Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff t he restaurant was good, the restaurant staff was great. The hotel was what you would expect from Holiday Inn, clean and comfortable. The staff was great, helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. MY HOTEL when I'm in the area. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mbgc of texas The staff was friendly and the asset to and from the hotel was easy December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and facility My family & I had a fantastic stay here. The beds were great, and both my boys had a blast. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of our needs. We will most definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place very nice motel, i have stayedhere several times and have never had a bad experience always clean and staff are very professional. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Came in for game My wife and I stayed here for the football game. It was our first trip ever to College Station. We were very pleased with the hotel, staff and property. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service from the hotel brought us in from the airport and on that Friday took us and picked us up at the George Bush Library when we were done. Restaurant was very good. We ate dinner there on Thursday evening and breakfast on Friday and Saturday. The only thing we did not find "tasty" was the scrambled eggs on the buffet Saturday morning but that was quickly remedied by going to the omelet station and ordering fried eggs as we wanted them. If we come back to College Station in future years we will definitely consider this property again. A special shout out to Amanda and Nick at the front desk, you two were very helpful during our stay, you deserve a special thanks. Nick, you know a lot about football too. Enjoyed it. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What more can I say I come across this hotel while trying to stay at another hotel in College Station. This location quickly took me in, in my opinion, the rates and rooms are 100% than the other Holiday Inn Express. So for the past couple of visits for work, this hotel is #1 on my list. This place I feel is right on. Only thing, expand your restaurant menu for supper time. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN Aggie land Great place staff was very friendly. conveniently located didn't care for the pillows but other than that enjoyed my stay November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and staff at check in For the price we paid the beds were terrible. Every time we turned over the beds squeaked. My son was in the room with us and every time he turned over his bed squeaked. These were some of the worst beds we have slept in. After this experience I am looking at other hotels in the area for my next visit. The lady on duty when we checked in was not very personable, did not speak much upon check in. November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed in the helpfulness of the staff and readiness of rooms I travel a considerable amount of time throughout the year with the company I work with (probably averaging around 24-30 weeks out of the year.) I have stayed at this hotel at least on 3 seperate occassion this year alone without issue. However, my most recent stay was really frustrating. I arrived in College Station around 12 noon after driving about 5 hours from Lafayette, LA. The normally responsive staff was slow to recognize me standing there, even though they had two people behind the counter. When I was finally recognized, I was told that there were rooms available, but not cleaned. No problem. I asked when should I check back. I was told an hour. Ok - Sunday afternoon, I'm thinking grab a bite maybe watch some football to kill some time. I check back at 3:30. There is an empty parking lot (seriously - maybe 3 cars, which was 2 less than when I arrived at 12). I checked back at 3:45 and to my dismay - still not one room cleaned or ready. I intentionally choose IHG hotels, for both the value and convienance. I am a platinum rewards member and have been for the last 5 years. I also understand that check in is at 4. But it is extremely frustrating to have to be told repeatidly that rooms are not available because they are not cleaned, especially when the hotel is empty. Normally, I have good things to say about this particular hotel - but not this particular occassion. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay super nice Was very nice getting greeted with smiling faces when i entered the lobby..was thanked for being a rewards member.. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER This property was absolutely stellar! From the cleanliness of the facilities, to the outstanding amenities & professional staff! Food was wonderful, room was perfection, and top quality bedding! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management/employees Excellent place to stay! I am at this hotel most every week and notice the managers are working early morning and still working when I get to hotel late evening. They are always extremely helpful and go out of their way to make it a pleasant stay! October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To attend family wedding Very friendly front desk and staff. I had two rooms for three days, rooms were very clean and housekeeping staff did a great job. A perfect place to stay and will again if I am in the area. A special thank you to AJ who went out of her way to check on us and make sure we enjoyed our stay. October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast, no bueno Given the options in San Antonio to receive breakfast and dinner for free as a member of hotel rewards programs. It amazes me that the Holiday Inn does not provide either for their customers. Instead we receive 1 coupon for either an appetizer, a drink, or a breakfast, without regard to the length of your stay. I can't believe anyone would choose to stay there. I know I won't ever again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Akljj Great place to stay. Nice and clean and new looking property. The only complaint was that our iron was broken and we couldn't get another until the next morning because the front desk said they were all locked up in the managers office till the next morning. Other than that, it was perfect! We have stayed here before and will return again when we visit our son at A&M. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Bad & Ugly Spacious and quiet suite. Broken washing machine not to be fixed for 2-3 days, laundry room & ice machine rooms were over 100 degrees! Broken A/C in the hallways, management knew; not fixed!!! The pool is the worst I have ever seen. INDOOR pool with lots of hair, dead bugs & slimy algae - YUK. The day manager on duty was rude and grumpy. The rest of the staff was perfect. Night manager wanted to get the washer fixed by emergency tech, shot down by boss. Totally booked hotel with teenager soccer tourney & Texas A&M dorm move in. Lots of laundry to get done, but not with a broken washing machine. Rooms cost over $500 on game days, I expect much much more. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean and comfortable beds. Good location. Wish breakfast was included with the price of the room. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rpt Traveler We continue to stay at this hotel because of its centralized location to all the tennis tournaments we attend in the area. The rooms are clean but could use some cleaning on bathroom walls & door. The A/C unit in the rooms are a problem. They are noisy & one minute your freezing in bed the next 30 mins you are kicking off the covers. Hope they correct that problem soon. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel We really enjoyed our stay here while we were moving my daughter to College Station. The hotel room was clean, quiet, and very well furnished. The bed was comfortable, and the hotel staff we had interactions with were all extremely pleasant, helpful, and friendly. We will definitely stay here again! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location,clean,accommodating staff everyone enjoys staying at this location(the kids enjoy the foamy pool!)-location easy to find-no complaints at all-this time we had 19 in our group! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Comfortable I felt very relaxed in the room. They were clean and spacious. The front desk was very helpful when we had questions about College Station and the college. August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible pillows and noisy air conditioner In addition to a fitful night's sleep because of hard, lumpy pillows and an incredibly noisy AC, we were disappointed to learn that the usual Holiday Inn Express complementary breakfast was not available at this location. Although the room was very clean and the staff was very courteous, I would not choose to stay in this facility again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed for a week during Municipal Fire School ,This was the second time I have stayed in this Holiday Inn for a week and I haven't found a single thing to complain about. I will definitely be staying here again !! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great place, location, reasonable rates, friendly employees, and great service. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was thankful! I'd searched for a room at many properties in College Station and everything was completely booked (on a Thursday night)! I just happened to find this property tucked behind another while attempting to find my way around College Station. I was thrilled when they said they had a room. It was clean and comfortable, but slightly more expensive than the Holiday Inn Express I had stayed at while on my trip. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This hotel was a great place for us to stay when I took my son to visit A&M. Very nice and clean room, comfortable beds and very friendly staff. Will definitely stay there if I'm in College Station again in the future! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Cool A nice clean room and cool on a hot summer day in College Station. The room was furnished with nice furniture and fixtures. Price was good for an advance purchase price tag. Recommend this hotel to others needing a nice comfortable room away from home. Staff was very helpful to help me locate areas I needed to visit. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The manager and staff of this hotel are wonderful. I only wish every place I travel would result in the great experience we had at this hotel. Thanks to all the staff and the manager who we really enjoyed meeting. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Clean room, next great eating areas. Located right off of the highway. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Room was comfortable, always love a mini-fridge. Only con: No continental breakfast, the buffet was pricey and was not visible (or I missed it). For $1XX one night stay, breakfast should be included. June 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>