Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderfull

By

July 05, 2016

Very professional staff. Excellent value. What you would expect to find. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We are glad you received a wonderful guest experience and look forward to hosting you whenever you are in the Colorado Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel would recommend others to this property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and for recommending our property to family and friends!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient property

By

July 03, 2016

club

This property is very convenient to Peterson AFB. My room was spacious and very well appointed. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and check-in was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and our property's convenient location to Peterson AFB. Also, thank your for recognizing our welcoming front desk staff.
Read More
Read Less

Beginning vacation

By

July 01, 2016

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.....the staff were amazing! Thanks for a great experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty. We're glad you enjoyed a great experience with us! Thank you for recognizing our "amazing" staff and recommending us to your family and friends.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had a very comfortable stay, much nicer hotel than I had expected, pleasantly surprised, thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty and 5 star review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Leslie

By

June 24, 2016

Disappointing night sleep with next room partying. Was very thin walls. Ordered chicken strips/baked potato to go from restaurant and waited very long time to receive order. Was greasy and no sour cream or butter for potato. A little disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and feedback. Your feedback is one of the most important ways for us to improve upon the service we provide. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced at our hotel. We would like the opportunity to host you in the future so you can experience the value of your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great people at HI!

By

June 14, 2016

The staff at this hotel were excellent. Answered every need, very friendly and willing to help. The wifi connection was an issue, and we were told it is being updated. But the people at the front desk, the restaurant and business support made the stay very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay . The hard working staff so appreciate your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service / Horrible Internet

By

June 14, 2016

The front desk staff and the night time restaurant bar staff were outstanding. The morning staff during breakfast were horrible, couldn't get and order right, and did it all with a smile. The beds and pillows were some of the most comfortable I have slept on in a hotel in quite some time but if you need reliable internet while at the hotel, you may want to find other accommodations. If I didn't need reliable internet the staff at the bar and the front desk would definitely draw me back; they were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for your loyality and your feedback. I apologize for the service in the morning from the breakfast staff and are looking further into this. Our internet is in the process of an upgrade, hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 11, 2016

club

Everything from the moment we walked in to the moment we left was great. The hotel staff was friendly and greeted us every time we arrived and left. We extended our reservation 2x and they graciously accommodated us without having to change rooms. In room dining was excellent and made each one of our requests work. The only reason i rated the relaxation a 4 was because in the neighboring room there was a baby that cried non stop. Other than that, the bed and pillows were excellent. Loved the modern updated feel of the place. The blackout shade was awesome. Loved the convenience of the usb charging station. The room was spacious and the convenience lighting/switches were great at bedtime. Loved the bathroom and we were very amused with the bathroom doors dual purpose. Most importantly the AC worked great and we were able to keep the room like an icebox! We would definitely come back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and 5-star review! I'm glad you had a great experience at our hotel and we certainly look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay one night for flight early next morning

By

May 31, 2016

I stayed at this property because I was traveling early next morning. Staffs were super nice and helpful. Room and pool were pretty clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your one night stay. We are glad you enjoyed your room and was able to utilize the pool. Thank you for recognizing our helpful and super nice staff. We look forward to hosting you anytime you are in the Springs area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 31, 2016

Clean, friendly staff, convenient location. This thing requires 50 characters, so hopefully this is enough

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and feedback. I am glad the location worked well for you. Also, thank you for recognizing our friendly staff.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEANINESS

By

May 25, 2016

club

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. WISH WE HAD MORE TIME TO SPEND THERE

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had an excellent experience at our hotel and look forward to hosting you the next time you are in the Springs area.
Read More
Read Less