Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Modern Motif In my opinion, more of business traveler's hotel. Staff at desk very professional but standoff-ish. Rooms are modern and clean as well as the lobby. The restaurant and bar staff are very nice and the food is good but the place is empty most of the time except for locals at the bar. The whole experience rates a fair to average. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk info One very unfortunate situation was that we were told that the 5am shuttle to the CS airport would be sufficient time to catch a 545 am flight. Not true and we would have missed it if I had not rushed ahead of several rows of waiting travelers at the security check point. I know that I had an advantage .... being in my 70 s and wearing a sling due to a severly broken arm. I think that this helped my plea and we made it and the luggage made it to FL.' But it is important that guests not be misled - we should have ordered a taxi instead of having this very very stressful situation. Thank you - we love this particular HI. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion We had our family reunion at this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone, due to not only the comfort, but if your looking for service, check in and talk to Charlie, Harold or Lenna, even R henna, they have that service down to a KEY to success!. Thanks for making our time memorable! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed I always stay at IHG hotels but this hotel's bed was not comfortable at all. Breakfast left a whole lot to be desired. It was terrible and way overpriced even after the $5.00 discount coupon. The staff was very nice and professional. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay!! This is the second time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn and it is by far the most comfortable, clean, spacious hotel we have stayed in. Our family of 5 was comfortable in our room and there was plenty of space for our belongings without feeling like we had to compromise our comfort. The rooms are gorgeous and very up-to-date. We particularly liked having the microwave and kitchenette as it allowed us to keep plenty of snacks and drinks on hand for our kids. The service was excellent and the staff is friendly and ready to assist in any way. There is an attached restaurant on the property, the SportingNews Grill. We ate four different meals there and the food was delicious and the portions generous. The kids meals were adult-sized. The hotel also provided generous discounts as we were Priority Club members, so eating in the restaurant was also an economical choice. Most of the attractions we went to were just a short drive from the hotel (15 minutes). The kids loved the pool! We can't wait to come back! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy to say the least. This Holiday Inn sets the standard for well maintained, pleasant and professionally staffed hotels. The rooms are lovely and the staff responsive to just about any situation. It has an attached sports bar and restaurant that is sure to please. There is an Express next door but this hotel offers so much more. The rooms with a mountain view are breathtaking. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere Love the bed. It was roomy and very comfortable. Plenty of pillows. Very tasteful décor. Only draw back was no continental breakfast-you had to eat in the attached restaurant. We got donuts at Dunkin Donuts which was not too far. Over all would say it was great place to stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again The staff at this motel go above and beyond to make sure your stay is top notch. The day staff are very friendly, the night staff not as much. I would definitely recommend this motel and I would definitely stay here again. The only bad thing is that they don't have a free breakfast but they do have a restaurant attached to the motel. We had room service deliver a meal and the prices were very reasonable. The rooms are extremely clean and the decor is up to date and nice. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Always a nice stay at this property and I enjoy the extras like the DVD player in the room. I wish they had a free breakfast but they do give discounts. The bar has a friendly staff and always makes the visit a good time. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This was my second time in Colorado Springs in about 7 years and my first time staying at this Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean, everything worked, good internet, friendly knowledgeable staff and a decent restaurant. Although it was close to the airport, noise was not an issue whatsoever. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Kudos to Angie, Harold, Amanda and Lennea at the reception desk and to Jen and Mindy in the restaurant for their excellent service. I would highly recommend staying here and will do so again in the future. I am an IHG Gold member. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lobby was very inviting very clean, very courteous staff, very helpful, breakfast was very tasty. room was fresh and clean July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sporting News The property is nice but we enjoy the Sporting News for the bar and breakfast. The staff is great and the food is good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was great! The rooms were very clean and spacious. Would stay here again. My new favorite hotel in Colorado Springs! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly Exceeded Expectations Decided to stay here because of the previous reviews, and I can not say enough good things about the hotel. Staff was excellent from the front desk, to the restaurant, to service staff. Rooms were good sized, clean, and well designed. Good food options for kids. Nice amenities for customers and priority club members. The only minor issue was the temperature of the pool which they acknowledged and fixed immediately. I plan to be back. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Business trip in and out of Colorado Springs. Nice hotel, close to the airport. Received $5 discount at Sports lounge, used it for breakfast the next morning. That was a plus May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and service I always enjoy the friendly service in both the hotel and the lounge / restaurant. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. One of my favorite places to stay. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very friendly staff. comfortable rooms and beds. Was given the extra special touch to our room. Great location. May 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My wife, grandaughter, and I enjoyed this property very much. The staff was very helpful! We enjoyed the swimming pool and workout facility. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WORKING IN COLORADO SPRINGS Very nice facility and staff were excellent. The Sporting News dining facility was nicely designed but the staff was limited and took a very long time to get serviced. Room was very comfortable, close to the airport but away from most hotels and attractions in the area. Enjoyed the piece and quiet and overall would recommend this hotel to my co-workers if they don't mind the drive. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The best staff we have encountered in a long time. Could use them as a training site. Thank you so much March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in the Springs Always comfortable and quiet. Food is great in the Sports News Excellent beds and work stations March 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service opportunity ruined The fire alarm went off for 45 minutes at 3 AM on Tuesday night. I did not eve get a note under the door that said we are sorry. I did not event get a have breakfast on us When I checked out I was sure I would have gotten a credit for the night since the hotel decided to wake me up . I did get a phone call from the manager to my home number apologizing for not apologizing. Did I mention I was a platinum elite member. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. This looks like a newer hotel. It is close to the airport and is a pretty good location. The room was very clean and the staff was always helpful. The workout center is in good shape. Although its a little hard to work out at 6000 feet! haha. The bar/grill inside is a very nice place also. The do a lot of business with the locals and the food was good. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. I enjoyed my stay at this location. The staff was very friendly and the property was very clean. I would recommend this location to anyone visiting the area. The rooms were very comfortable. I also enjoyed the restaurant. I found the food to be a good value for the money and tasted great. They do need to work on the Fitness Center. One of the treadmills did not work and the exercise bike did not function properly. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the bed The resturant needs a little more consistancy with the food. Example: I ordered soup almost every night. For the $3.99/ cup they filled it full. Except one night I ordered the soup and it was filled only half full. When I called down about it the girl that answered the phone said that its only to be filled half full. I mentioned to her I have been at the hotel for several days and the cup was always filled full. She said that they have been doing it wrong again. I told her that wasnt my problem it was a training issue. Then she said well were busy if you want to bring it down I'll fill it. The way she told me sounded like I was inconviencing her. I told her to never mind then. After hanging up and thinking about it I went down. When I got down to the restaurant I saw it was not busy. One of the other girls asked what was wrong and when I explained it to her and showed her the cup of soup she said it should have been filled all the way. She appoligized and went and fill it. I feel the girl should have offered to bring me another soup up to my room especially when I saw they werent busy. Plus on top of that to argue with me over a cup of soup . Especially when I've been staying @ this hotel for about 1 1/2 months in total off and on. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING...Everything! From the moment I checked in with Megan to the time I left, the entire staff, including housekeeping, made my stay wonderful. The went out of their way to make sure all the needs of my fiancee and I were exceeded. This is definitely the place I will stay when I visit the springs November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely wonderful place with very friendly staff very clean, very friendly, very good food and would not hesitate to stay their again when i'm in the area October 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, convenient and a great restaurant Hotel is very new, clean and quite comfortable. We were able to eat both breakfast and dinner without leaving the hotel. Portions were large and reasonably priced. Service was good at both the hotel and restaurant. Nice views of the mountains from the 4th floor. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4