• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLORADO SPRINGS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets. Kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Garden of the Gods
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location
View More

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location provides travelers with easy access to I-25 (4 miles)and the Colorado Springs Airport (3 miles).

We support our troops and our local bases-Fort Carson, Peterson, Schriever, Air Force Academy and NORTHCOM.

Nearby the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak Cog Railroad ensures family fun, and venues like the World Arena provide quality entertainment.

Our hotel offers free shuttle to and from Colorado Springs Airport which makes travel a breeze for business guests. We're near such companies as Siemens, Northrop Grumman, Exelis, General Dynamics and United Technologies. With 2,000 sq ft of event space, catering and a business center, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Few hotels in Colorado Springs, CO. offer guests great amenities such as an indoor heated pool, whirlpool, fitness center, lobby fireplace, dining and room service, plus a name you can trust. Stay at theHoliday Inn®

View Less
Features
A free shuttle to the Colorado Springs Airport allows our hotel guests a stress-free trip. And our convenient location near all of the major roadways helps to put guests closer to their next Colorado adventure!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We enjoyed our time here. Fitness room didn't have any free weights for my son...he was kind of disappointed. Pool was small but o.k. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is nice in a great location but we were assigned to a room that was right across from the elevator and by the ice vending, so, it was very noisy and hard to sleep at night. Location was great...Walking distance to many restaurants and shops. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just an excellent hotel this hotel met all my expectations. Very clean in all rooms. Staff was excellent. Great handicapped facility for my husband. The breakfast offered good choices for both of us. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, just pricey! Very nice place, priced a little too high though. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast food could have been better for the price you pay. With what they charge they could also afford to buy better toilet paper too. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express This was a clean, quiet room. The front desk helped us with directions, even printing out a map for us. We will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn when we come back to Colorado Springs area. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible location for pets - too much noise Avoid this place if you have pets and want to relax. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay the ONLY complaint was the noise level from the hallway. otherwise, outstanding! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and polite. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Very nice stay.,service was very good, and staff were friendly and helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Except for the noisy neighbors (and you can't control that), it was great! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! (and mine were pretty high) Great room, wonderful breakfast and attentive staff. Only request, add ice and vending to the first floor. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Great Location I've been staying at Holiday Inn properties for years, and this is one of the nicest ones I've ever stayed at. You are within walking distance of everything your heart desires, and the rooms are elegant, clean, and well-kept. I will stay here again. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Hotel This HI Express was excellent. My only criticism is that there was only one person checking people in. It took a while to get through the line. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay made easy We moved our daughter and her family to Colorado Springs from Illinois over a 4 day period in early April. We stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn Express. Like most of our experiences with Holiday Inn Express the physical environment was comfortable, decor had been updated in an understated & modern style, and the room was exactly as we expected with comfortable beds and quiet nights. Used the small but well equipped fitness room both days. Breakfast was well organized and the spacious dining space allowed for everyone to be accommodated. Would like to see some milk alternative like almond milk offered & cheese left off the eggs (lactose intolerant). The location was great with many shops, restaurants & a theater in walking distance - it's like a village with clusters of stores & dining. It was surprisingly quiet at night. We could not hear the traffic noise or other occupants at all. The only unusual thing was the toilet seat. It was slightly smaller than the toilet bowl which was a little weird. The bathroom drain stop did not work but neither was a major issue. Will stay here again. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel One of the niciest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at, and I was a business traveler for many years. The proximity to shopping and great restuarants was great. So many nice features, like reading lights and a night light in the bathroom. It was the detail that made the difference. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice experience Very friendly staff, great location, clean rooms. Excellent!! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay away from home The friendliest Staff ever from check-in to checkout, all staff at every position in this Hotel treated my whole family like family. We would not hesitate to stay again and advertise in between stays. Thanx a bunch ! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel EVER! We stayed in 8 hotels in 7 days. And have stayed in countless others. This by far has been the best hotel EVER. Staff was attentive, and caring. Facility was immaculate and roomy. Breakfast was a standard HI breakfast and the only reason it got the rating it did. This is a MUST stay hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A true jewel of a value! The hotel was failry new and had very nice decor. The location was prime! We could walk to shops, restrauants, and the movie theater. The are of town was close to everything we planned to tour. Every morning we woke up to a view of Pike's Peak! We would highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff was wonderful. The beds were comfortable. I will definitely go back the next time we are in Colorado Springs. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times and are always happy we did. It is an excellent property in a good location. It is well maintained with several amenities. This is all made possible by an excellent staff. All we have encountered are helpful and professional. I particularly want to mention Christina, Channing and Anna who were especially helpful. We thank them and all of the excellent staff. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a fabulous place to stay! You're right in the middle of TONS of stores and restaurants and right next door to a movie theater! Everything was within walking distance if you wanted to walk. The hotel staff was super nice. The woman in charge of the breakfast station went out of her way to let me eat (even though it was well past breakfast hours) and even took my keys on the morning that I checked out. She was very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and the price couldn't be beat. I'd recommend this hotel to everyone staying in the area. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, service and rooms I've stayed at this hotel several times, and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and helpful from booking to check out. The rooms are very spacious, comfortable and quiet. The location is within walking distance of several restaurants, as well as a movie theatre. The breakfast is nothing extraordinary, but the atmosphere and staff are! March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been a 5 but very disappointed Through my work I won a free night stay here. Thought the perfect time to go was for my husbands bday. Nice comfy room I was pleased. The morning of check out I had a pending transaction for 170.00 . The room was for free so I was starting to get upset. Talked with a nice gal at the desk and she was clueless as to why my card was charged I was told to call back at 10 and they could fix it. The next day it was fixed and I was ok with it. I get it mistakes happen. Today 2 days later I look at my account and I have been charged 120.40. I called tonight when I realized it and and I was told again they didn't see it on their end that I was charged and have no clue why?. Does anyone know what goes on there?? Now I have to go in tomorrow morning and talk with the GM to fix it. Such a hassle, how many more times is this going to keep happening. I have never experienced this with other hotels.I would not recommend this place to family or friends. Very disappointed and will never return to stay even if I got another free night. It's nice, clean, quiet, friendly clueless staff but not worth the stress of being charged multiple times. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and great location!! The location of this hotel is awesome! Many restaurants, shopping and a theatre within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and to assist with making your stay more enjoyable. The breakfast choices were better than most complimentary breakfasts and the staff tending to the breakfast go above and beyond to make it enjoyable. Margarita was so energetic and sweet and gave us coupons for surrounding restaurants. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable! The only negative I have is that I could hear a lot of noise that was going on in the room next door. I would definitely stay here again!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay Staff is very friendly and rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Breakfast isn't the best but it's edible. Hotel is not quite a year old so it's still in great shape. Great location on Powers and there is plenty of free parking. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Morning staff quality of service and friendliness was excellent. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and High End!! I've stayed in several Holiday Inn Express but this was by far the nicest with loads of upscale touches. Family will be staying here again and I highly recommend. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Enjoyed our room and the hotel, made our stay in Colorado Springs great! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The few hotel with mall inclusive Great location, brand new, nice mountain view on the way to the slopes. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! Great location. We were in town for a family gathering and spent a lot of time hanging out at this hotel. The gathering space was really nice for just chatting, snacking, playing cards. The kids loved the pool. The included breakfast was great and had so much variety. The staff are so friendly, they made me realize how much I usually don't pay attention to the front desk or breakfast staff. Our room was on the second floor and very quiet. I never sleep well in hotels and i slept great here. Super comfy bed. This hotel still has that New Hotel smell! We will definitely stay here this summer when we return to CoSprings. January 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Select to close.
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs Hotel - Colorado Springs Airport Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading