Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 202 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Just as Expected

By

July 05, 2016

club

I arrived late and had to leave early. Everything was just good. Quick check in, quick beer and burger. Quick and friendly check out in the morning. Service was great.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with extra friendly staff.. Friendly smile checking in and the room was nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SKD123, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your wonderful comments. We are glad to hear that your stay was to your satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Henidh Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

First we went to the Holiday Inn Express but it was booked. The attendant was very helpful and told us which exit to find a similar accommodation. It was late, we were tired and we really appreciated the helpfulness at both locations. I prefer the Holiday Inn over other hotel chains. We are never disappointed and you know what to expect from the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear DonnaandChuck, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and received the superior service you expected from Holiday Inn. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to hosting you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Crisp and clean room with a very fresh look. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear JLD123, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your wonderful comments. We are glad you found the hotel to be very comfortable, clean and crisp. It is always great to hear commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Just update the rooms

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel is very clean and the staff is wonderful, but I felt like I was in some cheap hotel because of the old furnishings, scuffed walls and bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2016
Dear ohreally! , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you found our hotel clean and appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret the furnishing s and the bathroom was not to your liking. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be used for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

June 21, 2016

club

I stayed two nights at this hotel when my daughter played in a lacrosse tournament. This was one of the tournament hotels. While it seemed far from the tournament venue, we enjoyed all of the things to do in the area. There were many good restaurants nearby, as well as shopping. The hotel was very clean, and staff were attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

June 20, 2016

The overall hotel is excellent. Friendly staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Worse Experience Ever

By

June 16, 2016

To start things off the Front desk manager was the rudest ever. He stated this IHG location doesn't accept Military ID only Driver's License. Also, I reserved a handicap room and he changed my room preference to accommodate another guest without my consent. He actually asked me if I really need a handicap room. The handicap room was booked due to my 80+ year old guest who has a disability. He was loud and very unprofessional. My overall experience with this stay was a complete disaster.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are sorry to hear that your overall stay was not to satisfaction and also the guest services at the front desk was very inconvenient. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced. We will share your comments with the rest of the team to help us deliver a more consistent service in the future. It is always a pleasure to receive comments from our valued guests like you so we may provide continuous training to be able to exude the best guest experience. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Divya Modi Front Desk Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 02, 2016

Room was clean. The bed was soft and roomy and clean. The bathroom was well-stocked with the necessary amenities..

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear MarTip, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. We will share your comments with the rest of the team to help us deliver a more consistent service in the future. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, very clean

By

May 27, 2016

club

We stayed there to see my grandson off to boot camp. Nice property, clean room, good in house restaurant. Lots of shopping nearby, located right off of I-95.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff with Comfortable Room

By

May 26, 2016

club

Great customer services, hotel was nice, very clean and comfortable. Easy to relax in spacious quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping

By

May 25, 2016

Room not clean. Floor poorly vacuumed, if at all. Widows smeared and dirty, looked like kids wiped their hands all over the window as high as they could reach. At check-in I was informed that the batteries in the lock needed to be replaced, only a five minute job. After leisurely unpacking the car and wheeling the luggage to the room, the service tech was still working on the lock. Bad batteries were not the problem. The service tech was very helpful and polite. He did what was necessary to get the job done, unfortunately, we could not leave the room until the lock was replaced and functioning.

The most offensive issue was a large wad of coarse black hair on one of the chairs and more at spots on the same chair. Very disgusting! See enclosed photo.

All of this at the a rate almost double website posting. And I happen to be an IHG member! What would it have been as a non member?If I received an AARP discount or a Military discount (I am a Disabled Veteran) I did not see it. At least the bill recognizes my membership!

We spent the following night next door at another facility for half the rate in a spotless room! And I was not an HHonors member when I registered. I am an HHonors member now!

We spent 5 nights in a HHonors facility in Columbus GA for less than half for each night!

I believe a refund is in order!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 08, 2016
Dear Almiga, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience our housekeeping service may have caused you. It is truly regrettable that we did not meet your expectations. Let us also assure you that it is in our continued efforts to ensure that our guests are satisfied by consistently working on maintaining and improving our amenities and service. We do hope that we will get a chance to provide you with better accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less