Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Nice rooms Need more attention to reception personnel June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rexlady Service was excellent. I had forgotten my toothpaste & a small tube was brought to me in less than 5 minutes. Accommodations were excellent. Room ready on arrival. This was our 2nd time to stay at this hotel & they are able to meet the demands of the college/university's multiple events. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was cleaned.up This hotel is usually muddy in the public areas. This stay it was clean. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UIL STATE TENNIS When we come to College Station, we always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It is centrally located & we enjoy the bar/restaurant. My only complaint are the Air Conditioning units in the rooms. We have tried rooms that were just basic to the rooms with hot tubs and they all have the same problem. AC Unit is too loud and the temp. goes from COLD to HOT then HOT to COLD. They are just outdated. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay! Was a nice place to stay for a couple of days. Cost to me was kinda high for that part of Texas. Also the toll free reservation # is hard to navigate thru compared to other toll free numbers. To much time wasted in making reservations. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The beds The bed made so much noise the box spring sounded like Metal both beds were very loud!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Guys at front desk were friendly, courteous and very helpful. Really liked having washer/dryer on site because I hate taking home lots of laundry to do once I get there. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have tried all the hotels in College Station. This is the Best. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very friendly and is aware of incoming/outgoing people who stay. They are very courties and eye to eye contact (very important) March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I really enjoy my stay at this location. The rooms are great and the beds are very comfortable. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The staff very helpful and I will stay again. March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness This hotel is really dirty in the public areas. Dirt on the floors in the lobby and all over the elevators. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room, friendly staff, great hotel! No complaints whatsoever. Warm welcome upon arrival, recognition of being a Platinum member, free breakfast, clean and spacious room. Great property! January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LadyBug Room We stayed in RM 500 and our room had a one too many Lady Bugs.We saw (5) Bugs - it's was getting weird to see that many Lady Bugs in a Hotel room. We had (2) dbls and one of the dbls (closest to the a/c unit) was like sleeping on a trampoline. The Bar was a plus and the Breakfast in the Morning was Great. But, I think we might consider a different Hotel in our next trip to College Station. January 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room service snafu Ordered breakfast on 2 mornings. Never received! I hung door hanger on door at night. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioner Our room was very comfortable, HOWEVER, the air conditioner was not working and the room was very hot. About 5:00 a.m. we called down to the office about it. The man at the desk was very unconcerned. He said that we should turn off the unit then turn it back on, which we did, still nothing except hot air. When I told him that he said "well, sorry". And it was Hot. When we checked in the girl at the desk was very professional and called about 30 min. later to see if the room was satisfactory. At that time we didn't know the air conditioner wasn't working. We stay at HI often and really enjoy your hotels. Other than this one experience we've been quite happy. Hopefully you will take care of this problem. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff front desk and food servers were very helpful and careing November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to stay again. I had read some negative reviews about service & dinning so I was a little worried about staying there. I'm so glad we did not listen to the negative stuff because this was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for a while. Service excellent, room & beds were the best. Breakfast was great, plenty of food & the Service was by far better then a full service restaurant. Everything was so clean. I wish I could have spent more time at the hotel pool but maybe next time. Thanks for everything Holiday Inn! November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Go-to hotel in College Station We always stay at this hotel (when available) when we come to College Station. It is easy to get to, and although not right next to campus, is close by. The staff is always very efficient and friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. We prefer staying on the back side (facing back parking lot) as my husband is a light sleeper and can hear the highway noise. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as good as it gets For a guy who spends 200 + nights a year in a hotel, I can say this is as good as it gets. The best part is the staff cares and will do what ever it takes to help with any thing you need, the rooms are always clean and the lobby is wonderfull, a good place to sit and read the papper or a good book. there are plenty of electrial outlets in the room for printers and laptops, and the rooms are quit so you can get some work done. November 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice hotel Excellent hotel but hard to find. The location is behind another hoter and Bank. Hotel need better direction and new bed. Nice but my back hurt a little. Excellent Food good prices, great staff. Holliday Inn Express in Huntsville had better beds slepted great. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and convenient. We stayed in a suite that comfortably slept 6 (2 teenagers on the sleeper sofa). The room was nice and modern and very clean. This is our second time to stay here and we have been pleased both times. Very convenient location as well.. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an exceptional experience. Have stayed here since location opened. Never had an issue that wasn't resolved and very few of those and none I can remember at present. From GM to maid service, front desk, restaurant dining, room service to overall appearance. Good place to stay for business, personal and family. Staff is always willing to make your experience complete with as few issues as possible and very few of those if any. Would, do and will recommend this location to anyone. October 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant needs work... this is probably my 10th stay at this property... at least 7 of the 10 times there has been trouble in the restaurant... no chef, waitstaff not good... this occurs on the weekends. This time I finally had to leave the restaurant and go to a nearby restaurant... no buffet as advertised, took 30 min to get a glass of apple juice for my grandson... and this was prior to ordering... the wait staff were primarily very young girls. Business caused me to stay over onto Monday... the restaurant was totally different on Monday... probably the best service and food I have had in a hotel in a long time. So obviously, the weekend staff needs some training and work. October 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4