• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLORADO SPRINGS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets. Kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Garden of the Gods
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location
View More

Colorado Springs Airport hotel offers scenic location and award winning services!

Guest satisfaction is our priority and we've recently renovated to meet the needs of today's travelers. Our Sporting News Grill serves breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. The restaurant/lounge offers 7-50 in. flat screens for your sports viewing pleasure.

If you haven't experienced springtime in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! Come and see for yourself! Our hotel's location provides travelers with easy access to I-25 (4 miles)and the Colorado Springs Airport (3 miles).

We support our troops and our local bases-Fort Carson, Peterson, Schriever, Air Force Academy and NORTHCOM.

Nearby the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak Cog Railroad ensures family fun, and venues like the World Arena provide quality entertainment.

Our hotel offers free shuttle to and from Colorado Springs Airport which makes travel a breeze for business guests. We're near such companies as Siemens, Northrop Grumman, Exelis, General Dynamics and United Technologies. With 2,000 sq ft of event space, catering and a business center, our corporate guests have all they need for a productive stay.

Few hotels in Colorado Springs, CO. offer guests great amenities such as an indoor heated pool, whirlpool, fitness center, lobby fireplace, dining and room service, plus a name you can trust. Stay at theHoliday Inn®

View Less
Features
A free shuttle to the Colorado Springs Airport allows our hotel guests a stress-free trip. And our convenient location near all of the major roadways helps to put guests closer to their next Colorado adventure!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Sleep... Okay Breakfast The eggs were a bit hard - both the omelet and hard-boiled ones July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly - Pet accomodating Overall, good stay. Very convenient location for travelling. Appreciate the staff friendliness and pet accomodation. Staff was very accomodating with check-in and check out times. Rooms and beds were better than expected, but the bathroom was very tight even for 1 person. Towels were typical low quality. Amenities- fitness room was very nicely sized but treadmill equipment was dated and in poor quality. Pool was fine. Dining room was okay, but food quality was a little on the low side. (also don't like eating off of paper plates). I would recommend it - especially if you have pets with you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelleant Staff We were in Colorado Springs for a wedding. The hotel staff went above and beyond. A few family members wanted to meet for breakfast and the staff allowed them to join us for the free breakfast provided. We offered to pay, but they just said no, next time have them stay with us. We've never had this type of service from any other hotel. It really allowed us to have some quality time with our family members who we hadn't seen in 7 years. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Lisa was so helpful and accomadating. Facility is clean and well run. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE at Co Springs-Air Force Academy Overall the Hotel was good and the location was great! We must say that this Hotel is a bit expensive compared to other HIE throughout the country and to hotels of similar quality. My husband and I were quite surprised to see bags of garage outside four rooms on the floor where were we staying. The garage was still there upon our departure the next morning! The hairdryer in the room was cracked and did not work. Appears that it had not been checked for some time! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience! My son and I recently stayed at this hotel and it was in a beautiful location with the perfect view. The staff was very friendly and did a great job. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the AFA; great service Close to freeway, speedy check-in. My tv volume didn't work due to a summer thunderstorm - maintenance was there within 3 minutes of my call to the front desk and fixed it quickly and professionally. Breakfast was excellent too. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and comfortable We felt this was the most quiet hotel stay we have had in the recent past. Also, the bed was very comfortable and we were able to keep the temperature at a very comfortable level. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Housekeeping is limited. More help in this area is needed. Someone should be working at night to do the laundry and to clean/mop the common areas. The moping of the floor was being done around people entering/exiting the elevator in the morning. Rooms should be checked daily to make sure all rooms receive housekeeping services. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Business traveler who had a good stay and will be back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, comfortable room, great value We love to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are always clean, comfortable and affordable. Getting the breakfast in the morning included in the room price is an added perk. Finding hot delicious cookies in the afternoon was wonderful. This particular one stands out because of the wonderful staff. In particular a woman named Lisa was extremely kind, patient and considerate. She suggested restaurants, helped with the computer airplane boarding passes. Always with a smile. She is an asset to your hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Holiday Inn Express I stay in many different Holiday Inn Expresses throughout the year. This is by far my favorite one. It all comes down to the super friendly and helpful staff. It's that simple. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice quiet room, very clean, and the staff met every need June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Breakfast was packed with people sitting and standing to eat, ended up going somewhere else to eat breakfast. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable clean beds Very happy with all staff, from reception to the breakfast staff, no question was left unanswered. Easy to park and felt safe and comfortable June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Staff Queen double room was small and crowded with the desk chair. Staff was fantastic and friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Only 2 minor issues I had with this Hotel. No recognition or offering of points or welcome bag for Platinum status. It also would be nice to have fridge in room. Other than that it was an excellent stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice,convenience and safe location to stay. Great view of the Colorado Springs mountains. Comfortable bed and great service. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy hotel The toilet in the room got clogged twice. The phones didn't work. The TV did not work. The room and the hallways smelled like mildew. Left after a few hours in the room. Couldn't stay at this hotel. The GM said she was going to charge full rate if I left because she offered another room. It took many phone calls and email to get the GM to agree not to charge me for the room that I didn't take use. Never again June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable Staff was friendly. Room was clean and very quiet. Breakfast was varied and good. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Getaway Typical Holiday inn Express....good to know when booking, you are almost guaranteed a decent hotel every time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast! Loved staying at this hotel, great service and spacious hotel room that included continental breakfast. Staff was overall helpful with great service and very friendly. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Not up to HIE standards. Room dirty. Poor TV/satellite connection. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and view of mountains. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly! Located near many tourist attractions and close to shopping and great restaurants!!! Have stayed there several different times and have NEVER been disappointed!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great stay other than parking, unfortunately there were quite a few motorcyclists and they took up quite a few parking spaces. The parking spaces are designed for compacts and sorry but this is the Rockies so a lot of trucks. Next time you stripe the lot you need to make bigger parking stalls (this has been my only issue with this property, everything else is great! I stay here about once a month so as a whole I always return!) Staff was great, new person was getting trained and your trainer was very thorough and respectful both to me as a customer and the trainee. Acknowledged my IHG status and thanked me for the past business both at this property and IHG as a whole. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Thanks June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I loved the stay. A full 10! The breakfast crew is very friendly. I especially love those wonderful cinnamon buns! :) Keep up the great work. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good place to stay I always stay this hotel when visiting customer in CS, and I'll continuously stay this one. Last week a gentleman in check in counter didn't recognize my platinum membership, but it's ok, because I know this hotel tries their best to get the full score service, so I know there won't be next time. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean rooms Nice beds with lots of comfy pillows. Room clean. Only complaint is the a/c unit was loud, needed repair. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest This was 5 X 5 visit. Staff very cordial. GM of property even came to my room and installed IT CHARGING STATION June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond expectations We made an unexpected stay at the Holiday Inn due to a unexpected illness of our son who was moving to Colorado Springs. I didn't call ahead. I walked in and explained our situation, and the hotel attendent (I believe his name was Jacob) found a room for us, and even helped us find a Walgreens to get medication for our son. Can't explain how much we appreciated his exceptional customer service. We will be visiting our son during his internship, and this Holiday Inn will be the place we stay! Thank you for the service we received above and beyond our expectations. May 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel
Select to close.
Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs Hotel - Colorado Springs Airport Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Front Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading