Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk personnel were outstanding and very friendly. Love the rooms, very clean and comfortable. Always feel at home when visiting! The front desk staff are very friendly an informative, I would recomend this hotel to anyone who wants that at home feel while away from home! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a wonderful place This was a great 2 days. The Holiday Inn had a very pleasant atmosphere. A home away from home. Warm and relaxing and very clean rooms. The staff was very sociable and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to my family and friends. I will also look forward to my next visit. Thank you for being there when I needed to get away, Stephaine May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holtel I loved The rooms are great and staff was good to bed was excellent May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is well trained and treats each individual as a true valued guest. The property is clean, well maintained, and convenient. Most important is its employees - they make a positive difference!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service We are traveling across country on a long anticipated vacation. Holiday Inn has been the hotel of choice along our route. Very satisfied with this one......one of the better ones between here and North Carolina May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Rooms Service was great from check in to check out. Rooms were clean and felt new. Security was comforting. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Holiday Inn, Colorado Springs The hotel is the best...the front desk staff, housekeeping and facilities management are the absolute best and they make it a real pleasure to stay there. I'm in that hotel twice a month for 4 days at a stay and it has become my home away from home. They treat me very well so I look forward to staying there. There is one thing that detracted from my stay...the restaurant is not as good as it used to be. Within the last six months the service at the restaurant has seriously degraded. When I first walked into the restaurant this last trip I had to wait anywhere from 8 to 12 minutes just to be seated. During the wait time I didn't see one person other than the other guests that had already been seated. Plus, it seems that the cleanliness of the restaurant has slipped a little as well...it's really to bad because it is an awesome place to stay... and...I hope that this is just a passing thing. March 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff - Neglected Room Cleaning We stayed for a total of 5 nights, 3 paid and 2 reward nights. The maid failed to leave wash cloths and when asked, she stated that the laundry service was off for the weekend and when they get some we could have some. Also was told by the front desk that because we were staying 5 nights they only clean the room every other day. Received 0 perks for being a Gold IHG Member, actually felt I was treated less than a regular guest because I was using reward nights. This place could take some lessons from the Holiday Inn Express-Niles, OH on how to treat guests. I won't stay at this hotel ever again. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and relaxing stay! This is a well maintained property that delivers excellent service overall. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There is the BEST & the rest As far as Colorado Hotels go, this property wins HANDS DOWN. The staff is wonderful from Harold & Linnea at the front desk to their outstanding GM, Erica. Amenities in the room, on site, fabulous food in the restaurant makes this the best to stay anywhere near CO Springs. This marks the 2nd time I have stayed and certainly will not be the last. Thank you for the warm welcome & consistent service. I look forward to the next visit. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff! During my recent stay, I experienced a professional and friendly atmosphere, and the hospitality of the staff. They remembered me from my previous stays and made me feel like a genuinely welcomed guest. My room was clean and quiet as well, and the restaurant had great food. This is one of the top Holiday Inns whether you're staying for business or pleasure. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Addo in the Springs I always have excellent experiences with this hotel: friendly professionals. nice bar, perfect breakfast, safe, tranquil: great. The only comment: For smokers no rooms available. I enjoyed again and will recommend this fine hotel. Addo from the Netherlands December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business Trip I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and comfort. Everything I needed was there, and there was a good Sport Bar attached to the Hotel. As I travel often to Colorado Springs, It will be one of my first pick from now on. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check inn, Food and Maintenance I got there pretty late and checked in the first of three nights. The girl that worked the front desk was awesome, very polite, very professional and helpful. The second evening we went to the restaurant. They didn't have 3 of the 6 peoples at the tables preferred drink or cocktail. They recommended the Nachos and we ordered with Beef it came out with Chicken. Two of us ordered the Chicken fried stake and it came out with no gravy for the mashed potatoes. We ask for some and they brought out two bowls that they had stuck in the microwave. One bowl was very hot but gravy was not the other bowl and gravy were both cold. That night, One of the guest in out group couldn't get into there room after going up and down the stairs three times for different keys he ask to see if they could check the batteries or door lock he ended up having the maintenance guy on the phone and had to use his own screwdriver to change the batteries to get into his room. They didn't offer anything for his hassle. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations Very nice room, restaurant and bar. Convenient to airport and shuttle service is much appreciated. Courteous staff and helpful. Thanks for a nice stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Restaurant Staff I've stayed in this hotel several times during my business trips. The hotel staff is very friendly and easy to deal with. The rooms are very comfortable. The hotel restaurant with bar is very convenient. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best in Customer Service!! The property was very clean and the décor welcoming...but the staff is was the best, equaling the tranquility from viewing the mountain scenery. From Connie at the front desk to Mindy in the restaurant (who did what every guest in any hospitality arena looks for..."recognition" - she remembered not only my name, but my preference in what I eat!). I felt that my experience was leveled with that of my stays at some of the Intercontinental. To all at the hotel and to the GM for hiring a stellar staff....You got Right!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Disappointed with this Property I've stayed at this hotel several times over the last couple years and the level of service is very consistent. Clean rooms, accomodating staff and excellent on premise restaurant with great food. My Fave is the Yeager Schnitzle with Potatoes and red Cabbage. Only recommendation I can give is that the bartender learns the difference in beers styles..I would be happy to do that however she really didnt care to know the differences because she didnt drink beer. It's helpful to know beer styles in this day and age because craft beer has taken off in the beverage industry..Petty I know but it's important to me to know what alternatives are available at a bar when my style isnt.. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues again... My second visit to this property - both times, I've experienced the same three issues: 1. Keycards lose their programming EVERY DAY! I was told that they recently installed a new system, but it obviously isn't working. Going back to the front desk multiple times for a new card is frustrating. 2. Wireless reception in the rooms is very weak 3. Room Service food quality was poor - cold food, no silverware, stale bread, old cream cheese, etc. Nice facility with poor Guest Service! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL! We have stayed here several times & always impressed with everything about the hotel & services. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way! I can't find a fault with this hotel. I didn't have such a good time at this work site, but coming back to this hotel was a relief. I'd stay here any time! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Perfect We could not have asked for a better two-night stay. My wife and I were celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary. About four months prior, I was in contact with the GM, who made sure everything we wanted, we got. I reserved a suite for the occasion, and it was immaculate. Had very nice "future contemporary" furniture. Bed may have been a little soft, but it worked out nicely. Plenty of space to stretch out. I did order a "romantic package" and got our strawberries/champagne right when I asked for it. Breakfast was great both mornings in the Sporting News Grill. We didn't get a chance to try out all the amenities as we were having a great time on this part of our anniversary vacation, but they all looked very nice and were very clean. This hotel property is highly recommended and we'd do it again in a heartbeat! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room While the ethernet cord was too short to use it comfortably, the room itself was great! We needed a room with frig & microwave. The ironing facilities was a bonus. The king size bed was VERY comfortable. The A/C was not too noisy. The closed off toilet area was abit confusing (door to bathroom doubled as door to toilet area itself. The shower was fabulous (no curtain, just an alcove)! Access to the room was good, the staff was well groomed and supportive. The inhouse resturaunt was convenient for our purposes. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed As a platinum elite member I expect better. the front desk personnel were brisk and uninviting, short with there answer's' and border line rude. the in house bar and grill service was poor and the food was sub par. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Was a great experience. The room was very clean and comfortable. The shuttle was convenient and driver was so nice, my flight was delayed for 2 hours and shuttle was ready waiting for me upon my arrival. Really unforgettable experience. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close To Airport Hotel is very close to the airport. A little disappointed with the room. It was a little dark, not enough lighting. Also, there was no bathtub. I asked about a room with a bathtub and was told only available in a Suite. I needed two beds and there were no Suites available with two beds. The shower stall was a little strange and missing caulking in some areas. Staff was friendly. The Sports Bar/Restaurant at the hotel has great food and reasonable. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Modern Motif In my opinion, more of business traveler's hotel. Staff at desk very professional but standoff-ish. Rooms are modern and clean as well as the lobby. The restaurant and bar staff are very nice and the food is good but the place is empty most of the time except for locals at the bar. The whole experience rates a fair to average. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk info One very unfortunate situation was that we were told that the 5am shuttle to the CS airport would be sufficient time to catch a 545 am flight. Not true and we would have missed it if I had not rushed ahead of several rows of waiting travelers at the security check point. I know that I had an advantage .... being in my 70 s and wearing a sling due to a severly broken arm. I think that this helped my plea and we made it and the luggage made it to FL.' But it is important that guests not be misled - we should have ordered a taxi instead of having this very very stressful situation. Thank you - we love this particular HI. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion We had our family reunion at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone, due to not only the comfort, but if your looking for service, check in and talk to Charlie, Harold or Lenna, even R henna, they have that service down to a KEY to success!. Thanks for making our time memorable! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed I always stay at IHG hotels but this hotel's bed was not comfortable at all. Breakfast left a whole lot to be desired. It was terrible and way overpriced even after the $5.00 discount coupon. The staff was very nice and professional. August 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>