• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLORADO SPRINGS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets. Kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Garden of the Gods
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location
View More

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location provides travelers with easy access to I-25 (4 miles)and the Colorado Springs Airport (3 miles).

We support our troops and our local bases-Fort Carson, Peterson, Schriever, Air Force Academy and NORTHCOM.

Nearby the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak Cog Railroad ensures family fun, and venues like the World Arena provide quality entertainment.

Our hotel offers free shuttle to and from Colorado Springs Airport which makes travel a breeze for business guests. We're near such companies as Siemens, Northrop Grumman, Exelis, General Dynamics and United Technologies. With 2,000 sq ft of event space, catering and a business center, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Few hotels in Colorado Springs, CO. offer guests great amenities such as an indoor heated pool, whirlpool, fitness center, lobby fireplace, dining and room service, plus a name you can trust. Stay at theHoliday Inn®

View Less
Features
A free shuttle to the Colorado Springs Airport allows our hotel guests a stress-free trip. And our convenient location near all of the major roadways helps to put guests closer to their next Colorado adventure!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk employees were always very friendly. The kitchen staff made sure we had all the food we wanted. They even saved us some food when we worked late. That was way above and beyond! Thank you. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Colorado Springs Fall 2014 The room was clean and nice, everything worked well, 2 full bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms which was a little hard to tell when booking so it was a great surprise. Nice little kitchen and living room. The breakfast was good and the last night a Tuesday there was a light dinner included.. The staff was great!! The view was beautiful, we were on the back side of the hotel so the view was exactly as shown on the website. We will be back in Colorado Springs in June and will stay at the same hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schicke Suit Das Hotel ist sehr gut, das Personla sehr freundlich und die Lage ideal. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable Hotel The hotel is located behind the Holiday Inn Express and at first glance seems a bit lower quality but once you walk in the door, that all changes. Excellent staff make your stay as comfortable as they can. The rooms are spacious. Breakfast is great and they even offer dinner 3 nights of the week. It is not near downtown but it is a great place to stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Rating With Some Recommendatins This was an excellent hotel with what appeared to be many new amenities. The bathroom facilities were exceptional. A minor complaint is that there were no draw curtains on the second floor suite; apparently the facility thought that no one could see on the second floor, which or course is in error. Also, unable to draw curtains to block light, this was a fairly minor, but important consideration. The elevators are dated and small. Unfortunately, not an easy fix as attempting to include the carts available for loading room and unloading is a bit of a hassle with the smallish elevator. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for family stay We appreciated the layout of the hotel room. The food was good and we were pleased with all accommodations in the hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean with everything you could need! Always love staying at Staybridge. This particular one is so special! Love the decor and the awesome view. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect accommodations for 6 people We were happy to find a room that would accommodate all of us. The room was much like an apartment including 2 bathrooms, 2 separate sleeping rooms and more available if needed all without the need for booking 2 rooms. The room was well furnished including the kitchen! I would recommend this hotel for any length of stay! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome atmosphere; friendly We found this hotel to be clean, comfortable, quiet and centrally located to many Colorado Springs attractions. We would highly recommend this hotel for a longer stay - the kitchen was well stocked, dishwasher worked. There was very little noise from hallways or outside. Beds were comfortable. I slept very well, and this is not always the case when traveling. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again I spent most of my stay in a queen studio suite that was very comfortable for just me staying for a couple weeks. When the rest of my family got here, we moved up to a 2 BR suite that was nice and reasonably spacious, but definitely felt more cramped -- more space overall, but individual rooms were smaller. Also, my studio suite was more centrally located in the hotel and I had no problems w/ wifi, but our 2 BR was closer to one end and wifi access was very slow, to the point of being basically unusable. But, the staff was pleasant, the location was great, the beds were comfortable. I'd stay there again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Will Not Want To Leave This Property i absolutely loved this establishment. They do every thing well so that I can have an experience that is stellar whether it is the manner in which I was greeted; the food at the social; the wonderful room; clean and spotless bathroom; amazing bed...I just didn't want to leave my room let alone the property. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable environment The staff was genuinely friendly and the accommodations where excellent. The view was scenic and our time was restful and relaxing. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall accommodations/experience Great accommodations. Professional, courteous staff went above and beyond to help with my reservation. Exceptionally comfortable bedding. Great social on Wednesday night. Wonderful view of Rampart Range from common room. Wish we could have stayed longer! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a surprise! We attended a four-day conference 50 minutes from our home, so decided to stay at Staybridge. We were so delighted with the facility and the staff...everything about it was far above expectations. We were unaware of this facility until your reservations staff at the 800 number steered us toward Staybridge. To think such a great place is so near our home, and we had no idea. We have already talked about planning a getaway with our adult kids at Staybridge. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This hotel was very nice. The area was pretty quiet and the bed was very comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall would rate 4.5. Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, beds were hard though other than that would stay there again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel In CO Springs Area This hotel is conveniently located in the Northern Colorado Springs area and offers all the comforts I've come to expect from the Staybridge Suites brand and IHG hotels in general. They seem to hire the best customer service representatives that truly enjoy their jobs and their attitudes reflect that. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We loved our recent stay at Staybridge. We thought it was very comfortable and enough room for our family of 4. The kids loved that they each had a double bed. We also liked that we were provided breakfast each day and dinner 3x during the week. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel was very clean, the staff was great. our suite was perfect for our family of 6. The view was terrific. I don't really have anything bad to say about our stay. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great place,tucked behind other inns next to a river, only drawback was railroad other side, but bnsf trails were quite when they went by,, August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall my stay was excellent. The staff is very friendly and will go out of there way to make sure that you feel at home. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful morning view I love Staybridge properties. This one is beautifully updated and the staff is extremely friendly. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and View This Staybridge location has a wonderful view of the Rockies, and a nice swimming pool to see them from. The staff was quite courteous, and even helped me find my lost cell phone (slipped behind the bed). On thing to note: the Staybridge sign is right next to a Holiday Inn Express, which is closer to the road. Look down the hill, and you'll see the Staybridge. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise Normally stay @ Holiday Inn Express, all were booked settled for Staybridge OMG were we surprised great room I was stunned at the appointments of the room a full kitchen super bed. Staybridge is now our go to hotel, do yourself a favor and try a Staybridge, you'll be happy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy here The area in the rear parking lot is always wet at the point where you step off of the sidewalk. We have stayed here a number of times and have always been treated very well and with consideration. It's a great place for an extended stay. We will be back! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Home Atmosphere Great hotel! The staff was very friendly and the room/hotel was very clean. This is my second time I stayed at this hotel for over three weeks and very happy with my stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This is the third stay at the property, beautiful location. Bathroom improvements from last year. Very enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer trip with the grandsons! Excellent facility with generous amenities! Enjoyed the provided breakfast and good selection. I had done research on the Colorado Springs area prior to booking with Staybridge. We honestly felt, and still do, that it offered superior value and services. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum member guest options The new treat bag of trail mix instead of basket of good snacks doesn't work for me will start taking points. Those snacks are my lunch for week and trail mix doesn't work. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service Our stay was excellent. We were impressed with our suite, the staff at the front desk as well as the staff serving breakfast and the social hour. The food was fresh and delicious. The laundry facilities were kept clean and with visiting with other guests we were all very happy this amenity was available at no charge. We will definitely stay here again. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Select to close.
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs Hotel - Colorado Springs Airport Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading