Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 616 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

the rooms are so clean and comfortable. the lobby is so inviting

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Kind Staff

By

July 05, 2016

Quiet on the 6th floor. Burgers were great! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Week

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, near airport and where I was working. The restaurant food and bar staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Edward Linton Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

All in all, the room, grounds, location proximity to my business needs was awesome. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially the front desk staff, and I would recommend this hotel to all that require a comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ease Access and Affordable

By

July 01, 2016

Location was good, food was very good, room was very nice for the value. Service was less than what I expected. Telephone was broken and never fixed, TV service was going out constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt

By

June 30, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage zum Hotel.
hat mir zur Übernachtung während zweier Flüge hervorragend gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL SERVICE

By

June 29, 2016

club

I HAD NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS HOTEL. I WOULD STAY THEE AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Everyone very nice. I do not like to drive after dark in places I am not familiar with and the hotel was just 1 mile from the car rentals. Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

It's ok.

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel rooms need to be updated. It is noisy from the airport and from hallway noise. The hotel pool was too hot, it felt more like a hot tub then a pool.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear SGerdes, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and we apologize for any inconvenience the noise and pool issues you have encountered may have caused. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean but poor service and food

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and updated but the staff is very rude! The restaurant is way over priced for a run of the mill "Burger"

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the experience you had in our restaurant and would love to hear more details at you convenience. Please feel free to contact me and I will correct any lapses in service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Another outstanding stay at this hotel

By

June 15, 2016

The rooms are so clean here and the staff are so nice they make me feel so right at home when i enter the doors. They always wearing a smile and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable . A big shout out to Rainey(short red hair) i hope that's her name she was at the front desk when i checked in. Very nice and professional. She remembered me from months ago its always a pleasure to see her and the small conversations we have. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you Ms Whitehead for the 5-star review. I appreciate you taking the time to express your feedback and will definitely thank Rainey for the great impression she made. Please let me know if I can be of service the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this Inn was. It was clean from parking lot to room. We would not hesitate to stay here again. We did not use any of the facilities other than our room as it was late when we checked in so not sure about the rest of the Inn. Staff was pleasant at check in and check out. Thank you for a clean room to stay at at a decent price!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you AlabamaGal! I will share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less