Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT STAFF! very nice hotel...well-run, very pleasant staff, great amenities and really nice, comfortable rooms! we highly recommend it for anyone staying in College Station! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot living area n restroom. The room was big and comfy, but the current AC setup is not powerful enough to cool the living area. No fan exhaust in the restroom.... August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night's sleep and pleasant atmosphere We enjoyed our stay at the Aggieland Holiday Inn. I chose it primarily because of the competitive price, but was pleased with the service of the staff, the comfort of the bed, the size of the room, and the pleasant setting. It is also conveniently located. I especially enjoyed the large sitting area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This Holiday Inn meets the usual standards of a home-away-from-home, in that it is nicely decorated, the guest room is comfortable and quiet, the pool has it's own waterfall, and the lounge is conducive to reading while you have a glass of wine. What sets this hotel apart is the staff. They act like they are actually glad to see you, and they go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of room The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Overall good hotel. would stay there again. Small problem, but was taken care of immediately. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aggieland Excelent place to stay great staff and location great rooms August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I enjoyed my stay. It was clean and breezy. The decor was nice also. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations, and this was only a 1-night stay. This is my first time ever writing a hotel review, and I cannot say enough good things about our short stay here. My family and I drove up to College Station from San Antonio to drop my younger brother off for Fish Camp at A&M, and we decided to come up the day before and spend the night. The desk representative who checked us in, was very friendly and all smiles. Everything in the hotel is extremely lavish from the lobby all the way to our room. The wifi worked well in the room, and the beds were incredibly soft and comfortable! Made it hard to get up the next morning. I was also very impressed with the food at the Kem's restaurant here, and I never really expect much from hotel food. Our server, Jeanne, was friendly, attentive, and incredibly sweet. She also had a lot of helpful advice for my brother regarding freshman year, classes, his major, etc. This particular hotel is not located directly on campus like the majority of hotels in the area, but I think the price and the service more than makes up for the location. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Looking forward to staying here the next time we're in town! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay It's really close to campus and good place to stay for the trip August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with a smile Any time I had a complaint (i.e. bad internet, question about receipt) the staff would immediately respond to fix it. There was never a time I remember the staff not pleasantly greeting me or working with me. I truly appreciated the staff at this hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was updated and the bed was very comfortable. Soft sheets and lots of pillows. The room has a spacious closet and nice fridge and microwave. We will definitely stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Had One Room When the City Was Booked Everything in the city was booked, but I managed to get one room at the Holiday Inn. The hotel was pretty, the room was very cool, the hotel was quiet, the bed was SUPER comfortable and the pillows were AMAZING. Very clean and everyone on staff was super nice. I'd definitely recommend this hotel! Only things to keep in mind - the restaurant is expensive (as all hotel restaurants are.) And the Internet is iffy - I couldn't get it to work. But it's free, so if you can get it to work, that's a bonus. ;) August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service noisy hallways overall experience was fine, the initial flooding in lobby was temporary and staff was handling it fine. the hotel was full but it was easy to hear the room noise in the hall and the hall noise in the room. the last minute/late check due to a family emergency was handle with courteously and efficiently. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business/pleasure We were there for a meeting and get together with company. the stay was ok but just expects a little more from one of the higher end hotel chains for what is charged July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems We able to check in with any problem. but it was long before the first one came up. Jacuzzi tub was not working staff was able to get fixed by the second The A/C never did cool the room down. This may it hard to sleep. I was told that A/c were no big enough to cool the room down the i like it. But the other rooms in my name cool down just fine...... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean The hotel was quiet and clean. Enjoyed the swimming pool, which was very inviting with lots of windows and an attached patio with tables and chairs outside. Would have liked to had breakfast included for the price, so did not eat at the restaurant on-site. Customer service was good. Did have to stand around for five minutes or more for someone to come to the front desk when I went to check-out. Would stay at again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean motel and very conveniently located . I will definitely recommend this motel to other staying in the area.Had a really good week of fire training and this motel made my week that much better July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Wonderful staff, room very clean and neat! Would definately stay again! Would recommend to anyone! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Nice property. We really enjoyed the indoor pool area - particularly when the doors were open to the outside. Wish the pool were a bit bigger as it seemed over crowded with only 7 folks in there (1 adult - 6 kids). July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Sleep Great hotel close to eating establishments. Very warm greeting at checkout. We statyed in the spa suite which was great to relax in after touring the area attractions. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows, good experience The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room was clean as always. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST - very disappointed; compared to other HOLIDAY INNs. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Texas Hospitality Perhaps the nicest hotel staff we've ever experienced. After a very frustrating air trip down to College Station, we found the Holiday Inn staff to be gracious, efficient and friendly - did a lot towards improving our trip. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The A/C was LOUD... It was hot and humid, and the room was very stuffy at night. However, the A/C unit was right next to the bed, and it was very loud, making it necessary to shut it off, but then the room got hotter and stuffier. Frustrating. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Holiday Inn College Station - Aggieland was a great stay. Very clean rooms, great staff, and good food. Very convienent June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service, clean rooms, cleaning personal did a special touch in placing kids stuffed animals in middle of beds. Kids loved that. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by College Station I stayed in this hotel for a week in June 2014. Found the property to be nice but my room had several issues. I had originally requested and was advised I had a king bed, but when I checked in only was assigned two queens. Had several maintenance issues while staying here. 1. Air Conditioner shut off twice while at this prosperity. Building mx quickly showed up and fixed the issue, but still a hassle. 2. Shower control handle would not stay in the selected position causing the water temperature to constantly change. On a happy note, the breakfast was nice and reasonable from a cost standpoint, however it would have been nice to have some change up in the selection. The bar was also a nice add, spent several nights down in the lobby bar in a relaxing atmosphere. Overall this hotel was average. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean with comfortable and great amenities Excellent hotel and services. was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was nicely kept. furniture,bathrooms and beds were exceptional. great place to stay. only wish we had the time to use all the facilities available to us. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Room was good though a little small with double queen beds. single king would have been better. Clean room bath and hallway. Breakfast was expensive for scrambled eggs and fruit. Was not expecting that comparable hotels have complimentary breakfast. June 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>