during that time that I was embarrassed to have made the reservations for our group to stay here. The makeshift restaurant's tables were set with white tablecloths that seem to never have been changed by the looks of the ketchup, jelly, food stains under the paper place mats. The last resort to my dining experience was when I asked for a spoon to eat my cereal and was told to reach over the bus pan which was filled with dirty dishes to retrieve a spoon. We don't rent a car, and depend on the hotel restaurant/bar in the evenings, very dissapointed What was a regular hotel for us when we are in town for the Mart will no longer be visited by us. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service no perks Priority club means nothing here. $120 for a room and $5 for 1 stinking box of corn flakes, and $6 a night parking. Going to change our hotel of choice. Thanks January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable New Year stay It was a great place to stay during new year after the Chick fille bowl at the Georgia Dome in downtown Atlanta. January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average for a Holiday Inn While traveling through Atlanta and becoming stuck at the airport, I needed a quick room that was close to the airport. The shuttle service to and from the airport ran on time with no problems. Arriving to the hotel, the entrance is rather nice with new construction for a restaurant was ongoing. However, I was somewhat dissatisfied with the room, but I guess when you pay a low fare that you get an average room. It seemed outdated, but was clean. Bedding was fresh and nothing would make say something unsatisfactory about this hotel. Overall, its an average hotel for Holiday Inn, and I would rather stay at a Holiday Inn Express which seem to be newer and you get a free descent breakfast. At this hotel, you had to pay for breakfast. If you're looking for a quick place to crash before a next day flight, this is the place. If you want some comfort and want to relax and be able to eat a descent free breakfast, go someplace else. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Wrong Number This stay was a real waste of my points. I checked in with the intent to get some good relaxation and nights sleep before my early morning flight. I asked for a 4 am wake up call, instead I received an erroneous call from the front desk at 1230 am, telling me my pizza arrived. I did not order a pizza! This untimely call broke my night's sleep pattern, and I could not return to sleep, and I stayed awake the remainder of the night. Ironically, I never received the 4 am call either. Don't know how reliable this staff is. Also, I am a priority member with over 200,000 points, and I received no perks or even acknowledgment from the staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant under renovation, good service at front desk We were treated well with friendly staff. Beds are not very comfortable at least in the king bed we had.(could feel the springs) Other Holiday Inns have been much better. The restaurant was not open, but we were not told this when we made the reservation. Luckily we brought something from the airport with us that night. They had a breakfast buffet in the morning that was basically a continental breakfast for $8.50 which did seem overpriced to us. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent assistance with airport needs We needed close proximity to the airport, a parking resolution during our trip, and reliable ground transportation to and from the airport. This H I provided it all with courtesy and efficiency. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room amenities very appreciated. I only wish the major hotel in NYC had been half as accommodating! I would highly recommend this H I to anyone needing such convenience. Thank you very much! December 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BIlling I got charged twice for a one night stay. Also, in writing this review I am told my review text is too short. Well, excuse me if I am being very concise in what I want to say and don't want to say anymore. I won't bother to do anymore reviews. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Value for money . Very frequent shuttle service to airport and to Metro( Matra they call). Good menu for breakfast and good service. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Stayed only one night here. Braves game one day, Atlanta Dream the next. With me being a Club Member, I had options, Free Parking, Free Drink from the Bar , Or Breakfast. the Breakfast was really nice, the service was beyond Great. Had a nice stay, will stay here again If I ever return to Atlanta for a event downtown. This was away from all the traffic and a very short 15 min. drive from Philips Arena & Turner Field. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great service throughout the entire stay. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel welocome. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay This hotel is in the middle of remodeling, but even so the experience wasn't great. Beds weren't comfortable, shower configuration was strange, staff wasn't that friendly. This hotel needs more than a facelift in the lobby. This is the least enjoyable experience I've had in a Holiday Inn for a long time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Stay We have stayed at Holiday Inn (South) in Atlanta. It is so comfortable and convenient when flying out the next day especially the airport transfers to take you to and from airport. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast rate is not recommended As a Business traveler, I usually get the room with the breakfast rate. Most Holiday Inns will get you a good deal for it. This specific hotel, will charge $10.00 extra for the breakfast rate, but when you go to the restaurant attached to the hotel, you get a $10.00 credit for breakfast. This is fine except the food is not up to par and there is no savings on the deal. I could take the extra money I paid and go to a breakfast restaurant since there is no incentive in getting this rate. Holiday inns are great value and I never complain but this was definetly not a good deal. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good buy & convenient to airport I chose Holiday Inn because of brand. I chose the particular location due to travel time to airport. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a double bed was ok room was just ok Room service was great!! I love the security of the place I felt safe I was visiting ATL to see my kids who stay with me. I would love to stay there all the time. Thanks October 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>