• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLORADO SPRINGS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets. Kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Garden of the Gods
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location
View More

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location provides travelers with easy access to I-25 (4 miles)and the Colorado Springs Airport (3 miles).

We support our troops and our local bases-Fort Carson, Peterson, Schriever, Air Force Academy and NORTHCOM.

Nearby the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak Cog Railroad ensures family fun, and venues like the World Arena provide quality entertainment.

Our hotel offers free shuttle to and from Colorado Springs Airport which makes travel a breeze for business guests. We're near such companies as Siemens, Northrop Grumman, Exelis, General Dynamics and United Technologies. With 2,000 sq ft of event space, catering and a business center, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Few hotels in Colorado Springs, CO. offer guests great amenities such as an indoor heated pool, whirlpool, fitness center, lobby fireplace, dining and room service, plus a name you can trust. Stay at theHoliday Inn®

View Less
Features
A free shuttle to the Colorado Springs Airport allows our hotel guests a stress-free trip. And our convenient location near all of the major roadways helps to put guests closer to their next Colorado adventure!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff enjoyed my stay. friendly, professional staff, good breakfast August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Colorado Springs I loved the location of this hotel. It was close to dining and shopping. Massage, pedicures, and manicures within walking distance. The theater is close. The hotel was exceptionally clean. LOVED IT, want to stay again soon, August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, great right? NO! No sound insulation at all. Please see my comments. It is a new hotel, and it looks nice. But we heard every footstep of a CHILD in the room above us. We heard conversations clearly from down the hall. People called the front desk and complained about us being noisy when we returned from a friend's party. And we were actually trying to be quiet! The place sounds like a $30/night hotel inside. I won't use it again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel, clean with great service. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this Hotel was, from the friendly staff to the cleanliness of the room and property. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was extremely accommodating, we had to extend our stay twice while we were there and they made the process very simple for us. The Hotel was in a great location for us as well, many restaurants in walking distance. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Room was clean, staff was friendly. We will stay again. The walls seemed a little thin, heard hallway noise and noise from the room next door. Well lit and felt safety was a priority of staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service Our only set back which is a minor issue was the internet was not working in our room August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Excellent The Holiday Inn Express at Cinema Point was excellent and far exceeded my expectations. First of all the property stis in the middle of a shopping "mecca" of stores, restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance. It is also on one of the main highways in Colorado Springs, which made it easy to get around town. All in all you will not be disappointed at the location nor the facility itself. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Evertything There are few new hotels near the center of everything in Colorado Springs, but this Holiday Inn is in the epicenter of shopping and dining. Close to Peterson AFB and within a 100 yards of great dining, shopping and a 21 screen movie theater. Love this hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, comfortable place to stay As a Business traveller I valued very much, that connecting to the Internet via wireless LAN was easy The Business Center offered possibility to print documents, which was easy too. Rooms are nicely furnished, pillows are perfect,. Clean room and nice staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I stayed seven nights and have no complaints. Helpful staff, clean room and great location! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable bed The hotel and room were in new condition, the furniture and bathrooms were clean and like new. Very uptodate bedding and towels and bathroom amenities. Good complementary breakfast, staff efficient and friendly. Great shopping area...in walking distance. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We had a rocky start with our reservation being lost and then having a delay with check in but after that was all worked out it was a very nice stay. The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants and shopping and a movie theater. Close to Peterson AFB. The hotel is only a year old so it is still practically new. The staff was very helpful and the complementary breakfast was not bad at all. It filled us up and got us ready for our day. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Excellent Location Loved everything about this experience except the pool was too cold for swimming. Brrrrr. Nicely appointed rooms with fluffy towels and comfortable beds. TV and internet service top notch. All personnel were pleasant and seemed to stay busy. Loved the location because several eating and drinking establishments were within easy walking distance. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Highly recommend!! Staff was great and service was excellent. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh, clean and comfortable Like new rooms with great staff and great free breakfast! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay...staff should warn. Excellent location, comfort is great, fire pit is a plus, however they put a hold of $50 on your credit card in case you charge something to the room. I have not had that happen since I was underage it would have been nice to know upfront. The problem is not so much that the charge was done but that I was not notified. You do get the funds back after checking out 3-5 business days, which in all is just ridiculous. I asked why this was done and why I was not notified and was told it was an acceptable practice and they assumed everyone knew. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn's and have never had this charge. Overall it is a great place and the staff was very accommodating. Just be warned, you will have an additional charge! July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement Overall experience was good. Breakfast item choices have a good variety, however, the hot items were always cold and the fruit was always bad or rotten. The hard boiled eggs are kept in the refridgerator with the milk and yogurt and was always frozen. The hotel staff were overall friendly, but there were a couple who were not attentative when guests were waiting in line for service. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and New This hotel is in a great location and overall good hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding party family stay Overall good experience and would stay again... Clean well maintained, caring pleasant staff... July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping Guest services were great and very accommodating. Housekeeping was very poor for the price per night of this hotel. Rooms not cleaned, beds not made, towels not replaced. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very clean and a nice surprise I was told about the Holiday Inn Express from some friends that had used them when they travel. They travel more than we do. I was very happy with the hotel and it's staff. It was in a great location, close to dining and shopping and movies. I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New favorite This hotel is in a excellent location. You have numerous stuff around you to do and plenty of locations to choose from for food. The only issue I have, as a Gold member I should be able to have a late check out later than 1:00pm. I was denied a late check out of later than 1:00pm, even though I was originally notschedule dot check out till the following day. I was told because housekeeping would be gone for the day. The staff member handling the situation could have handled it better. This is why the overlall experience is 4 stars and the staff and service is 2. Now I will say the GM was very nice and always spoke the week that I was there on GovernmentBusiness July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy We chose this hotel to relax before turning in my son into the air force academy. Unfortunately, we could hear everything upstairs and next to our room so, we were unable to sleep well. Unfortunate since my son will not be resting for the next few weeks July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to sleep in this hotel due to noise Any noise in the hallways is easily transmitted into the room. There are large gaps under the doors. The doors make a significant amount of noise when they close. It is difficult to get a good night sleep in this hotel due to the hallway noise. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express stay The property is great, the location is wonderful, breakfast was very good, and the staff are the best, really enjoyed staying here, and plan on staying again ! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of location, Great value! My wife and I really enjoyed the central location of this facility. The room we were assigned during our stay was well maintained. We also enjoyed the internet and the TV selections. We found breakfast to be in good supply and maintained throughout. Additionally, the eating environment was kept clean. Overall, we would definitely stay at this location again. Thanks for the staff for maintaining a quality environment! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel. Has a very nice look on the outside and inside. The rooms were nicely appointed and roomie. Comfortable beds and large bathroom. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel staff when checking in and out were very nice. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing location and friendly staff! I opted to stay here for a month on a business trip in lieu of the Hilton hotels I usually stay at. This hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in quite some time, with the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the rooms, and the location. I could have asked for a better month! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean Great location, close to anything you need. very clean July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We enjoyed our time here. Fitness room didn't have any free weights for my son...he was kind of disappointed. Pool was small but o.k. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Select to close.
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs Hotel - Colorado Springs Airport Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading