Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel, amenities, good location, cable tv, ........etc. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outlets There were many outlets throughout the room. Until this stay, not having enough outlets was always my biggest complaint. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. get away weekend. able to relax at the hotel, as the staff is attentive to your needs. good food, good service. front desk knows what they are doing, and do not seem unsure of any task. great place to stay.!!! October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Falling apart I have been staying at this property for many years. The overall quality has gone way down. The restaurant staff is the main issue. Breakfast is by no means fast. Terrible service everyday. Primarily because of low staffing. The hotel wifi is slower than the old dial up. Had to re-register at least twice an hour. The bed is comfortable, but the pillows are no longer the firm pillows I've grown to love. Was able to get a firm pillow but no longer standard on bed. Over the last couple years I have seen a full change over in staff and management. The current staff seems to have lost the pride and class that this property once was. I hope this review gives someone at this property a good eye opener to turn it back to what it use to be. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, efficient staff and comfortable room I returned to this particular hotel because of a pleasant stay earlier this year. I was not disappointed. If anything, I was more pleased, as I had a beautiful view of snow covered Pike's Peak. A wonderfully relaxing experience while getting some work done. I would commend this facility for having clean and fragrance free rooms, as this was a major consideration to my returning. Thank you! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I just came back from a Deployment and the Staff was flexible and friendly to my wife and I. Our stay was comfortable and each questions or concerns we had were answered and took care of immediately. We look forward to our next stay at the Colorado Spring Holiday Inn. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I checked sleep quality and able to relax because I had no other option. Being an insomniac doesn't allow me to sleep. Having the option "N/A" may be a nice feature for someone like me. I'm sure if I were able to sleep or relax the excellent marking I provided would be justified. Enough about me... I am running out of things to say about your organization. I travel the country and stay at the IHG run hotels, mainly the Holiday Inn Express or the Holiday Inn. I will begin trying some of the others if they happen to be close by the job site I travel to. I'm sure they will be just as satisfying. No matter which one I go to, they each have an awesome staff. That is what I see before seeing the room. If the staff is good to go, I'm sure the room and everything else about my stay would be also. If the staff has a bad attitude, I do not get past them to see the room because I will depart the area with a quickness!! I am not a negative person. I believe in working with everyone to reach some sort of compromise if necessary. I don't have to work at it when I come to your facilities. I am always treated with kindness and respect, and that is reciprocated in kind. I will stop here because I will be staying in one of your facilities within the next month I'm sure and I want to have something to write about. I think I will start collecting names so I can write about them!! Until next time... October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Watch your credit card I had my card compromised at this location. I asked to speak with a manager twice and never got a response from anyone. October 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>