Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 208 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

From checking in to dining in the bar/lounge area, everything was very enjoyable. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Yolio212, We are so glad that your stay was excellent. We strive each day to make every experience better and better. We hope we will continue to be an example of excellence for all your future visits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel was really nice. However, the staff made my stay even better. They were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Chondas, We are so glad that your stay was excellent. We strive each day to make every experience better and better. We hope we will continue to be an example of excellence for all your future visits. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

July 19, 2016

club

comfortable rooms, pool area nice and clean, guest services personnel very helpful and polite!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Downersgrove, Our team at the Holiday Inn is very delighted to hear we have surpassed expectations. Our goal is always superb guest service and to provide a wonderful atmosphere to relax in. we hope every guest sees our property as a home away from home. Thank you for giving us this wonderful feedback, and we will continue to wow our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Friendly and courteous, Friendly and courteous, Friendly and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Kyanz05, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you found our hotel Services great and appreciate the kind words regarding our team. Hope to see u soon. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor Conditions and Lack of Attention

By

July 13, 2016

I discovered my daughter was trying to shower in a bathroom that had a broken shower curtain rod allowing water to go all over the floor, in addition to a very clogged drain that had her standing in approximately 4" of water.

After bring the matters to the attention of the staff, I was not impressed in their means to either fix them or if there were any way to accommodate me and my family for the problems we just referred to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Steve523, We are very sorry that your stay did not go well with us. I'll make sure that i bring the issue to my Maintenance attention right away to be fixed. Also would like to assure that the behavior you received by our staff will not be repeated. We hope you will not let this deter you from returning and giving us a second chance to wow you with our service. As always thank you for the feedback, it is very appreciated. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Service from hotel lobby staff was excellent

By

July 09, 2016

club

Hotel lobby staff were helpful and friendly. Restaurant staff were not very attentive - ordered an appetizer that never came, drink refills were never offered, food was very poor quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Pam1twins, We are very appreciative that you took the time to write a review about our lobby staff and really sorry to hear about the experience you had with our restaurant staff. I'll bring this to my Restaurant Manger attention and make sure this is not repeated with you again or an other guest. We hope when you return it will be to say that your stay was utter perfection! Thank you as always. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Office Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Pam1twins We are sorry to hear that your stay was not very satisfying . We are very contentious of the diverse needs of our guests and are always looking for ways to improve our services. I'll diffidently bring this to my Restaurant mangers attention and make sure this is not repeated with any other guest. We hope you will not let this deter you from returning and giving us a second chance to wow you with our service. As always thank you for the feedback, it is very appreciated. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Just as Expected

By

July 05, 2016

club

I arrived late and had to leave early. Everything was just good. Quick check in, quick beer and burger. Quick and friendly check out in the morning. Service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Paperm, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you found our hotel Services great and appreciate the kind words regarding our team. Hope to see u soon. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with extra friendly staff.. Friendly smile checking in and the room was nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SKD123, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your wonderful comments. We are glad to hear that your stay was to your satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Henidh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

First we went to the Holiday Inn Express but it was booked. The attendant was very helpful and told us which exit to find a similar accommodation. It was late, we were tired and we really appreciated the helpfulness at both locations. I prefer the Holiday Inn over other hotel chains. We are never disappointed and you know what to expect from the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear DonnaandChuck, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and received the superior service you expected from Holiday Inn. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to hosting you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Crisp and clean room with a very fresh look. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear JLD123, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your wonderful comments. We are glad you found the hotel to be very comfortable, clean and crisp. It is always great to hear commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Just update the rooms

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel is very clean and the staff is wonderful, but I felt like I was in some cheap hotel because of the old furnishings, scuffed walls and bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2016
Dear ohreally! , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you found our hotel clean and appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret the furnishing s and the bathroom was not to your liking. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

June 21, 2016

club

I stayed two nights at this hotel when my daughter played in a lacrosse tournament. This was one of the tournament hotels. While it seemed far from the tournament venue, we enjoyed all of the things to do in the area. There were many good restaurants nearby, as well as shopping. The hotel was very clean, and staff were attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GIgi-gatorgirl, We are so glad that your stay was excellent. We strive each day to make every experience better and better. We hope we will continue to be an example of excellence for all your future visits. Thank you for your wonderful comments. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less